Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aalharb5 Afnan Alharbi Master's Student aalharb5@uoregon.edu Economics
aczenky Agustina Czenky Pre-PhD student aczenky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 University Hall 541-346-0139
ahmadn Ahmad Nadalizadeh Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE ahmadn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 314 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
aitingc Ai-Ting Chung Japanese GE aitingc@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
abergsm4 Aidan Bergsman Master's Student abergsm4@uoregon.edu Economics
akolar Aidan Kolar Graduate Employee akolar@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
cpang Aidan Pang English Graduate Student / GE cpang@uoregon.edu English Department 19 PLC F21: Not teaching ENG or WR this term 541-346-3264
aidanab Aidana Bolatbekkyzy PhD candidate aidanab@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
aileenf Aileen Fernandez Graduate Student aileenf@uoregon.edu Anthropology 313 Condon Hall Thurs 9AM-11AM via Zoom or in-person by appointment only 541-346-5109
aileeng Aileen Carroll-Godfrey Graduate Student aileeng@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ahoban Aine Hoban Undergraduate student ahoban@uoregon.edu OMQ
rdavis7 Ainsley Davis English Graduate Student / GE rdavis7@uoregon.edu
aharmond AJ Harmond M.A. GE aharmond@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
akhilan Akhila Nekkanti Doctoral Candidate NIH TL1 Fellow akhilan@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Prevention Science
akikoh Akiko Hatakeyama Assistant Professor of Music Technology akikoh@uoregon.edu Music Fohnmayer Room Eugene 541-346-8947
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Associate Professor of Japanese Art Head, Department of the History of Art and Architecture awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene On leave AY20-21 541-346-1800
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
alai Alaí Reyes-Santos Associate Professor alai@uoregon.edu Latinx, Law, Law-CRES Fall 2020: MW 12-1 PM & By Appt. Email To Schedule Appts. 541-346-0928
acook11 Alan Cook Research Assistant acook11@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135N Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2416
adickman Alan Dickman Research Associate Professor Emeritus adickman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 137 Huestis Hall 541-346-4502
ajkelly Alan Kelly Senior Instructor, Retired ajkelly@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL
alanr Alan Reynolds ABD Ph.D. alanr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor Emeritus ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7272
kimball Alan Kimball Professor Emeritus kimball@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 340V McKenzie Hall
rempel Alan Rempel Professor rempel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Physics Department 108 Volcanology 541-346-6316
albert Albert A. Johnstone Courtesy Professor albert@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
avallega Alejandro Vallega Professor of Philosophy Head, Dept. of Comparative Literature avallega@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 248 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene TBA 5419537528
aaceroay Alejandro Acero Ayuda Graduate Employee, PhD Candidate aaceroay@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
alen Alen Mahic Pro Tem Research Assistant alen@uoregon.edu ESBL ESBL, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene
asteingi Alethea Steingisser Senior Research Assistant Cartographic Project Manager, InfoGraphics Lab asteingi@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-5957
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor Emerita abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student acavanau@uoregon.edu SAIL 301K Tykeson Hall 541-346-1544
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
afarrin3 Alex Farrington PhD Candidate Graduate Employee afarrin3@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC F21 - Virtual: Mon 2-3 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96229655852>HERE</a> for Zoom link. In person meetings available by appointment.
ahager Alex Hager PhD Candidate ahager@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology
ahickmot Alex Hickmott Graduate Student ahickmot@uoregon.edu Anthropology 541-346-5109
alexnc Alex Cipolle Writer and Media Relations Specialist alexnc@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall
alexzm Alex Morrison Pro Tem Instructor alexzm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 1070 University Of Oregon Eugene 541-346-3561
amisar Alex Misar Pro Tem Instructor amisar@uoregon.edu Eugene
anewsom Alex Newsom English Graduate Student / GE anewsom@uoregon.edu English Department 204 PLC F21: MWF 10-11 541-346-0014
aquinn2 Alex Quinn Graduate Student aquinn2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-5910
arockhil Alex Rockhill Graduate Employee arockhil@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 348 Gerlinger Hall 458-205-5293
ashuffie Alex Shuffield Graduate Employee ashuffie@uoregon.edu Music Room 49 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
asteele2 Alex Steele Graduate Student asteele2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5547
atrevely Alex Trevelyan Graduate student atrevely@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4687
awagnon Alex Wagnon Senior Research Coordinator awagnon@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 541-346-8064
aweisse2 Alex Weissenberger Undergraduate and Office Coordinator aweisse2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, French, German & Scandinavian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 114 Friendly Hall 541-346-0951
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor axu@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street