Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lisaw Lisa Wimberley Web App Support Coordinator lisaw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2573
ljackso2 Lisa Jackson Early Childhood Assistant ljackso2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
lmay Lisa May Assistant Director of Operations Center for Translational Neuroscience lmay@uoregon.edu 415 Lewis Integrative Sciences Bldg 541-346-8079
lmunger4 Lisa Munger Career Instructor lmunger4@uoregon.edu 328 Chapman Hall Eugene In person drop-in CHA328, MT 3:30-4:30pm, F 9:30-11:30am, email me for Zoom and/or alternate time 5413463345
lpetter2 Lisa Petterson Pro Tem Instructor lpetter2@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Portland
lpeyton Lisa Peyton Immersive and Strategic Communications Instructor lpeyton@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 153 Eugene
lrihs Lisa Rihs ASU4 Operations Manager lrihs@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Human Physiology, Linguistics, Neuroscience, Psychology, Swahili 133 Straub Hall 541-346-4265
lroschek Lisa Roschek Pro Tem Instructor lroschek@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
lstrycke Lisa Strycker Research Assistant lstrycke@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Rainier Building
lwolvert Lisa Wolverton Professor lwolvert@uoregon.edu 325 McKenzie Hall MTuWTh 9:50-10:20 in Chapman 105; M 3-5 pm in Chapman 128 541-346-6158
mazzei Lisa A. Mazzei Professor of Education Studies Alumni Faculty Professor of Education mazzei@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Educational Foundations 124F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1534
chan Liska Chan Associate Professor, Landscape Architecture Director, Fuller Initiative for Productive Landscapes chan@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
wadewitz Lissa Wadewitz Beekman Professor of Northwest and Pacific History wadewitz@uoregon.edu History 385 McKenzie Hall By appointment 541-346-1831
lconnors Lissie Connors Ph.D. Student lconnors@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
ecarter3 Liz Carter Program Associate ecarter3@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
ldelacru Liz Dela Cruz Forensics Operations Manager ldelacru@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-0358
lizf Liz Fairchild Graduate Employee lizf@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard 541-346-4204
lizwall Liz Wallace Graduate Coordinator lizwall@uoregon.edu Physics
lpehaim Liz Pehaim Accounting Technician lpehaim@uoregon.edu CASIT 450B McKenzie Hall 541-346-6081
llewelle Liza Brockman Instructor llewelle@uoregon.edu Eugene
leisen Lizabeth Ann Eisen Pro Tem Instructor lizann.rogovoy@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Portland Program 212-474-1930
lerud Lizzy LeRud Career Instructor lerud@uoregon.edu
lowens Lo Owens ASU4 Faculty Support lowens@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 936 PLC
lmcmille Logan McMillen Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE lmcmille@uoregon.edu
lop Logan Page Graduate Student lop@uoregon.edu Physics 219 Willamette
lois Lois Pribble Instructor Research Associate lois@uoregon.edu
lpapin Loïs Papin PhD Student lpapin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 210E
lcraig Lorelei Craig Associate Director for Career Planning and Professional Development lcraig@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-3608
lorenal Lorena Landeros Assistant Director, First-Year Experience lorenal@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203A Peterson Hall 541-346-3365
lhood Lori Hood Early Childhood Assistant lhood@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-684-5603
lhornfel Lori Hornfelt Clinical Assistant Professor lhornfel@uoregon.edu 277 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2127
lolsen Lori Olsen ASU4 Graduate Coordinator lolsen@uoregon.edu Psychology 137 Straub Hall 541-346-5060
lorkruck Lori Kruckenberg Professor of Musicology lorkruck@uoregon.edu Medieval Studies, Music 208 Collier House 541-346-3763
lshining Lori Shininger EI/ECSE Specialist lshining@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-650-2205
lshontz Lori Shontz Professor of Practice lshontz@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 328 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2347
lhummel Loring Hummel Associate Director of Development Services lhummel@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 452 McKenzie Hall 541-346-9198
lflormoe Lorna Flormoe-Cowles Pro Tem Instructor lflormoe@uoregon.edu Pppm Eugene
lorra Lorra Jones English Graduate Student lorra@uoregon.edu
lgd Lorraine Davis Professor Emeritus lgd@uoregon.edu College of Education 202 Johnson Hall 541-346-2041
lanelson Lorri Nelson Pro Tem Instructor lanelson@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
lout Lou Terlikowski CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE lout@uoregon.edu 335 PLC 541-346-1496
lbottaro Louie Bottaro Academic Advisor lbottaro@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 198 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
lvidmar Louie Vidmar Critical I.T. Systems Mapping Specialist lvidmar@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 541-346-0338
lcapozz2 Louis Capozzi Pro Tem Instructor lcapozz2@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland 917-443-2462
louiso Louis Osternig In Memoriam Human Physiology
moses Louis Moses Professor Emerit moses@uoregon.edu Psychology
lguizard Louise Guizard Pre-Masters lguizard@uoregon.edu Philosophy
lhwest Louise Westling Professor Emerita lhwest@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English, Food Studies 827 PLC 541-346-3938
lmbishop Louise Bishop Associate Professor Emeritus of Literature lmbishop@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Medieval Studies 212 Chapman Hall 541-346-0733
bowditch Lowell Bowditch Professor, Classics Department Head bowditch@uoregon.edu Classics, Creative Writing Program, Humanities Program, Translation Studies 108 Alder Building By Appointment 541-346-4306