Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
asteele Alexander Steele English Graduate Student / GE asteele@uoregon.edu English Department 20 PLC F20: MW 2:45-4:15 pm 541-346-1513
agarner6 Alexandra Garner English Graduate Student / GE agarner6@uoregon.edu English Department 241 PLC S20 TR 2:30-4 541-346-0531
abonds Alexandra Bonds Professor Emeritus Professor Emerita Asian Studies 205 Villard Hall 541-346-4194
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall Wednesday 3:00-5:00 541-346-4026
adossin Alexandre Dossin Associate Professor of Piano Performance and Piano Literature adossin@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 265 Music 541-346-3781
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
aadamscl Alexis Adams-Clark Doctoral Student aadamscl@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 366 Straub Hall
asmith15 Alexis Smith Graduate Teaching Fellow asmith15@uoregon.edu SAIL
aklimase Alexis Klimasewski Ph.D. Student aklimase@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall
mkiessli Alexis Kiessling Graduate Student mkiessli@uoregon.edu OMQ
alexisg Alexis Griffin Pro Tem Instructor alexisg@uoregon.edu
burlando Alfredo Burlando Associate Professor burlando@uoregon.edu African Studies, Economics 513 PLC Fall 2020: By email only 541-346-1351
ayasen Alia Yasen Research Associate ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 458-201-3149
akempton Alia Kempton Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE akempton@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 228C PLC Winter term: MW 1400-1530 541-346-8750
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
aliceg Alice Greenberg Graduate Student aliceg@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall 541-346-6505
aparman Alice Parman Instructor aparman@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall 541-346-3464
adelouiz Alicia DeLouize Graduate Student Statistical Consultant adelouiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366 White Condon Hall Office hours held remotely 541-346-5109
alidab Alida Bevirt Studio Technician Jewelry & Metalsmithing alidab@uoregon.edu Art Northsite C Eugene 541-510-7897
alisaf Alisa Freedman Professor, Japanese Literature & Film Editor-in-Chief, U.S.-Japan Women's Journal alisaf@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, English Department, Translation Studies 404 Friendly Hall 541-979-7794
gash Alison Gash Associate Professor gash@uoregon.edu Political Science 922 PLC 541-346-4876
amgroppe Alison Groppe Associate Professor, Chinese Literature amgroppe@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 317 Friendly Hall 541-346-7015
absny Alison Snyder Associate Professor absny@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1447
akwok Alison Kwok Professor akwok@uoregon.edu Architecture 100 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2126
ahelzer Alison Helzer Accounting Tech ahelzer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 129 Straub Hall 541-346-4916
acarter4 Alison Carter Assistant Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 255 Condon Hall Remote office hours: Wednesday 10:00 am -12:00 pm 541-346-5037
schmitke Alison Schmitke Undergraduate Degree Program Director schmitke@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 124G Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1708
ahintz Alison Hintz Clinical Assistant Professor ahintz@uoregon.edu
adeak Alison Deak Master's Student adeak@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 6-2699
sieradsk Allan Sieradski Professor Emeritus sieradsk@uoregon.edu Mathematics
alerner Allan Lerner Ph.D. Candidate alerner@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Cascade Hall
allanh Allan Hendrickson PhD student (Lin) allanh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 University Hall 541-346-0936
malony Allen Malony Professor malony@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 300 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4407
aeckert Allie Ivey Elementary Placement Coordinator aeckert@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching
allisonf Allison Ford Graduate Employee allisonf@uoregon.edu Sociology 338 Hendricks Hall
ataylora Allison Taylor-Adams PhD student General Lingusitics Program ataylora@uoregon.edu Linguistics 270 Straub Hall 541-346-3945
mcguffie Allison McGuffie Career Instructor mcguffie@uoregon.edu African Studies, Cinema Studies Program, English Department 329 PLC Fall term: Tuesday 11 AM -2 PM; email to schedule a Zoom meeting 541-346-3965
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student adonohue@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
amadar Allison Madar Assistant Professor amadar@uoregon.edu History 305 McKenzie Hall Winter 2020, Tuesdays and Thursdays, Noon–1:00 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-4821
akubo Allison Kubo Ph.D. Student akubo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
akunerth Allison Kunerth Data Manager akunerth@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 227 541-346-2538
awhiting Allissa Whiting Masters Student awhiting@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 389 Straub Hall
abaker11 Ally Baker English Graduate Student / GE abaker11@uoregon.edu 35 PLC 541-346-0272
akuznia Allyson Kuznia Doctoral Student akuznia@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
alonsod Alonso Delfin Ares de Parga PhD student (Phillips) alonsod@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1C University Hall 541-346-0984
aloysiab Aloysia Barrett EI/ECSE Specialist aloysiab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-914-2058
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
alyciac Alycia Canavan Clinical Assistant Professor alyciac@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 277 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
aescalan Alyson Escalante M.A. aescalan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
aogi Alyssa Ogi Pro-tem Instructor aogi@uoregon.edu 36 PLC Spring term MWF 1:00-2:30 (541) 346-0050