Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mreid Marilyn Reid Manager of Administrative Svcs mreid@uoregon.edu 118 Plc 541-346-1506
nippold Marilyn Nippold Professor nippold@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 275 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2587
marinay Marina Yoshida Graduate Coordinator marinay@uoregon.edu Anthropology, College of Arts and Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography 308 Condon Hall 541-346-2527
mbengoa3 Marina Bengoa Roldan Graduate Employee mbengoa3@uoregon.edu 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mguenza Marina Guenza Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry - Structure and Dynamics of Complex Fluids - Novel Computational Methods mguenza@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Institute for Fundamental Science 136 Klamath Hall 541-346-2877
mmarren Marina Marren Pro Tem Lecturer mmarren@uoregon.edu Philosophy 247 Susan Campbell Hall
mpenalos Marina Peñalosa Montero Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate mpenalos@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages, Spanish 192F Esslinger Hall Eugene M/T 11-noon and By appt (Zoom)
mwrensc2 Marina Wrensch Landscape Architect mwrensc2@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-515-3306
mgoldman Marion Goldman Professor Emeritus Sociology mgoldman@uoregon.edu Sociology 722 PLC By appointment 541-346-5014
macosta Marisa Acosta PhD macosta@uoregon.edu NA
mbenedic Marissa Benedict Instructor mbenedic@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3610
mburdend Marissa Burden-Dyke Chemistry Teaching Labs Coordinator mburdend@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 137 Klamath Hall 541-346-2795
mlanemas Marissa Lane-Massee Graduate Student mlanemas@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
mmasden Marissa Masden PhD student (Sinha) mmasden@uoregon.edu 311 Fenton Hall MW 10-11:30am and R 8-9am 541-346-5620
msiegel2 Marissa Siegel Clinical Supervisor msiegel2@uoregon.edu
mhaq4 Marium Haq Graduate Student mhaq4@uoregon.edu OMQ
barendse Marjolein Barendse Postdoctoral researcher barendse@uoregon.edu Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
mlwc Marjorie Watkins Intervention Lead mlwc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB Eugene
mtaylor Marjorie Taylor Professor Emerit mtayloric@gmail.com Psychology
mwool Marjorie Woollacott Professor Emeritus mwool@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
celona Marjorie G. Celona Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies, Assistant Director of Creative Writing, Undergraduate Advisor celona@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 211 Alder Bldg Thursdays 12-2pm 541-346-0540
mhouse Marjory House Pro Tem Instructor mhouse@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
carey Mark Carey Professor of Environmental Studies and Geography carey@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 110 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-8077
donofrio Mark Donofrio Associate Professor donofrio@uoregon.edu Architecture 317 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8257
fonstad Mark Fonstad Associate Professor fonstad@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 107F Condon Hall Spring 2024: Mondays 12PM- 1PM 541-346-4208
harrism Mark Harris M.A. CADCI, MAC (candidate) Pro-Tem Professor harrism@uoregon.edu MW 1:30-2:30
lonergan Mark Lonergan Professor Physical & Materials Chemistry lonergan@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 183B Klamath Hall 541-346-4748
mark Mark Gillem Professor mark@uoregon.edu Architecture 372 Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appointment 541-346-1999
mark.stockton Mark Stockton ProTem Research Associate mark.stockton@cern.ch Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland
markf23 Mark Francis Senior Instructor I | Woodward Family Foundation Fellow markf23@uoregon.edu
markj Mark Johnson Philip H. Knight Professor of Liberal Arts and Sciences Professor Emeritus markj@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Philosophy 240 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5548
markp Mark Perepelitza Instructor markp@uoregon.edu Eugene
markv Mark Van Ryzin Research Associate Professor markv@uoregon.edu College of Education 215 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5065
mblaine Mark Blaine Professor of Practice mblaine@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 110B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3515
mcarrier Mark Carrier Career Senior Instructor II mcarrier@uoregon.edu Biology 160 Willamette Hall 541-346-4199
mcolas Mark Colas Assistant Professor mcolas@uoregon.edu Economics 509 PLC Fall 2023: M/W 11:30-1:30 541-346-8845
mdetweil Mark Detweiler Science Lab Preparator mdetweil@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall (541) 346-0689
mfretz Mark Fretz Assistant Professor Interim Co-Director, Institute for Health in the Built Environment mfretz@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 103 Pacific Hall Eugene/Portland 503-412-3656
mfucile Mark Fucile Pro Tem Instructor mark@frllp.com Law, Law-JD 309 Knight Law Center Portland Program 541-346-3837
mfurman Mark Furman Pro Tem Instructor mfurman@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center Eugene 541-346-3150
mgall Mark Gall Professor, Emeritus mgall@uoregon.edu 124C Education 541-346-1474
mhennion Mark Hennion Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE mhennion@uoregon.edu 220 PLC S20 TUES/THUR 10:30am-12:00pm 541-346-1314
mhreed Mark Reed Professor mhreed@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225D Cascade Hall 541-346-5587
mkuzyk Mark Kuzyk Postdoctoral Research Scholar mkuzyk@uoregon.edu OMQ 272B Willamette Hall 541-346-4807
mquigley Mark Quigley Associate Professor mquigley@uoregon.edu English 324 PLC Spring Term: W 10:30am-1:30pm via Zoom (ID: 470-446-9397) & by appt. 541-346-1340
mthoma Mark Thoma Professor Emeritus mthoma@uoregon.edu Economics Retired, no office hours 541-346-4673
nystrom2 Mark Nystrom Pro Tem Instructor nystrom2@uoregon.edu PPPM 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
shumaker Mark Shumaker Instructor of Accounting Pro Tem shumaker@uoregon.edu 470 Lillis Hall 541-346-3342
whalan Mark Whalan Professor Head of English, Horn Endowed Professor whalan@uoregon.edu English 207 PLC By appointment 541-346-3926
mcadams Mark C. Adams Accounting Technician mcadams@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-4184