Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tnicolen Nico Nieves PhD Candidate tnicolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
nbarber Nicola Barber Career Senior Instructor I nbarber@uoregon.edu Biology, SAIL 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-7024
nmorar Nicolae Morar Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Philosophy nmorar@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 250B Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Thursdays from 1-2 pm & by appointment (primarily on Zoom, in person on demand) Please email for the zoom link. 541-346-5547
adding Nicolas Addington Associate Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall 541-346-4716
nbrooks2 Nicolas Brooks M.A. nbrooks2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall
nhall7 Nicolas Hall Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE nhall7@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 335 Fall term: MW 14:00-15:00 541-346-1496
nicolasj Nicolás Jaramillo Torres PhD student (Elias) nicolasj@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1C University Hall 541-346-0984
niv Nicolas Vassilenko MA Student Language Teaching Studies niv@uoregon.edu Linguistics
giuliani Nicole Giuliani Evergreen Assistant Professor giuliani@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, College of Education, Prevention Science, School Psychology 355 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2194
nabib Nicole Abib Ph.D. Candidate nabib@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology
nbj Nicole Johnson Associate Professor of Accounting nbj@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 378 Lillis Hall 541-346-5150
nconstan Nicole Constant Folklore Graduate Student nconstan@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
ndahmen Nicole Dahmen Professor, Honors Program Coordinator ndahmen@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2588
ndudukov Nicole Dudukovic Neuroscience Major Director, Senior Instructor I ndudukov@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Neuroscience, Psychology Department 387 Straub Hall Drop-in hour Tuesdays 1:30-2:30pm (Straub 387); By appointment Tuesdays 2:30-3:30pm and Wednesdays 11am-1pm (sign up at https://nicoledudukovic.youcanbook.me/ for in person or Zoom) 541-346-7225
nmerrill Nicole Merrill Master's Student nmerrill@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-2699
nngo Nicole Ngo Associate Professor nngo@uoregon.edu PPPM 158 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0687
nrc Nicole Commissiong Associate Vice President, Chief Civil Rights Officer and Title IX Coordinator nrc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 400 541-346-2204
nwillia3 Nicole Williams MA Student Language Teaching Studies nwillia3@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
nigelf Nigel Francisco Pro Tem Instructor nigelf@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
aricam Nii (Arica) Mahliaire Doctoral Student aricam@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall By appointment 541-346-6304
njin Nika Jin Lab Preparator njin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
ndunsir5 Nikki Dunsire Oregon Reality Lab Manager Faculty ndunsir5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 366B White Stag Bldg., SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3799
sinev Nikolai Sinev Retired Senior Research Associate I sinev@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department SLAC Nat'l. Accelerator Lab 650-926-2970
nbg Nikolas Barber Graduate Employee nbg@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
desh Nilendra Deshpande Professor Emeritus desh@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 473 Willamette Hall 541-346-5225
kdinyari Nima Dinyari Optics Track Director kdinyari@uoregon.edu OMQ 150A Huestis Hall 541-346-7578
namstutz Nina Amstutz Associate Professor namstutz@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History Art & Arch 219 Lawrence Hall By appointment 541-346-7313
nkankan3 Nina Kankanyan Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nkankan3@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC S22 - Virtual & In person: Fri 10-11 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96039501384 541-346-4864
nmaritz Nina Maritz Ms Architecture Windhoek 08h00 - 12h00 +264 81 1290752
ninam Nina R. Morrison Teaching Lab Manager ninam@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
nparvez Nishat Parvez Graduate Teaching Fellow nparvez@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
nishthay Nishtha Yadav Graduate Teaching Fellow nishthay@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
niyatin Niyati Naik PhD Candidate niyatin@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-606-7206
nglusman Noah Glusman Managing Director, Legal Studies nglusman@uoregon.edu Law 311 Knight Law Center 541-346-8173
nguadagn Noah Guadagni MLA nguadagn@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 541 914 9240
ntalmad1 Noah Talmadge Senior Research Assistant I ntalmad1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2405
nmn Noelle Nelson Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director Business Research Institute nmn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 485 541-346-3265
nterwill Nora Terwilliger Professor Emerita nterwill@uoregon.edu Biology Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7273
nbaldwin Noriko Baldwin EI/ECSE Specialist nbaldwin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 503-856-6098
comrada Norma "Bean" Comrada Courtesy Professor comrada@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 271 PLC
nds Norman Sundberg In Memoriam nds@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
nmsavage Norman Savage Professor Emeritus nmsavage@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4585
nkerr Norman M. Kerr Analyst Programmer nkerr@uoregon.edu Yamada Language Center 160 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2189
oadeniji O Adeniji Graduate Employee Human Physiology 541-346-4107
ohowell Ocean Howell Associate Professor of History ohowell@uoregon.edu History 313 McKenzie Hall Fall 2022, Wed, 10:00-Noon via Zoom 541-346-8095
ofer Ofer Raban Professor, Elmer Sahlstrom Senior Faculty Fellow ofer@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409E Knight Law Center 541-346-1578
okuskova Olga Kuskova M.A. okuskova@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
osanchez Olga Sanchez Saltveit Grader PhD candidate osanchez@uoregon.edu IRES Eugene Weds 3:30-4:30pm / Thurs 1-2pm
okwapis Oliver Kwapis Graduate Employee okwapis@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
oaf Olivia Frigoletto Doctoral Student oaf@uoregon.edu Psychology Department