Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
egoad Ethan Goad Multi-Hazards Field Tech Oregon Hazards Lab egoad@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
ethantor Ethan Torres Graduate Student ethantor@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Pacific 201 Wed 12:30-1:30pm (ELP Lab)
euanm Euan Macdonald Visiting Professor of Practice Millrace 1 NA
emensah Eugene Mensah Doctoral Student emensah@uoregon.edu Economics 828 PLC F23: Monday And Wednesday 1:00-2:00pm
ghump Eugene Humphreys Professor ghump@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 119 Volcanology 541-346-5575
luks Eugene Luks Professor Emeritus luks@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
eugeniac Eugenia Coronado Administrative Program Assistant eugeniac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 222 541-346-8189
elee5 Eun Young Lee Instructor, Korean Language elee5@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 311 Friendly Hall Eugene Thursday, 3-5pm (714) 454-7003
ekim10 Eun Young (Ariel) Kim PhD Candidate ekim10@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages
lydialee Eunah (Lydia) Lee Graduate Employee lydialee@uoregon.edu Music 192M Esslinger 541-346-3761
eva Eva Trevarrow Early Childhood Assistant eva@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
edoster Evan Doster Student Web Developer edoster@uoregon.edu
ehamada Evan Hamada Graduate Employee ehamada@uoregon.edu 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ehart4 Evan Hart Doctoral Student ehart4@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC Fall 2022: Wednesday 2-4pm 541-346-8845
eritchi2 Evan Ritchie Graduate Student, Physics Department eritchi2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
etownsen Evan Townsend Analyst Programmer 2 etownsen@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach
evanq Evan Quarles M.A. GE for Philosophy evanq@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall 3:00-3:50pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays during Winter 2020
evelynh Evelyn Herndon Graduate Employee evelynh@uoregon.edu
evgould Evlyn Gould Professor Emerita College of Arts and Sciences Distinguished Professor in Humanities evgould@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, European Studies, French, Romance Languages 541-346-4020
ezdahil Ezdahi Lopez Pineda MA Student Language Teaching Studies ezdahil@uoregon.edu Linguistics
fmoore Fabienne Moore Associate Professor of French Head, French sector fmoore@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, European Studies, French, Romance Languages 324 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Fall 2023: Mondays 9-11 am 541-346-4032
fbarter Faith Barter Assistant Professor fbarter@uoregon.edu Black Studies, English 320 PLC Winter Term: By appointment via zoom: T 2-3:30pm, R 2:30-3:30pm (make an appt. at https://dr-barter.youcanbook.me/). Drop-in hours in-person (no appt. needed): R 2-2:30pm 541-346-1510
flaxa Fallon-James Laxa Student Worker ASU 7 she/her flaxa@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Columbia 144
fyin Fang Yin Senior Instructor I of Operations and Business Analytics fyin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 475 Lillis 541-346-4893
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jasperz Fangsheng(Jasper) Zhou Graduate student/GE at Geography Dept. jasperz@uoregon.edu Geography
faraha Farah Azhar Doctoral Student faraha@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
faranaks Faranak Soleymani Doctoral Student faranaks@uoregon.edu Psychology
farhad Farhad Bahram Instructor farhad@uoregon.edu Millrace 1, #103 Eugene 541-346-3610
malekafz Farhad Malekafzali Instructor of Management malekafz@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397D Anstett Hall 541-346-4772
fas Faria A. Shaikh Doctoral Student fas@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene Tues 2:30-3:30 541-346-3861
fnabti Farid Nabti Adjunct Instructor fnabti@uoregon.edu Summer 2014: TBA
fbalogun Fatai Balogun Ph.D. Student fbalogun@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific Hall
jafaj Fatemeh Jafariaghdam Mehrabani PHD student Graduate employee jafaj@uoregon.edu French, Italian Friendly, room 30 Eugene Wednesdays 12:30 to 14: 30
farfaoui Faten Arfaoui Instructor, Arabic Studies farfaoui@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 366 Susan Campbell Hall On Leave 2019-20 541-346-4066
fatima Fatima Terrazas Arellanes Research Assistant Professor fatima@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 170K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3798
fatimab Fatima Benhabyb Secrest Undergraduate Coordinator fatimab@uoregon.edu Global Studies 114 Friendly Hall Eugene Monday through Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm 541-346-2047
feather Feather Crawford Graduate Employee feather@uoregon.edu CLLAS, SAIL 337 Hendricks Hall 541-346-2838
frasheed Feba Rasheed Comparative Literature Graduate Student frasheed@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Education Research and Outreach 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
ffrances Federica Francesconi Visiting Assistant Professor ffrances@uoregon.edu 354 SC (541) 346-5984
ctsai Fei Tsai Web Communications Technician ctsai@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 9 am-1 pm 541-346-3968
suo Feiya Suo PhD Student East Asian Languages 6 Friendly Hall
felaw Fela McWhorter Operations Manager, Academic Support Unit 5 felaw@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5902
feliciag Felicia Gutierrez Assessment Coordinator feliciag@uoregon.edu
falonso Felipe Alonso III Assistant Dean for Career Planning & Professional Development falonso@uoregon.edu Law 220B Knight Law Center 541-346-3809
felixb Felix Ballerstedt Instructor felixb@uoregon.edu Product Design
fjmao Fengjun Mao Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language fjmao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex M/W 2-3 pm or by appointment 541-346-8501
ferngoss Fern Gossow PhD student ferngoss@uoregon.edu Mathematics 114 McArthur Court 541-346-0986
fcana Fernanda Cañas Herrera Career and Academic Advisor fcana@uoregon.edu SOJC 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2335
filipk Filip Kletnikov PhD Student filipk@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Friendly Hall 16 Fall Term 2023: Friday 3.00-5.00 PM YLC (Yamada Language Center, MCK 175) or by appointment