Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
madamec Megan Adamec undergraduate student madamec@uoregon.edu OMQ
mamedo Megan Cave Senior Research Assistant I mamedo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 EMPL 541-346-2421
mbanks Megan Banks Sustainable City Year Program Manager mbanks@uoregon.edu Sustainable Cities 238 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-6395
mbetts Megan Betts Graduate Employee mbetts@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC 541-346-1261
mboes Megan Boes Pre-PhD student mboes@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1C University Hall 541-346-0984
mbutler7 Megan Butler English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization (EGO) Board Vice President mbutler7@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Winter Term: Mon/Wed 3-4:30pm 541-346-0050
mcrookes Megan England Pro Tem Instructor mcrookes@uoregon.edu
mdenneny Megan Denneny Graduate Teaching Fellow mdenneny@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
meganaus Megan Austin Law Instruction Librarian, Pro Tem Instructor meganaus@uoregon.edu 385 Knight Law Bldg 541-346-9580
mfraser3 Megan Fraser Graduate Employee mfraser3@uoregon.edu Music 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
mgt Megan Thompson Pro Tem Instructor megangthompson@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-8655
mhaight Megan Haight Senior Instructor I mhaight@uoregon.edu 139 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-914-9235
mjones9 Megan Jones Research Assistant mjones9@cbirt.org Psychology Department Rainier Bldg., CBIRT, Suite 220
mkunze Megan Kunze PSY Research Associate SPED/EI Instructor & Supervisor mkunze@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Psychology Department, Special Education
mlipsett Megan Lipsett Doctoral Student mlipsett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
mmcalpin Megan McAlpin Clinical Professor mmcalpin@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 325 Knight Law Center 541-346-3673
msimmon4 Megan Simmons Graduate Employee msimmon4@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
mtp Megan Peters Pro Tem Instructor mtp@uoregon.edu Eugene (443) 244-3188
smith Megan Smith Senior Research Assistant CSC Director, RARE Program Director smith@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3881
mburke2 Megan M. Burke ABD Ph.D. mburke2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
eelliott Meghan Elliott English Graduate Student / GE PhD Candidate eelliott@uoregon.edu English 21 PLC Winter Term: Tue/Thu 12:30-2pm 541-346-0053
meghanv Meghan Vaughn EI/ECSE Specialist meghanv@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-9782
msiritzk Meghan Siritzky Doctoral Student msiritzk@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
mloftus Meghan C. Loftus Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor mloftus@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 143 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mbuchan6 Meghan L. Buchanan Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant mbuchan6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mdryer Meghann Evershed Dryer Pro Tem Instructor mdryer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business UO Portland
mpaul7 Mehuli Paul Doctoral Student mpaul7@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
meilingl Mei-Ling Lee Graduate Employee meilingl@uoregon.edu 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
meikun Meikun Shen Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar meikun@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
meirg Meir Goldstein Judaic Studies Instructor meirg@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 346 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 10:30am-12:00pm
mel Melanie MacKinnon Speech and Language Pathologist mel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-0833
melaniew Melanie Williams Senior Instructor II of French, Head UG Advisor melaniew@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 213 Friendly Hall Leave of Absence 21-22 541-346-0955
mhyers Melanie Hyers Research Assistant mhyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
mspero Melanie Spero Assistant Professor mspero@uoregon.edu Biology 291 Onyx Bridge 541-346-1440
fromrn Melinda Nettles Instructor fromrn@uoregon.edu 232 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-3656
mkirk Melinda S. Kirk Grants/Contracts Coordinator mkirk@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 213 Huestis Hall 541-346-7754
bowersm Melissa Bowers Associate Director, Academic Support Interim Business Manager (English, OCIAS, NILI) bowersm@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, Comparative Literature, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Philosophy Department, Religious Studies 118 PLC (if needed, please contact me via email for an appointment, walk-ins are not guaranteed) Mon. -Thurs. 8:30 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (118 PLC) 541.346.1506 and Friday remote 8am-5pm 541-346-1506
graboyes Melissa Graboyes Associate Professor Director of African Studies graboyes@uoregon.edu History, Multidisciplinary Science 369 McKenzie Hall Sign up at https://graboyes-officehours.youcanbook.me/ 541-346-2829
mbaesebe Melissa Baese-Berk David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar; Professor mbaesebe@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 279 Straub Hall By appointment only 541-346-3899
mbrunkan Melissa Brunkan Associate Professor of Music Education (Choral), Head of Music Education mbrunkan@uoregon.edu Music  125 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-3769
mccart Melissa McCart Director CBIRT, Research Assistant Professor mccart@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0597
melissaaubin Melissa Aubin Pro Tem Instructor melissaaubin@live.com Law, Law-JD
mfoley Melissa Foley Assistant Director of Digital Communications mfoley@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg,, Ste 202 541-346-5361
mkeller Melissa Keller Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mkeller@uoregon.edu Political Science 808 PLC S22 -Virtual & In Person: Thurs 12-1 (week 1-10); no finals week hours. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/94138538111
mlucash Melissa Lucash Research Assistant Professor mlucash@uoregon.edu Geography 245 Columbia Hall 541-346-4598
mmoss2 Melissa Moss Doctoral Student mmoss2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 350 LISB
mpanter Melissa Panter JD Career Center Manager mpanter@uoregon.edu Law 220G Knight Law Center 541-346-3883
pena Melissa Peña Associate Professor of Oboe and General Music  pena@uoregon.edu Music 258 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5882
redford Melissa (Lisa) Redford Professor Department Head redford@uoregon.edu Linguistics 379 Straub Hall By appointment only 541-346-3818
molmsted Melody Olmsted Instructional Services Academic Support Specialist molmsted@uoregon.edu SOJC 214A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2321