Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
loewenm Matthew Loewen Courtesy loewenm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mattjs Matthew Stone Ph.D. GE mattjs@uoregon.edu Philosophy SCH 221 Tuesdays: 12-2:00 pm or by appointment
mball2 Matthew Ball Graduate Student mball2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mbean7 Matthew Bean Doctoral Student mbean7@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
mbicakci Matthew Bicakci English Pro Tem mbicakci@uoregon.edu English 222 PLC Winter Term: MWF 1-2pm 541-346-3938
mbrambl2 Matthew Brambley English Graduate Student mbrambl2@uoregon.edu English PLC 316 Winter Term: F 9am-12pm
mbraml2 Matthew Brambley English Graduate Student/ GE mbraml2@uoregon.edu English
mbrown9 Matthew Brown Graduate Student mbrown9@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mbunza Matthew Bunza Visiting Assistant Professor mbunza@uoregon.edu Eugene By Appointment
mdickman Matthew Dickman Visiting Assistant Professor mdickman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
meichner Matthew Eichner Doctoral Student meichner@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
mfbarber Matthew Barber Associate Professor mfbarber@uoregon.edu Biology 321 Pacific 541-346-4903
mfellows Matthew Fellows Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE mfellows@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard Hall
mguerra2 Matthew Guerra Doctoral Student mguerra2@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC Winter 2024: By appt https://calendly.com/mguerra2/soc-380-office-hours
mhall7 Matthew Hall GE mhall7@uoregon.edu Computer Science 331 Deschutes Hall
mjdennis Matthew Dennis Professor Emeritus, History and of Environmental Studies mjdennis@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History, Judaic Studies Program 275 McKenzie Hall
mmcnall Matthew McNall M.A. mmcnall@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mmorrell Matthew Morrell Doctoral Student mmorrell@uoregon.edu Psychology 432 Straub
mmorris9 Matthew Morriss Ph.D. matthew.c.morriss@gmail.com Earth Sciences 541-346-4573
mmullan2 Matthew Mullane Visiting Assistant Professor mmullan2@uoregon.edu
mnorton Matthew Norton Associate Professor mnorton@uoregon.edu Sociology 630 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only (541) 346-5495
mpolizzo Matthew Polizzotto Associate Professor mpolizzo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225C Cascade Hall By Appointment 541-346-5217
mschrode Matthew Schroder Doctoral Student mschrode@uoregon.edu 144 Franklin Bldg.
mstreis Matthew Streisfeld Associate Professor Institute of Ecology and Evolution director mstreis@uoregon.edu Biology 267A Onyx Bridge 541-346-4816
mtuten Matthew Tuten Ph.D. Student & G.E. GTFF Steward 2023-2024 mtuten@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall TTh 10:00am - 11:00am
mvorberg Matthew Vorberg Student Worker ASU 7 He/Him mvorberg@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107
mdawson2 Matthew B. Dawson Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant mdawson2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
agne Matthias Agne Assistant Professor agne@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-0407
matvogel Matthias Vogel Senior Instructor II and Language Coordinator Director of Undergraduate Studies, German and Faculty Fellow, Building C matvogel@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 208 Friendly Hall Winter 2023: Mo/We 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 541-346-4053
mkramer Matthias Kramer Comparative Literature Graduate Student mkramer@uoregon.edu 541-346-0934
mattieb Mattie Burch Doctoral Student mattieb@uoregon.edu Economics 819 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 3-4, though subject to change
mburkert Mattie Burkert Associate Professor Director, Minor in Digital Humanities; Interim Director, New Media and Culture Certificate mburkert@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English 235 PLC Winter Term: W 10:30am-1:30pm (drop-ins welcome but appts. prioritized. Sign up: https://tinyurl.com/burkert-office-hours) 541-346-0272
maureeno Maureen O'Connoer Pro Tem Instructor maureeno@uoregon.edu 350C Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Eugene 503-412-3663
mwarman Maureen Warman Data System Manager Senior Research Assistant I mwarman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 210 541-346-3833
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Associate Professor Director of Clinical Training zalewski@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 215 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
maurice Maurice Harris Adjunct Faculty maurice@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 367 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-5071
mauryh Maurice Holland Professor Emeritus mauryh@uoregon.edu 541-346-3834
mhamingt Maurice Hamington Courtesy Research Associate 2013-2016 Executive Dean, Lane Community College mhamingt@uoregon.edu Philosophy 303 883 0300
maurym Maury Morganstein Courtesy Research Associate memgmi@gmail.com
mbackder Max Backderf M.A. mbackder@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mzimet Max Zimet Postdoctoral Scholar mzimet@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 McArthur Court MThF 11-12 541-346-1580
maxiec Maxie Cox Folklore Graduate Student maxiec@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
maxims Maxim Shapovalov MS Student maxims@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 163 Appointment by email
mpaolucc Maximilian Paolucci MA Student mpaolucc@uoregon.edu 310 Friendly Hall
msj Maxine Sheets-Johnstone Courtesy Professor msj@uoregon.edu Philosophy
maxwelle Maxwell Ely CAIDe Lab Coordinator maxwelle@uoregon.edu SOJC 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 159 Eugene
mfoxman Maxwell Foxman Assistant Professor mfoxman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 131 Eugene 541-346-3615
maxxm Maxx Miller Graduate Student maxxm@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 443 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
maya Maya Larson LRW Program Manager maya@uoregon.edu 341 Knight Law Center 541-346-0368
mlazaro Maya Lazaro Exhibits, Publications, and Student Competitions Coordinator Education Program Assistant 2 mlazaro@uoregon.edu SOJC 319D Allen Hall Eugene 9:00am - 4:00pm, M-F 541-346-2876