Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lelando Leland O'Driscoll Associate Director, Oregon Hazards Lab lelando@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 251 541-346-3408
lemiam Lemia Mahayni Administrative Assistant lemiam@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 426 LISB Eugene 541-346-3447
lhat Len Hatfield Research Associate lhat@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach CSB 139 541-346-3410
lfreeman Lena Freeman Event and Communication Manager lfreeman@uoregon.edu 125 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3566
lkhoury Leon Khoury Creative Writing Graduate Student lkhoury@uoregon.edu
lfinkelm Leonard Finkelman M.S. PhD, Philosophy lfinkelm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-3461
lgarcia Leonardo Garcia-Pabon Professor Emeriti Professor of Spanish lgarcia@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 223 Friendly Hall 541-346-4024
lhollon Lesley Hollon Senior Associate Director, Industry Relationship and Engagement, Sports Product Management Program lhollon@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Pkwy 541-346-0296
ljweaver Lesley Jo Weaver Associate Professor; Program Head ljweaver@uoregon.edu Center for Digital Mental Health Friendly 312 Winter 2023: 10-1130 in Friendly 312 (on Thur) or via Zoom at 10-1130 on Wed. To attend office hours, you must make an appointment at https://calendly.com/ljweaver/dr-weaver-office-hours. 541-346-5089
lpittard Lesley-Anne Pittard Assist VP Campus & Community Engagement Asst Vice Prov Diversity Inits lpittard@uoregon.edu 401C Tykeson Hall 541-346-9355
lesliem Leslie Martinez Coordinator Finance and Operations lesliem@uoregon.edu 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
leslieob Leslie Opp-Beckman Director of Innovative Programs, AEI leslieob@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies 202A Agate Hall 541-915-2089
leve Leslie Leve Lorry Lokey Chair in Education, Professor, and Department Head, Counseling Psychology and Human Services Scientist, Prevention Science Institute  leve@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 368 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-9528
lgsull Leslie Stephenson Business Manager lgsull@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-0351
lharris Leslie Harris Professor Emerita lharris@uoregon.edu 356 Knight Law Center 541-346-3840
lmclees Leslie McLees Senior Instructor Undergraduate Director, Senior Instructor & Advisor; Program Director, General Social Sciences lmclees@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences, Geography, SAIL 107C Condon Hall 541-346-5709
lryan Leslie Ryan Visiting Instructor lryan@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
lselcer Leslie Selcer English Graduate Student lselcer@uoregon.edu English, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 218B Hendricks Hall 541-346-1548
lsteeves Leslie Steeves Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor lsteeves@uoregon.edu African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 209 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3751
lstraka Leslie Straka Professor of Viola and Chamber Music  Director of Community Music Institute and Associate Dean of Graduate Studies lstraka@uoregon.edu Music 219B Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3765
lrutberg Leslie A. Rutberg Administrative Program Assist lrutberg@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Journal 347 PLC 541-346-4022
stival Leticia Stival Events and Communications Coordinator stival@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-0188
letingz Leting Zheng PhD student letingz@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 720-592-8541
lewg Lewis Goldberg Professor Emerit lewg@ori.org Psychology Oregon Research Institute 541-484-2123
ahinde Lexi Hinde IRES Major She/Her ahinde@uoregon.edu Eugene
lexman Lexi Mandachi Graduate Student lexman@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette
lianfenl Lian Fen Lee Courtesy Assistant Professor of Accounting Assistant Professor (Non-Tenure-track) lianfenl@uoregon.edu 293 Anstett
lsommer Libby Sommer Pro Tem Instructor, Green Materials lsommer@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
libertyz Liberty Zydycrn Executive Assistant libertz@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1536
lidiaest Lidia Munoz Paniagua Graduate Student lidiaest@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
lieslc Liesl Cohn De Leon Graduate Student lieslc@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Tuesdays, 2pm-4pm
ldarwin Liliana Darwin Lopez Senior Instructor of Spanish and Spanish Heritage Language Maestra de español como segunda lengua y lengua de herencia ldarwin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 20 Friendly Hall SPRING 2023 Martes y jueves (TTh) de 3:30-4:30 p.m. 541-346-4104
lpazdans Liliana Pazdan-Siudeja Senior Instructor lpazdans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333E Tykeson Hall Tuesday 11-11:50am, Wednesday and Friday 10-10:50am 541-346-5637
laoki Lillian Aoki Assistant Professor laoki@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Mondays from 3:30-5 pm and by appointment
ldevane Lillian DeVane Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE ldevane@uoregon.edu PLC 219 541-346-5877
lduran Lillian Duran Professor lduran@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2502
lillian Lillian Lorenzen Executive Assistant to the Dean lawdean@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-1561
lilymb Lily Marshall-Bass Assistant Director for Career Planning and Professional Development lilymb@uoregon.edu Law 220A 541-346-3937
lkuentz Lily Kuentz Master's Student Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-4564
laoyama Lina Batas Graduate Student laoyama@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 360 Onyx Bridge
llechlec Lina Lechlech Graduate Student and Employee llechlec@uoregon.edu 175 PLC Tuesdays 9:30-11:30am or by appointment 541-346-5053
lstaub Lina Staub Early Childhood Associate Teacher lstaub@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1685 Moss St. 541-346-4384
shanley2 Lina Shanley Research Associate Professor shanley2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 541-346-8647
lgreenst Linda Greenstein Practicum Supervisor/Instructor lgreenst@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
lkintz Linda Kintz Professor Emerita lkintz@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 473 PLC 541-346-3926
lkrull Linda Krull Tykeson Professor of Accounting lkrull@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 393D Anstett Hall 541-346-3252
lms Linda Sappington Records Coordinator lms@uoregon.edu 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4602
lofuller Linda Fuller Professor Emerita lofuller@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 323 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5522
lpeting Linda Peting Senior Software Engineer lpeting@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-2366
lweston Linda Weston Capstone Advisor lweston@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 28 NW Davis St Ste 200