Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kristide Kristidel McGregor Instructor kristide@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6512
kgibson Kristie Gibson Assistant Clinical Professor Business Law Program Administrator kgibson@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Clinics 541-346-1660
kbuxton Kristin Buxton Head of Science Liaisons Science Librarian kbuxton@uoregon.edu B050 Price Science Commons 541-346-2654
keyarris Kristin Yarris Associate Professor, Global Studies and Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies keyarris@uoregon.edu Global Studies 313 PLC Fall 2023: 4-5pm PST Wednesdays *in Teams* 541-346-1363
kgrieger Kristin Grieger Instructor Advisor kgrieger@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2621
kkelsey Kristin Kelsey Pro Tem Instructor kkelsey@uoregon.edu Eugene
kreagan Kristin Reagan Fiscal Coordinator 2 kreagan@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125B Lawrence Hall 541-346-2076
ksarette Kristin Sarette Pro Tem Instructor, Art ksarette@uoregon.edu
kschild2 Kristin Schild Postdoctoral Scientist kschild2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
kwilli21 Kristin Williamson Clinical Supervisor kwilli21@uoregon.edu
kbeggen Kristina Beggen Doctoral Student kbeggen@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology 607 PLC
walowski Kristina Walowski PhD walowski@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
kbryantb Kristy Bryant-Berg Senior Instructor Associate Director, Compostion Program kbryantb@uoregon.edu English 343 PLC Winter Term: T 10-11:30am (Zoom), R 12-1:30pm (in-person) 541-346-3975
kryn Kryn Stankunas Associate Professor kryn@uoregon.edu Biology 245C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7416
kbest Krysta Best M.A. GE for Environmental Studies kbest@uoregon.edu Philosophy 241 Columbia Hall 541-346-5003
klittlej Krystale Littlejohn Associate Professor Global Health Program, IRES, Sociology 740 PLC W24: Wednesday 2pm-4pm
krystinv Krystin VanderMeer . asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-4797
kmjen Krystina Jensen Executive Assistant kmjen@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 971-352-4011
kseniag Ksenia Gordeeva PhD Student General Linguistics Program kseniag@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall
kseniyav Kseniya Vialichka PhD Student kseniyav@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 124
kumikom Kumiko McDowell PhD candidate kumikom@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 121 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-1855
kurtz Kurt Zimmerman Executive Director, Development kurtz@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340 Lillis Business Complex 541-346-5491
kurtisf Kurtis Foster PhD Student General Linguistics Program kurtisf@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
kjpark Kwangjai Park Professor emeritus 1934 - 2014 kjpark@uoregon.edu Physics
kko2 Kwangyeol Ko Graduate Employee kko2@uoregon.edu History 350F McKenzie Hall
kpohl Kyla Pohl PhD student (Young) kpohl@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall MTW 9:45am to 10:45am 541-346-4737
kylabran Kyla Brannigan Doctoral Student kylabran@uoregon.edu Psychology
ebolton Kyle Bolton Desktop Services Technician ebolton@uoregon.edu CASIT 219S Frohnmayer Building 541-346-3799
kcole2 Kyle Cole Graduate Student, Physics Department kcole2@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
kforten3 Kyle Fortenberry Graduate Student kforten3@uoregon.edu 340P McKenzie M 1-3 ABA 541-346-5908
kharris Kyle Harris Director of Development kharris@uoregon.edu 2800 NE Liberty Street Eugene 503-412-0464
kharsh Kyle Harshbarger OHAZ ALERTWildfire Project Manager kharsh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr. Ste 242 Eugene 541-346-5406
kkeeler Kyle Keeler English Graduate Student kkeeler@uoregon.edu English 455PLC 541-346-1595
kreardon Kyle Reardon Research Associate kreardon@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
krutherf Kyle Rutherford Classics Graduate Student krutherf@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
ksmith28 Kyle Smith Graduate Student ksmith28@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
kylepete Kyle Peterson Co-Academic Director, Oregon Executive MBA | Associate Professor of Accounting | Robert and Lois Braddock Research Scholar | Coordinator, Accounting PhD Program kylepete@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 379 Lillis Hall 541-346-3329
kyleng Kylen Gartland Courtesy Research Assistant kyleng@uoregon.edu 541-346-5109
kgemmell Kyles Gemmell Post Doctorate kgemmell@uoregon.edu IRES
kylien Kylie Nelson Marketing & Communications Specialist kylien@uoregon.edu 541-346-1603
kpost Kylie Yihua Post Assistant Director, Chinese Flagship Program kpost@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 427 Friendly Hall 541-632-2173
kymr Kym Rohman Instructor of Advertising and Design kymr@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility Eugene
kkellett Kyrie Kellett Pro Tem Instructor kkellett@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch Thursdays 10AM-noon
youm Kyu Ho Youm Professor, Jonathan Marshall First Amendment Chair youm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 205 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2178
kahn Kyu-ho Ahn Associate Professor kahn@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 251F Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2984
kyutarom Kyutaro Matsuzawa Doctoral Student kyutarom@uoregon.edu Economics 522 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 12-1, Wednesday 3:30 - 4:30 541-346-1261
zdubois L. Zachary DuBois Assistant Professor zdubois@uoregon.edu Anthropology 356 Condon Hall Monday WED 11-1pm in Condon 375 541-346-5110
ldougal Lacy Earnest Legal Assistant/ Office Coordinator, Domestic Violence Clinic ldougal@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-8555
lnawab Laila Nawab Graduate student lnawab@uoregon.edu OMQ
pudewell Lalla Pudewell HEDCO Clinic Manager pudewell@uoregon.edu 171 HEDCO Clinic 541-346-0922