Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tesufuai Tess Sameshima Masters Student tesufuai@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
tessanf Tessa Freeland SOJC Student Experiences Coordinator tessanf@uoregon.edu SOJC 112 Allen Hall 541-346-4260
tforsyth Tessa Presidente EI/ECSE Specialist tforsyth@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1768
tnguye11 Thanh Nguyen Assistant Professor thanhhng@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 358 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3974
tchroman Thea Chroman Assistant Director Program for Democratic Engagement, Wayne Morse Center tchroman@uoregon.edu 541-346-5937
too Thein Oo Graduate student too@uoregon.edu Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4807
thelnelg Thelma Greenfield Professor Emerita thelnelg@uoregon.edu English Department
bevans8 Theo Evans Graduate Teaching Fellow bevans8@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
palmer Theodore Palmer Professor Emeritus twpalmer@uoregon.edu Mathematics
tfremd Theodore Fremd Courtesy Research Associate Adjunct Curator, MNCH tfremd@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 304 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
theoh Theodore Harrison III Doctoral Student theoh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
tcheng Theresa Cheng Received PhD Summer 2021 tcheng@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 118 LISB
tmay33 Theresa May Professor tmay33@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts 207 Villard Hall 541-346-1789
tonell Theresa O'Nell Associate Professor Emeritus tonell@uoregon.edu Anthropology
thienn Thien Nguyen Assistant Professor thien@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 330 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1398
twongpho Thipkanok Wongphothiphan Doctoral Student twongpho@uoregon.edu SOJC
connolly Thomas Connolly Director of Research Division connolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 116 541-346-3031
gotschi Thomas Gotschi Pro Tem Research Associate gotschi@uoregon.edu PPPM
tbivins Thomas Bivins Professor, John L. Hulteng Chair in Media Ethics & Responsibility tbivins@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3740
tfische5 Thomas Fischer Mellon GE tfische5@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 8606576960
tgiachet Thomas Giachetti Assistant Professor tgiachet@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Volcanology 541-346-4706
tgivon Thomas Givon Distinguished Professor Emeritus tgivon@uoregon.edu Linguistics P.O. Box 1694, Ignacio, CO 81137
tgreenbo Thomas Greenbowe Senior Instructor II Chemical Education tgreenbo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 177 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2218
thubka Thomas Hubka Program Associate thubka@uwm.edu Historic Preservation
tjs Thomas Sylwester Graduate Student tjs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4780
tomdyke Thomas Dyke Professor Emeritus Physical Chemistry & Chemical Physics tomdyke@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
tschwem2 Thomas Schwemberger Graduate Student tschwem2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 441 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tstockwe Thomas Stockwell Doctoral Student tstockwe@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC 541-346-7755
ttasker Thomas C. Tasker Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I ttasker@uoregon.edu American English Institute 219 Agate Hall 541-346-2936
tomj2 Thomas J. Johnston Fiscal Coordinator 1 tomj2@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3285
thorm Thor Mikesell Productions Manager thorm@uoregon.edu Music 175 Music Eugene 541-346-5644
thuyn Thuy Nguyen PhD Candidate Graduate Employee thuyn@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC F21 - Virtual: Thu & Fri 1-2 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96445984814>HERE</a> for Zoom link. In person meetings available by appointment.
tnorth3 tia north Career Instructor Associate Director of Composition; Culturally Responsive Teaching Fellow tnorth3@uoregon.edu English Department TYKE 301F F21: M 12-1, F 2-4 + by appt 541-346-1543
tianw Tian Walker Graduate Student tianw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 308 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5102
tlandes Tiemo Landes Graduate Student tlandes@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 242B Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Assistant Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics Department 474 Willamette Hall 541-346-4820
Benefiel Tiffany Benefiel Executive Assistant to the Dean Benefiel@uoregon.edu Music 219Q Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
tiffany Tiffany Stewart Department Programs Assistant tiffany@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall 541-346-4751
tiffanyb Tiffany Brown Senior Lecturer I CFT Clinic Director tiffanyb@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy 243 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2117
tyep2 Tiffany Yep Business Manager tyep2@uoregon.edu College of Education 353 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2441
tdegens Tillman Degens Master's Student tdegens@uoregon.edu Economics
tcc Tim Christion Myers ABD Ph.D. tcc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department COL 47A
tcohen Tim Cohen Associate Professor tcohen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 475 Willamette Hall 541-346-5291
tgleason Tim Gleason Professor, Director of the Ancil Payne Award for Ethics in Journalism tgleason@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 231 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3739
thilton2 Tim Hilton Pro Tem Instructor thilton2@uoregon.edu Zoom By appointment 541-346-3656
timg Tim Gardner Associate Professor timg@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact, Neuroscience, Physics Department M446 Knight Campus 541-346-3187
timnord Tim Nord Pro Tem Instructor tim.d.nord@doj.state.or.us
tingalsb Tim Ingalsbee Pro Tem Instructor tingalsb@uoregon.edu Sociology Fall 2021: Tuesday and Thursday 1:30-2:00 PM (in Pacific 123), and by appointment
tirwin Tim Irwin M.A. tirwin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
tmathew Tim Mathew Graduate Student tmathew@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770