Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
futingz Futing Zou Doctoral Student futingz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
glafayet Gabbie LaFayette M.S. Student glafayet@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205B Cascade Hall Eugene
ggregory Gabe Gregory Graduate Teaching Fellow ggregory@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
gsanche2 Gabe Sanchez Assistant Professor gsanche2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 274 Condon Hall Tuesday and Thursday 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm or by appointment 541-346-9640
paquette Gabe Paquette Professor of History Vice Provost for Academic Affairs paquette@uoregon.edu Global Studies, History 305 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2163
gbuch Gabriel Buchbinder Visiting Assistant Professor of Finance gbuch@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 384
gferragu Gabriel Ferragut M. S. Student gferragu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 124 Cascade Hall
gjacobo2 Gabriel Jacobo Pamplona Graduate Student, Physics Department gjacobo2@uoregon.edu Physics 219 Willamette Hall
gmartine Gabriela Martínez Department Head of Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies Professor gmartine@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Latin American Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
gperezb4 Gabriela Pérez Báez Associate Professor gperezb4@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 263 Straub Hall Tue 1:00p-3:00p
galtmire Gabriella Altmire Doctoral Student galtmire@uoregon.edu Sociology 144 COL Winter 2023: By Appointment 541-346-5057
gandrew Gabrielle Andrew Graduate Program Specialist gandrew@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4531
gchoma Gabrielle Choma Graduate Employee gchoma@uoregon.edu Music 101 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
gharlan Gabrielle Harlan Pro Tem Instructor gharlan@uoregon.edu Eugene
gjohnson Gael Johnson Business Operations Manager gjohnson@uoregon.edu 251B Lawrence Hall 541-346-3609
tinkham Gail Tinkham Operations Coordinator tinkham@uoregon.edu 216 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3561
ggledhil Galen Gledhill Graduate Student ggledhil@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall
gmartin Galen Martin Senior Instructor II of Global and Environmental Studies gmartin@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Food Studies, Global Studies, Latin American Studies, SAIL 346 PLC Eugene Sabbatical Leave F22-W23 541-346-9178
gantt Gantt Gurley Associate Professor Program Director, Harold Schnitzer Family Program in Judaic Studies, Advisor gantt@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, German & Scandinavian, Judaic Studies Program 319 Friendly Hall 541-346-4055
gepps Garrett Epps Professor of Practice gepps@uoregon.edu Law
gmccomas Garrett McComas Graduate Teaching Fellow gmccomas@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
gos Garrett Stanford Doctoral Student gos@uoregon.edu Economics 428 PLC Winter 2023: By Appointment 541-346-7755
gkh Garrett K. Hongo Professor Director of Creative Writing gkh@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 210 Alder Bldg 541-346-0545
garryd Garry Davlin Analyst/Programmer Level 2 garryd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2341
garyd Gary Darnielle Instructor garyd2004@comcast.net 13 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
garys Gary Sullivan Director, User Support Services garys@uoregon.edu 250C Computing Center Eugene 541-346-1715
gghobbs Gary Hobbs Instructor of Jazz Drumset gghobbs@uoregon.edu Music  194 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-7366
gguth Gary Guth PhD student (Lipshitz) gguth@uoregon.edu Mathematics M109 University Hall 541-346-4735
gharlow Gary Harlow Research Assistant Professor Associate Director, Oregon Center for Electrochemistry gharlow@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 432 LISB Eugene 541-346-0728
gklug Gary Klug Professor Emeritus gklug@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
moyearch Gary Moye Professor Emeritus moyearch@uoregon.edu Architecture
seitz Gary Seitz Professor Emeritus seitz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
gmcclel2 Gavin McClelland Pro Tem Instructor gmcclel2@uoregon.edu Wednesday, 10am - 12pm
gcarpent Gaylene Carpenter Professor Emerita gcarpent@uoregon.edu PPPM 205 Moss 541-346-5600
beick Geeta Eick Courtesy Research Assistant beick@uoregon.edu Anthropology
generhee Gene Rhee Executive Director, Mohr Career Services generhee@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 140F 541-346-8132
geneseel Genesee Lucia Graduate Employee geneseel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall Eugene, OR
genevak Geneva Karr Graduate Employee genevak@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
gconnoll Genevieve Connolly Graduate Student, Physics Department gconnoll@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
gpfeiffe Genevieve Pfeiffer English Graduate Student / GE gpfeiffe@uoregon.edu English MCK 121 Winter Term: Tue 12:30-1:30pm, Fri 8-10am and by appt. 541-346-0050
gvp Genevieve Perdue Graduate student gvp@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 301 Tuesday 3:30-5:30
gwages Genevieve Wages Undergraduate student gwages@uoregon.edu OMQ
gdunn2 Geoff Dunn Graduate Employee gdunn2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 113 Pacific Hall 541-346-5007
gkennedy Geoff Kennedy Instructor gkennedy@uoregon.edu 371 PLC Summer term - no office hours 541-346-2874
gmarcus Geoffrey Marcus Desktop Services Technician CASIT McKenzie Hall, #440 541-346-9712
gmj Geoffrey Johnson ESSP/Geography PhD Candidate gmj@uoregon.edu Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
gwicks Geordie Wicks Programmer Research Assistant gwicks@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 493 Straub Hall
dassow George von Dassow Associate Professor dassow@uoregon.edu Biology Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7291
gbargan4 George Barganier Visiting Fellow Eqty Jstc Incl gbargan4@uoregon.edu
gdnasr George Nasr Postdoctoral Scholar gdnasr@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1A University Hall 541-346-4703