Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mmar Michelle Marneweck Assistant Professor mmar@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 340 Gerlinger Hall
mmeza7 Michelle Lasby Early Childhood Assistant mmeza7@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
mmuth Michelle Muth Ph.D. Candidate NSF Graduate Research Fellow mmuth@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall
mnicolos Michelle Nicolosi Doctoral Student mnicolos@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
moliver Michelle Oliver EI/ECSE Specialist moliver@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 408-506-5173
mscalise Michelle Scalise Sugiyama Senior Instructor I mscalise@uoregon.edu Anthropology 273 Condon Hall by email & Zoom 541-346-5142
msulaim5 Michelle Sulaiman Graduate Employee msulaim5@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
mickp Mick Pearce Pietro Belluschi Visiting Prof mickp@uoregon.edu Eugene
mickim Micki Merner College Support Specialist mickim@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340 Lillis Hall 541-346-1329
mikab Mika Boyd Studio Technician, Printmaking Instructor mikab@uoregon.edu Art Lawrence 162B Eugene 541-554-6586
msweet Mikaela Sweet Graduate Employee msweet@uoregon.edu History
harms Mike Harms Associate Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics harms@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 340A Willamette Hall 541-346-9002
mbartel2 Mike Bartell Studio Technician, Product Design polymerlab@uoregon.edu Product Design 942 Olive St. 541-346-7582
mbray Mike Bray Career Instructor mbray@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
mdarin Mike Darin Postdoctoral Scholar mdarin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall
mhahn Mike Hahn Professor Director of the Bowerman Sports Science Center, Professor of Human Physiology, and Associate Director of the Wu Tsai Human Performance Alliance at Oregon mhahn@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, SAIL 407 Hayward Field 541-346-3554
mmoresi Mike Glover Moresi Knowledge Manager of User Support Services mmoresi@uoregon.edu Information Services 440M McKenzie Hall 8:00am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-5:00pm M-F 541-346-5017
mnakajim Mike Nakajima Pro Tem Instructor of Sports Business mnakajim@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 433
mreiter Mike Reiter Piano Technician mreiter@uoregon.edu Music 102 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3793
mrusso Mike Russo Lundquist Professor of Sustainable Management mrusso@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 480 Lillis Hall 541-346-5182
pluth Mike Pluth Professor Organic Chemistry, Chemical Biology, Bioinorganic Chemistry pluth@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 446 Willamette Hall 541-346-7477
urbancic Mike Urbancic Senior Instructor I urbancic@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 474 PLC Fall 2022:Tuesdays 3:00 - 4:00pm; Thursdays 10:00 - 11:00am meetings on Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92326346653 541-346-6482
wehr Mike Wehr Professor wehr@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Neuroscience, Psychology Department 213 LISB 541-346-5866
myagkov Mikhail Myagkov Professor myagkov@uoregon.edu Political Science, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 931 PLC 541-346-4868
msasaki Mikio (Miki) Sasaki Assistant Professor of Trumpet msasaki@uoregon.edu Music 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3136
mfukasak Miku Fukasaku Japanese Language Instructor mfukasak@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 313 Friendly Hall 541-346-4184
llistrov Mila Listrovaya Doctoral Candidate Graduate Employee llistrov@uoregon.edu Sociology 605 PLC Fall 2022: Monday noon-2pm, on Zoom
mbodmer Miles Bodmer Ph.D. Candidate mbodmer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
milntrar Milntra Raksachat PhD Student General Linguistics Program milntrar@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall By appt only https://calendly.com/mraks 541-346-3906
mmkato Mimi Kato Senior Research Assistant II mmkato@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2382
mzhang8 Min Zhang Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr mzhang8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mindyw Mindy Wittkop Assistant Clinical Professor Director and Supervising Attorney, Business Law Clinic mindyw@uoregon.edu Law Clinics 541-346-1693
mschind2 Mindy Schindler Pro Tem Instructor mschind2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250B Lillis Hall
mschloss Mindy Schlossberg Speech and Language Pathologist mschloss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-912-9476
mingf Ming Fang Courtesy Associate Professor mingf@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mjin2 Ming Jin Instructor of Operations and Business Analytics mjin2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 420 Lillis Hall 541-346-3543
mchang Ming-Un (Myron) Chang PhD Student PhD Student mchang@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9073
mxu4 Mingwei Xu Master's Student mxu4@uoregon.edu Economics
msong5 Mingyu "Kevin" Song Doctoral Student msong5@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Spring 2022: Monday 12:30-1:30 PM, Wednesday 4:15-5:15 PM 541-346-7755
minyoung Minyoung Park English Graduate Student minyoung@uoregon.edu English Department
mburrows Miranda Burrows MA Student Language Teaching Studies mburrows@uoregon.edu Linguistics
mdufour Miranda Dufour MA Student Language Teaching Studies mdufour@uoregon.edu Linguistics
mgershow Miriam Gershow Senior Instructor II mgershow@uoregon.edu English Department, Judaic Studies Program, SAIL 237 PLC Fall term: W 1-2:30, F 11-12:30 541-346-0051
mjordan Miriam Jordan Academic and Thesis Programs Manager mjordan@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 125 Chapman Hall Eugene I am usually available to meet with students: Tuesday – Thursday, 9 a.m. – 12 noon and 2:30 – 4:30 p.m., in person or Zoom; Monday & Friday, 9 a.m. – 12 noon and 2:30 – 4:30 p.m., via Zoom 541-346-2511
waddemis Misti Waddell Senior Research Assistant I waddemis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 301 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2635
misti Misti R. Williamsen Instructor Senior Instructor I misti@uoregon.edu American English Institute 213 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
mistym Misty McLean-Schurbon Lab Preparator mistym@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4535
mdavey Mitch Davey Graduate Employee mdavey@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mfisher3 Mitch Fisher Graduate Employee mfisher3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 346 Gerlinger Hall
mitchh Mitch Hilbert Contract and Permitting Specialist mitchh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 774-279-1455