Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mbutler7 Megan Butler English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization (EGO) Board Vice President mbutler7@uoregon.edu English 219 PLC Spring Term: MWF 11:30am-12:30pm 541-346-0050
mcarson2 Megan Carson Project Coordinator mcarson2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Straub 075 Eugene
mcrookes Megan England Pro Tem Instructor mcrookes@uoregon.edu
mdenneny Megan Denneny Graduate Teaching Fellow mdenneny@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
meganaus Megan Austin Pro Tem Reference Librarian meganaus@uoregon.edu Law
megany Megan York Pro Tem Instructor megany@uoregon.edu Portland
mfraser3 Megan Fraser Graduate Employee mfraser3@uoregon.edu Music 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mgt Megan Thompson Pro Tem Instructor mgt@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-8655
mhaight Megan Haight Senior Instructor I mhaight@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-914-9235
mhayes8 Megan Hayes Graduate Student mhayes8@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 COL 541-346-5057
mjones9 Megan Jones Research Assistant mjones9@cbirt.org Psychology Rainier Bldg., CBIRT, Suite 220
mkunze Megan Kunze Assistant Research Professor SPED EI/ECSE Practicum Supervisor mkunze@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Psychology, Special Education
mlipsett Megan Lipsett Doctoral Student mlipsett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
mmcalpin Megan McAlpin Clinical Professor mmcalpin@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 325 Knight Law Center 541-346-3673
msimmon4 Megan Simmons Graduate Employee msimmon4@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
mtp Megan Peters Pro Tem Instructor mtp@uoregon.edu Eugene (443) 244-3188
smith Megan Smith Senior Research Assistant CSC Director, RARE Program Director smith@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3881
mburke2 Megan M. Burke ABD Ph.D. mburke2@uoregon.edu Philosophy
eelliott Meghan Elliott English Graduate Student / GE PhD Candidate eelliott@uoregon.edu English 21 PLC Spring Term: 2:30-4pm 541-346-0053
meghanv Meghan Vaughn EI/ECSE Specialist meghanv@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-9782
msiritzk Meghan Siritzky Doctoral Student msiritzk@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
mloftus Meghan C. Loftus Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor mloftus@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 143 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mbuchan6 Meghan L. Buchanan Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant mbuchan6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mdryer Meghann Evershed Dryer Pro Tem Instructor mdryer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business UO Portland
meghanto Meghanto Majumder GE meghanto@uoregon.edu Computer Science 203 Deschutes Hall Tuesday 5-6 at PSC+Zoom 5416669389
meilingl Mei-Ling Lee Graduate Employee meilingl@uoregon.edu 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
meikun Meikun Shen Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar meikun@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
meirg Meir Goldstein Judaic Studies Instructor meirg@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program
mel Melanie MacKinnon Speech and Language Pathologist mel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-0833
melaniew Melanie Williams Senior Instructor II of French, Head UG Advisor melaniew@uoregon.edu 213 Friendly Hall Leave of Absence 21-22 541-346-0955
mhyers Melanie Hyers Research Assistant mhyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
mmcneil Melanie McNeil Folklore Graduate Student/ ENG GE mmcneil@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 213 PLC Spring Term: TR 10-11:30am
mspero Melanie Spero Assistant Professor mspero@uoregon.edu Biology 291 Onyx Bridge 541-346-1440
fromrn Melinda Nettles Instructor fromrn@uoregon.edu 232 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-3656
mkirk Melinda S. Kirk Grants/Contracts Coordinator mkirk@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 213 Huestis Hall 541-346-7754
bowersm Melissa Bowers Associate Director, Academic Support bowersm@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, Comparative Literature Journal, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Philosophy, Religious Studies 124 PLC (if needed, please contact me via email for an appointment, walk-ins are not guaranteed) Mon. -Wed. 8:30 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (118 PLC) 541.346.1506, Thursday and Friday remote 8am-5pm 541-346-1506
graboyes Melissa Graboyes Associate Professor graboyes@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, History 369 McKenzie Hall Thursdays 1:30-3:30pm Sign up at https://graboyes-officehours.youcanbook.me/ 541-346-2829
mbaesebe Melissa Baese-Berk David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar; Professor mbaesebe@uoregon.edu 279 Straub Hall By appointment only 541-346-3899
mbrunkan Melissa Brunkan Associate Professor of Music Education (Choral), Head of Music Education mbrunkan@uoregon.edu Music  125 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-3769
mccart Melissa McCart Director CBIRT, Research Assistant Professor mccart@uoregon.edu Psychology 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0597
melg Melissa Green Academic Program Coordinator melg@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 541-346-2174
melissaaubin Melissa Aubin Pro Tem Instructor melissaaubin@live.com Law, Law-JD
mfoley Melissa Foley Assistant Director of Digital Communications mfoley@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg,, Ste 202 541-346-5361
mgil Melissa Gil Records Specialist mgil@uoregon.edu Law Suite 137, School of Law 541-346-0366
mgracios Melissa Graciosa Project Manager mgracios@uoregon.edu PPPM
mlucash Melissa Lucash Research Assistant Professor mlucash@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 245 Columbia Hall Mon at 10am, Thur at 9am Columbia 245 541-346-4598
mpalma3 Melissa Palma Intercultural Experience and Career Readiness Coordinator, School of Global Studies and Languages College of Arts and Sciences ASU 1 mpalma3@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Judaic Studies Program, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Modern Hebrew Language, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Yamada Language Center 541-346-9780
mpanter Melissa Panter Consumer Protection Research Grant Program Manager mpanter@uoregon.edu Law 220G Knight Law Center 541-346-3830
pena Melissa Peña Associate Professor of Oboe and General Music  pena@uoregon.edu Music 258 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5882
redford Melissa (Lisa) Redford Professor Department Head redford@uoregon.edu Linguistics 379 Straub Hall Wednesdays 12-2pm on Zoom, otherwise by appointment 541-346-3818