Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
civiello Michele Civiello Associate Director, Human Resources and Administrative Services civiello@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 350 Lillis Hall 541-346-2991
mhenney Michele Henney Emerit Senior Lecturer II of Accounting | Capstone Advisor mhenney@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 391C Anstett Hall 541-346-3281
michele7 Michele Drake ASU5 Accounting Technician michele7@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 541-346-1378
MicheleLeedom Michele Leedom Executive Coach micheleleedom@clintonstreet.consulting Lundquist College of Business
mpflug Michele Pflug Graduate Employee mpflug@uoregon.edu History 340C McKenzie Hall
glennm Michelle Glenn Director of Development, Parent Giving glennm@uoregon.edu Office of Development 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-346-5687
malexan2 Michelle Alexander Academic and Career Advisor malexan2@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Multidisciplinary Science 101B Tykeson Hall
mbunn2 Michelle Bunn Clinical Supervisor mbunn2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
mbyrne Michelle Byrne Assistant Research Professor 487 Straub Hall
mcrisman Michelle Crisman Practicum Supervisor mcrisman@uoregon.edu
mcrowson Michelle Crowson Comparative Literature Graduate Student mcrowson@uoregon.edu 313 Villard 541-346-0934
mdunn Michelle Dunn Pro Tem Instructor mdunn@uoregon.edu Disability Studies
mesmith2 Michelle Smith Environmental and Natural Resources Law Research Associate mesmith2@uoregon.edu Law 70 NW Couch St., Ste. 242 503-764-4685
mfenesy Michelle Fenesy Clinical Assistant Professor Associate Clinic Director mfenesy@uoregon.edu Psychology 541-346-0163
mgaribay Michelle Garibay Undergraduate Academic Advisor mgaribay@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services, History Art & Arch 198 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
mhefner Michelle Hefner Admin Program Assistant mhefner@uoregon.edu Yamada Language Center 160 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2189
miche Michelle Wood Professor miche@uoregon.edu Biology 475 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0454
michelle Michelle McKinley Bernard B. Kliks Professor of Law michelle@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Law, Law-JD 320B Knight Law Center 541-346-5191
mjacob Michelle Jacob Professor mjacob@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Sapsikwala Program 541-346-9572
mkwright Michelle Wright Speech and Language Pathologist mkwright@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 708-305-4759
mlwright Michelle Wright Media Coordinator mlwright@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8261
mmar Michelle Marneweck Assistant Professor mmar@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 340 Gerlinger Hall
mmeza7 Michelle Lasby Early Childhood Assistant mmeza7@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2578
mmuth Michelle Muth Ph.D. NSF Graduate Research Fellow mmuth@uoregon.edu
mnicolos Michelle Nicolosi Doctoral Student mnicolos@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
moliver Michelle Oliver EI/ECSE Specialist moliver@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 408-506-5173
mscalise Michelle Scalise Sugiyama Senior Instructor I mscalise@uoregon.edu Anthropology 273 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-5142
msulaim5 Michelle Sulaiman Pro Tem Instructor of Keyboard and Music Theory msulaim5@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
mickp Mick Pearce Pietro Belluschi Visiting Prof mickp@uoregon.edu Eugene
mickim Micki Merner College Support Specialist mickim@uoregon.edu 340 Lillis Hall 541-346-1329
gualdron Miguel Gualdrón Ramírez Assistant Professor gualdron@uoregon.edu Philosophy 232 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Mondays and Wednesdays from 11am-12pm
miguelan Miguel Antonio Guevara Graduate Student, Graduate Employee Ph. D. Student miguelan@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 27 Eugene Tuesdays 10am, Friendly 27 in person or on Zoom by appointment. 4582509729
mikab Mika Boyd Studio Technician, Printmaking Instructor mikab@uoregon.edu Art Lawrence 162B Eugene 541-554-6586
msweet Mikaela Sweet Graduate Employee msweet@uoregon.edu History
mikai Mikai White Front Office Assistant mikai@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall
harms Mike Harms Associate Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics harms@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 340A Willamette Hall 541-346-9002
mbartel2 Mike Bartell Studio Technician, Product Design polymerlab@uoregon.edu Product Design 942 Olive St. 541-346-7582
mbray Mike Bray Career Instructor mbray@uoregon.edu Art, Cinema Studies Program Millrace 2 Eugene
mdarin Mike Darin MS mdarin@uoregon.edu
mhahn Mike Hahn Professor Director of the Bowerman Sports Science Center, Professor of Human Physiology, and Associate Director of the Wu Tsai Human Performance Alliance at Oregon mhahn@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, SAIL 407 Hayward Field, Bowerman Sports Science Center 541-346-3554
mmoresi Mike Glover Moresi Knowledge Manager of User Support Services mmoresi@uoregon.edu Information Services 440M McKenzie Hall 8:00am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-5:00pm M-F 541-346-5017
mnakajim Mike Nakajima Pro Tem Instructor of Sports Business mnakajim@uoregon.edu Lillis 433
mreiter Mike Reiter Piano Technician mreiter@uoregon.edu Music 102 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3793
mrusso Mike Russo Lundquist Professor of Sustainable Management mrusso@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 480 Lillis Hall 541-346-5182
pluth Mike Pluth Professor Organic, Inorganic, Materials Division pluth@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 446 Willamette Hall 541-346-7477
urbancic Mike Urbancic Senior Instructor I urbancic@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 474 PLC SP 2024:Tuesdays 4:00 - 5:00pm on Zoom: uoregon.zoom.us/j/92326346653; Thursdays 10:00 - 11:00am at the ground floor of the EMU, near the O-shaped information desk 541-346-6482
wehr Mike Wehr Professor wehr@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Neuroscience, Psychology 213 LISB 541-346-5866
myagkov Mikhail Myagkov Professor myagkov@uoregon.edu Political Science, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 931 PLC 541-346-4868
msasaki Mikio (Miki) Sasaki Assistant Professor of Trumpet msasaki@uoregon.edu Music 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3136
mfukasak Miku Fukasaku Japanese Language Instructor mfukasak@uoregon.edu 313 Friendly Hall 541-346-4184