Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
layneb Layne Bradshaw Graduate Student layneb@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
lamarosa Leah Amarosa Graduate Employee lamarosa@uoregon.edu Music 192H Esslinger 5413463761
latkins Leah Atkins Classics Graduate Student latkins@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
leahf Leah Foy Grad/Undergrad Secretary leahf@uoregon.edu College Scholars, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall 541-346-4158
leaho Leah O'Brien Undergraduate Program Specialist, Academic Support Unit 6 leaho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91A Klamath Hall 541-346-4839
lfrazier Leah Frazier Business Manager lfrazier@uoregon.edu 272 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5136
lfuller Leah Fuller Instructor lfuller@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
lgomez Leah Gómez Creative Writing Graduate Student lgomez@uoregon.edu
lhowell Leah Howell Career Instructor, Art lhowell@uoregon.edu Art 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene Tues 2:30-3:30am, Thurs 10:30-11:30am 541-346-3618
lowthorp Leah Lowthorp Assistant Professor lowthorp@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Folklore Program 253 Condon Hall Fall 2023:Wed 12:45-2 and Thurs 1-3 541-346-5101
lpeter10 Leah Peterson Doctoral Student lpeter10@uoregon.edu Psychology 364 Straub Hall
lschnei5 Leah Schneider Senior Instructor I of Marketing lschnei5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 423 Lillis Hall 541-346-7532
lsonntag Leah Sonntag Research Systems Administrator Oregon Hazards Lab lsonntag@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Millrace 242 Eugene (405) 996-8566
lvelez Leah Velez Creative Writing Graduate Student lvelez@uoregon.edu
middlebr Leah Middlebrook Associate Professor of Comparative Literature and Spanish middlebr@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, European Studies, Romance Languages, Spanish 305 Villard Hall F 2023 - W 11-1, on sabbatical leave W/S 541-346-3103
leander Leander Star Visiting Assistant Professor of Horn leander@uoregon.edu Music 254 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
giordono Leanne Giordono Visiting Professor giordono@uoregon.edu 156 Hendricks Hall
learonb Learon Bird Pro Tem Instructor learonb@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
leegray Lee Gray Graduate Employee leegray@uoregon.edu History 350J McKenzie Hall
lmoore Lee Moore Adjunct Professor lmoore@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 427 Friendly Hall 541-346-1766
lford Leeann Ford Director, Financial Operations lford@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297B Anstett Hall 541-346-4744
ljiao2 Lei Jiao Assistant Professor jiao@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 334 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3998
leif Leif Karlstrom Associate Professor of Earth Sciences leif@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120A Cascade Hall 541-346-4323
leighf Leigh Foster PhD student (Young) leighf@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-4717
leighj Leigh Johnson Associate Professor leighj@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 152 Condon Hall On Sabbatical 2023-2024 541-346-2644
lwatson2 Leighton Watson Postdoctoral Scholar lwatson2@uoregon.edu Disability Studies
leilanis Leilani Sabzalian Associate Professor leilanis@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Sapsikwala Program 541-346-1535
lsaez Leilani Saez Research Assistant Professor lsaez@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Education Bldg
leeroth Leland Roth Marion D. Ross Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Architectural History leeroth@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2130
lelando Leland O'Driscoll Associate Director, Oregon Hazards Lab lelando@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 251 541-346-3408
lemiam Lemia Mahayni Administrative Assistant lemiam@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 426 LISB Eugene 541-346-3447
lhat Len Hatfield Research Associate lhat@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach CSB 139 541-346-3410
lfreeman Lena Freeman Event and Communication Manager lfreeman@uoregon.edu 125 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3566
lkhoury Leon Khoury Creative Writing Graduate Student lkhoury@uoregon.edu
lfinkelm Leonard Finkelman M.S. PhD, Philosophy lfinkelm@uoregon.edu
lgarcia Leonardo Garcia-Pabon Professor Emeriti Professor of Spanish lgarcia@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 223 Friendly Hall 541-346-4024
lhollon Lesley Hollon Senior Associate Director, Industry Relationship and Engagement, Sports Product Management Program lhollon@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Pkwy 541-346-0296
ljweaver Lesley Jo Weaver Associate Professor; Program Head ljweaver@uoregon.edu Center for Digital Mental Health Friendly 312 Spring 2024: by appintment. Make an appointment at https://calendly.com/ljweaver/dr-weaver-office-hours. 541-346-5089
lpittard Lesley-Anne Pittard Assist VP Campus & Community Engagement Asst Vice Prov Diversity Inits lpittard@uoregon.edu 401C Tykeson Hall 541-346-9355
lesliem Leslie Martinez Coordinator Finance and Operations lesliem@uoregon.edu 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
leslieob Leslie Opp-Beckman Director of Innovative Programs, AEI leslieob@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies 202A Agate Hall 541-915-2089
leve Leslie Leve Lorry Lokey Chair in Education, Professor, and Department Head, Counseling Psychology and Human Services Scientist, Prevention Science Institute  leve@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 368 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-9528
lgsull Leslie Stephenson Business Manager lgsull@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-0351
lharris Leslie Harris Professor Emerita lharris@uoregon.edu 356 Knight Law Center 541-346-3840
lmclees Leslie McLees Senior Instructor Undergraduate Director, Senior Instructor & Advisor; Program Director, General Social Sciences lmclees@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences, Geography, SAIL 107C Condon Hall 541-346-5709
lryan Leslie Ryan Visiting Instructor lryan@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
lselcer Leslie Selcer English Graduate Student lselcer@uoregon.edu English, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 218B Hendricks Hall 541-346-1548
lsteeves Leslie Steeves Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor lsteeves@uoregon.edu African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 209 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3751
lstraka Leslie Straka Professor of Viola and Chamber Music  Director of Community Music Institute and Associate Dean of Graduate Studies lstraka@uoregon.edu Music 219B Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3765
lrutberg Leslie A. Rutberg Administrative Program Assist lrutberg@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Journal 347 PLC 541-346-4022