Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kringuet Kiana Ringuette Graduate Employee kringuet@uoregon.edu Global Studies
kyoussef Kiana Youssefzadeh Clementi -- kyoussef@uoregon.edu CMAE, 135 Oregon Hall Fall 2022: Tuesday and Thursday 11:00AM-12:00PM 541-346-3479
kabbotts Kieran Abbotts Graduate Employee kabbotts@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 405 Hayward Field
kmundy Kieran Mundy Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE kmundy@uoregon.edu
kiersten Kiersten Muenchinger Professor, Product Design kiersten@uoregon.edu Product Design 243 Lawrence Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-6891
kboyd3 Kim Boyd Academic Program Assistant kboyd3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 541-346-5968
kcarson Kim Carson Student Services Specialist kcarson@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM 541-346-8039
keitner2 Kim Eitner Outreach and Administrative Manager Officer of Administration (Other) keitner2@uoregon.edu Anstett 391A 541-346-6114
kgriggs Kim Griggs Digital Content Coordinator kgriggs@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 214 541-346-8542
kimbra Kim Ledbetter Coordinator of Finance and Operations kimbra@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 137 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-7902
kimhorn Kim Horn Executive Assistant, Office of the Dean kimhorn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-4129
kimt Kim Thompson Associate Director, Alumni Engagement kimt@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-3391
krambo Kim Rambo-Reinitz Associate Director, Advising, Undergraduate Programs krambo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 230 Peterson Hall 541-346-3303
ksheehan Kim Sheehan Professor Emerit of Advertising ksheehan@uoregon.edu SOJC 207 Allen Hall 541-346-2088
klarsen7 Kim J. Larsen Office Specialist 2 klarsen7@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401A Tykeson Hall 541-346-8872
chowski Kimberley Parzuchowski Pro Tem Instructor chowski@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 233 Susan Campbell Hall
kamurphy Kimberly Murphy Research Analyst 2 kamurphy@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 145A Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2580
kimgians Kimberly Giansante Speech Services Coordinator and Superv kimgians@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1765
kkrieg Kimberly Krieg PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student kkrieg@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-9085
kli Kimberly Ingram Lecturer kli@uoregon.edu 340 HEDCO Education Bldg
kmarsh1 Kimberly Marshall Program Coordinator kmarsh1@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education
kwheath Kingston Heath Professor Emeritus kwheath@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 251A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2115
kvarani Kiran Varani Graduate Recruiter kvarani@uoregon.edu 450 Willamette Hall 541-346-5204
kbrown Kirby Brown Associate Professor, English Director, Native American and Studies (NAIS) kbrown@uoregon.edu English, Native American Studies, SAIL 330 PLC Spring Term: M: 2:15-4:15 pm, T: 10-11 am, and by email appt. (or schedule here: https://calendly.com/kirbybrown/officehours) 541-346-5819
kirkp Kirk Peterson Folklore Graduate Student kirkp@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 331 PLC 541-346-1595
ranzetta Kirk Ranzetta Instructor ranzetta@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland
kirstau Kirsta Urben Executive Assistant to the Dean kirstau@uoregon.edu SOJC 217 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-1498
kfrazer Kirsten Frazer Practicum Supervisor kfrazer@uoregon.edu Ath 541-346-5309
kirstinw Kirstin Waldkoenig ABD Ph.D. GE kirstinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 1:50-3:50pm in SCH 11A 541-346-5547
ksterner Kirstin Sterner Associate Professor ksterner@uoregon.edu Anthropology 352 Condon Hall Wednesdays from 11am to 1pm in PAC10 or by appointment (Spring 2024 Term) 541-346-8614
clarkkisa Kisa Clark Doctoral Student clarkkisa@gmail.com SOJC Eugene
kconnor Kit Connor Ph.D. kconnor@uoregon.edu Philosophy remote only Email only
kita Kit Alderdice Senior Marketing and Communications Manager, Portland Programs kita@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3780
kmcdunn Kit McDunn Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE kmcdunn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall Winter Term: Wednesday 12pm-3pm 541-346-0934
kiyar Kiya Riverman Postdoctoral Scholar kiyar@uoregon.edu University Park
kboose Klaree Boose Courtesy Research Associate kboose@uoregon.edu
korey Korey L. Rice Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I korey@uoregon.edu American English Institute 222B Agate Hall 541-346-3945
krussel Kory Russel Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture and Environmental Studies krussel@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Landscape Arch 215 Lawrence Hall Eugene
kdelana Kraig Delana Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics kdelana@uoregon.edu 466 Lillis Hall 541-346-3361
kkyle2 Kris Kyle Associate Professor kkyle2@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 273 Straub Hall Tue 1:30p-2:30p 541-346-3808
kwright Kris Wright Doctoral Student kwright@uoregon.edu 541-346-8459
khemphil Krissy Hemphill Scheduling and Communication Specialist khemphil@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203L Peterson Hall 541-346-5828
kdestasi Krista DeStasio Scientific Programmer kdestasi@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
kmartens Krista Martenson Instructor | Manager, Apparel Lab kmartens@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
kmcguire Krista McGuire Associate Professor of Biology kmcguire@uoregon.edu 302 Pacific Hall 541-346-8949
kmg Krista Chronister Professor kmg@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services 139 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-2800
kparent Krista Parent Courtesy Lecturer Deputy Executive Director for the Coalition of Oregon School Administrators (COSA), Co-Director of the UO Educational Leadership licensure program kparent@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership 170 Ed
kswanso2 Krista Swanson EI/ECSE Specialist kswanso2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-9697
kbrock1 Krista M. Farris Admissions Coordinator kbrock1@uoregon.edu American English Institute 106 Agate Hall 541-346-0826
kdg Kristen Greenley Senior Research Assistant Program Manager, PSI kdg@uoregon.edu 425 LISB 541-346-8073