Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dbricker Diane Bricker Professor Emerita dbricker@uoregon.edu Early Intervention
dhawley Diane Hawley Professor Biochemistry & Molecular Biology dhawley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 234 Klamath 541-346-5200
dianedg Diane Del Guercio Senior Associate Dean, Faculty and Research | Gerry and Marilyn Cameron Professor of Finance | Director, PhD Program dianedg@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 389 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-5179
dkhaas Diane Haas Library Metadata Services Technician dkhaas@uoregon.edu Law 275D Knight Law Center 541-346-1656
dlachen Diane Lachenmeier Administrative Director dlachen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91B Klamath Hall 541-346-2524
dcarriza Dianna Carrizales-Engelmann Assistant Dean for Administration, Director for Equity and Inclusion dcarriza@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-5407
dugaw Dianne Dugaw Professor Professor Emerita dugaw@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Folklore Program 458 PLC Not teaching this term, no office hours; Grad students send email 541-346-1496
DickEaton Dick Eaton Executive Coach dick@leapfroginnovations.com Lundquist College of Business
rghildre Dick Hildreth Professor Emeritus rghildre@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 358 Knight Law Center 541-346-3866
dmancobe Diego Manco Berrío PhD student (Dugger) dmancobe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1C University Hall 541-346-0984
dmelgarm Diego Melgar Ann and Lew Williams Chair Associate Professor dmelgarm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125B Cascade Hall 541-346-3488
dlomeli Diertra Lomeli Management and Support Team Coordinator dlomeli@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 208 EMPL 541-346-8221
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor dbelitz@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
dwelindt Dillon Welindt Doctoral Student dwelindt@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
cupo Dimitra Cupo Pro-Tem Instructor cupo@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
talukder Dipongkar Talukder Research Associate talukderd@gmail.com Physics Department 317 Willamette Hall
dvetri Dominick "Dom" Vetri Professor Emeritus dvetri@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409D Knight Law Center 541-346-3868
dfahrner Dominik Fahrner Dr dfahrner@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dgrtz Dominik Grätz Doctoral Student dgrtz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ddaniels Don Daniels Associate Professor ddaniels@uoregon.edu Linguistics 275 Straub Hall
ddixon Don Dixon USS Desktop Support Specialist Information Technology Consultant 2 ddixon@uoregon.edu Information Services 440 McKenzie Hall Eugene 9am to 4pm M-F 541-346-9708
ddumond Don Dumond Professor/ Director Emeritus of the Museum of Natural History ddumond@uoregon.edu Anthropology
dgenasci Don Genasci Professor Emeritus dgenasci@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg, Ste 459 Portland 503-412-3732
dtucker Don Tucker Professor Emerit dtucker@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department Brain Electrophysiology Lab Co. 541-653-8266
dslevi Don S. Levi Professor Emeritus dslevi@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
dcorner Donald Corner Professor dcorner@uoregon.edu Architecture 262 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3614
dgh Donald Holtgrieve Instructor dgh@uoregon.edu PPPM 13 Hendricks Hall 541-206-8541
dmorgan Donald Morgan Associate Professor dmorgan@uoregon.edu Art 187 Lawrence Hall Eugene
peting Donald Peting Associate Professor Emeritus of Architecture peting@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation 486 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2993
vanhoute Donald Van Houten Professor Emeritus vanhoute@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours.
doneka Doneka Scott Vice Provost of Undergraduate Education and Student Success doneka@uoregon.edu 12 PLC 541-346-1075
donella Donella-Elizabeth Alston Cleveland Administrative Program Assistant donella@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0901
donghoon Dong Hoon Kim Associate Professor, Korean Film, Literature and Cultural Studies donghoon@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Cinema Studies Program 104 PLC Not teaching English courses this term 541-346-4108
djlibby Donna Libby EI/ECSE Evaluation Specialist djlibby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-5795
dlaue Donna Laue Information Tech Consultant dlaue@uoregon.edu 234 PLC (541) 346-0054
donnaz Donna Zehner Graduate Employee donnaz@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
dzdavis Donna Davis Associate Professor Director, Strategic Communication Master’s Program & Oregon Reality (OR) Lab dzdavis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 405 Or Lab, White Stage Bldg. Sojc Portland Portland 503-412-3658
pompper Donnalyn Pompper Professor, Endowed Chair in Public Relations pompper@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 204 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-2342
dlpayne Doris Payne Professor Emerita dlpayne@uoregon.edu African Studies, Arabic Studies, Linguistics 271 Straub Hall 541-346-3894
ostmeier Dorothee Ostmeier Professor of German, and Folklore and Public Culture Head, Department of Theater Arts ostmeier@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 215 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesdays 10:15-11:15 and by appointment. Send email 541-346-4245
burzell Doug Burzell Manager, User Support Services, Portland Programs burzell@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 70 Nw Couch St 503-412-3676
dblandy Doug Blandy Professor dblandy@uoregon.edu PPPM 147D Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3397
dfoote Doug Foote Graduate Employee dfoote@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 107 Pacific Hall 541-346-5775
dgomez4 Doug Gomez Research Associate dgomez4@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 233 Jaqua Center 541-346-5270
dquirke Doug Quirke Environmental and Natural Resources Law Research Associate dquirke@uoregon.edu Law 409C School Of Law 541-346-8674
douglw Douglas Wilson Emerit Senior Instructor II | Capstone Coordinator | Capstone Advisor douglw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 424 Lillis Hall 541-346-3293
dougpark Douglas Park Pro Tem Instructor dougpark@uoregon.edu Law 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
drt Douglas Toomey Director, Oregon Hazards Lab Professor drt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105A Cascade Hall 541-346-5576
hintzman Douglas Hintzman Professor Emerit hintzman@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 330 Straub Hall 541-343-7193
dnobile Drew Nobile Associate Professor of Music Theory dnobile@uoregon.edu Music 206 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5651