Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
pspeers PS Peer Advisors Peer Advisors pspeers@uoregon.edu Political Science 907 PLC 541-346-4875
pghosh Puja Ghosh PhD GE & Promising Scholar pghosh@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 by appointment.
pujap Puja Parmar Doctoral Student pujap@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 3-3:50pm or by appointment 541-346-7755
ppadmana Purushothaman Padmanabhan PhD Student, Management ppadmana@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 292A
qwu2 Q Wu PHD student Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
qli6 Qingzhuo (Ailsa) Li MA Student Language Teaching Studies qli6@uoregon.edu
qfan Qintao Fan Associate Professor of Accounting qfan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 374 Lillis 541-346-4865
qbletery Quentin Bletery Postdoctoral fellow qbletery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
qmmiller Quinn Miller Associate Professor qmmiller@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English 447 PLC Winter Term: Tue 8-9am, Thu 8-9am and 4-5pm 541-346-3978
qwalker Quinn Walker Graduate Employee qwalker@uoregon.edu 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
qjin Qusheng Jin Professor qjin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 320 Cascade Hall 541-346-4999
godlove Rachael Godlove Business Manager, SOJC Portland godlove@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St Portland 503-412-3662
rgreenha Rachael Greenhaw Professional Masters Program Recruitment Manager rgreenha@uoregon.edu SOJC 80 NW Couch Eugene 541-285-4016
rklaiss Rachael Klaiss Graduate Student rklaiss@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 74 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
rlatimer Rachael Latimer Data Analyst rlatimer@uoregon.edu 130 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8297
rlee3 Rachael Lee English Graduate Student rlee3@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC 541-346-0050
rstoner5 Rachael Stoner English Graduate Student / GE rstoner5@uoregon.edu
rvolker Rachael Volker Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design rvolker@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
rach Rachel McKenna Millrace Woodshop Technician rach@uoregon.edu
rachele Rachel Eccleston Career Instructor rachele@uoregon.edu English 301A Tykeson Hall Winter Term: Mon/Wed 3-4:30pm and by appt. 541-346-1532
rachelr Rachel Rochester Pro Tem Instructor rachelr@uoregon.edu 301C Tykeson Hall 541-346-1542
rachelro Rachel Rose Pro Tem Instructor Rachel_rose@ord.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD Portland Program
ractay Rachel Taylor EI/ECSE Specialist ractay@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-234-3231
raj Rachel Kahn External Relations Project Coordinator raj@uoregon.edu Law 108A Knight Law Ctr 541-346-3865
rallen Rachel Allen Associate Director of Student Services rallen@uoregon.edu SOJC 134F Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2171
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
rcameron Rachel Cameron Research Assistant rcameron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 170A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3982
rclaric2 Rachel Claric Graduate Coordinator rclaric2@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology
rcombs Rachel Combs English Graduate Student / GE Research Assistant for MAPP: https://www.modernistarchives.com/ rcombs@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Winter Term: Fri 12-3pm and by appt. 541-346-0050
rcushman Rachel Cushman Graduate Teaching Fellow rcushman@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
rdinitto Rachel DiNitto Professor, Japanese Literature rdinitto@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall Thursday 12:30-1:30 in person, Monday 3:30-4:30 remote https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/3687608212 541-346-4012
ret Rachel Tanner English Graduate Student ret@uoregon.edu
rgarvin Rachel Garvin EI/ECSE Specialist rgarvin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 541-525-4684
rguldin Rachel Guldin Doctoral Candidate rguldin@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall Eugene
rhampton Rachel Hampton PhD Student rhampton@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 102B Cascade Hall
rjacobs2 Rachel Jacobson Doctoral Student rjacobs2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub
rkq Rachel Quick Doctoral Student rkq@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg.
rmillerm Rachel Miller-Moudgil PhD Student, Marketing rmillerm@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 291 541-346-8886
rrobins3 Rachel Robinson Graduate Employee rrobins@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
rrodman Rachel Rodman ProTem Instructor rrodman@uoregon.edu 310 Chapman Hall
rrp Rachel Peri English Graduate Student / GE rrp@uoregon.edu English 21 PLC Winter Term: Mon 9:30am-12:30pm 541-346-3268
rsowray Rachel Sowray Pro Tem Instructor Rachel.Sowray@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
rsteine2 Rachel Steiner English Departmnet GE rsteine2@uoregon.edu 365 Condon Hall 541-346-5102
rtodd7 Rachel Todd Director, Oregon Executive MBA rtodd7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3778
rweissle Rachel Weissler Postdoctoral Research Fellow incoming Assistant Professor of Linguistics, Fall 2023 rweissle@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Linguistics, Psychology E383 1600 Millrace
riki Rachelle Saltzman Lecturer, Folklore and Public Culture Retired, Executive Director, Oregon Folklife Network riki@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 242 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-3820
rarias Rafael Arias Senior Instructor I of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall Tuesdays 9:30-11:30 and by appointment 541-346-4106
rbielski Rafal Bielski Pro Tem Research Associate rbielski@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science Institute For Fundamental Science 541-346-4898
raghu Raghuveer Parthasarathy Alec & Kay Keith Professor of Physics raghu@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 362 Willamette Hall 541-346-2933
rainam Raina Megert Research Coordinator of Finance and Operations rainam@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1806