Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yushengs Yu-Sheng Sun Ph.D. student yushengs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 University Hall 541-346-5619
yfang Yuan Fang Graduate Student yfang6@uoregon.edu Anthropology 485 Lillis Hall Office hours held remotely by appointment 541-346-3265
yubinc Yubin Cho Recruitment and Assessment Coordinator yubinc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave Ste N500 541-346-0837
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ygwang Yugen Wang Associate Professor, Chinese Literature ygwang@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 304 Friendly Hall 541-515-1747
furikado Yukari Furikado-Koranda Instructor, Japanese Language furikado@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 313 Friendly Hall 541-346-4002
yulingw Yuling Wu Master's Student yulingw@uoregon.edu Economics
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 401E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3175
yjs Yvette Saavedra Assistant Professor yjs@uoregon.edu IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 218 Hendricks Hall Fall 2020: Virtual Office Hours Monday & Wednesday 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m and by Zoom appointment; Please email me at YJS@uoregon.edu to receive a link for virtual office hours 541-346-5521
vpinclusion Yvette Alex-Assensoh Pro Tem Instructor vpinclusion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
ybraun Yvonne Braun Professor Associate Vice Provost for Academic Affairs, Member, Provost's Teaching Academy ybraun@uoregon.edu International Studies 1J Johnson Hall Winter 2021: Tuesdays 9:00-10:00 AM (PST), Thursdays 3:00-4:00 PM (PST) on Zoom (https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/99248822083) or email for appointment 541-346-5752
lazar Zach Lazar Office Specialist lazar@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
zdavis Zach Davis Speech and Language Pathologist zdavis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-5581
zwallmar Zach Wallmark Assistant Professor of Musicology zwallmar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 40 Music 541-346-3761
zhicks Zachary Hicks Comparative Literature Graduate Student zhicks@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
zkiefer Zachary Kiefer Doctoral Student zkiefer@uoregon.edu Economics 507 PLC Winter 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
zroman Zachary Roman Doctoral Student zroman@uoregon.edu SOJC SOCJ Eugene
zschroe2 Zachary Schroeder Doctoral Student zschroe2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
zackeryt Zack Thill PhD Candidate zackeryt@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall Eugene/Edmonton
zakj Zak Johnson Pro Tem Instructor zakj@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
zmatson Zannah Matson Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor zmatson@uoregon.edu
zehrag Zehra Greenleaf Practicum Supervisor zehrag@uoregon.edu
zeinabn Zeinab Nobowati Ph.D. GE and Undergraduate Advising Assistant zeinabn@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Fridays 3-4:50 pm during Winter 2021
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
zengyous Zengyou Shi Master's Student zengyous@uoregon.edu Economics
zhichaos Zhichao Shan Master's Student zhichaos@uoregon.edu Economics
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zjingsch Zhuo Jing-Schmidt Professor, Chinese Linguistics PI and Director of Oregon Chinese Flagship Program zjingsch@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 318 Friendly Hall 541-346-4023
zmowat Zoe Mowat Visiting Instructor zmowat@uoregon.edu Eugene
zmr Zoe Ross Master's Student zmr@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC
zdoctor Zoheyr Doctor Postdoctoral Scholar zdoctor@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 317 Willamette Hall
oyvindl Øyvind Lundesgaard Visiting Graduate Student oyvindl@hawaii.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology 541-346-4573