Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ytao Sabrina Yunzhu Tao PhD Candidate ytao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
spiri Saeed Piri Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics spiri@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 434 Lillis Hall 541-346-7314
sagej Sage Joshlin Studio Technician, Photography sagej@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 3
sagek Sage Kemmerlin Masters Student sagek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology Wednesdays 9 am - 10am
sahmed5 Saima Ahmed PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sahmed5@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC S22 - Virtual & in person: Fri 2-4 (week 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/4607917542
hslim Sally Lim Assistant Professor of Cultural Diversity and Brand Responsibility hslim@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising Eugene
sallyf Sally Frisella Accounting Technician sallyf@uoregon.edu TUC, Floor 2 541-346-0812
sgarner Sally Garner Director of Student Services sgarner@uoregon.edu SOJC 134A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0117
svaladez Salma Valadez-Marquez Graduate Employee, PhD Candidate svaladez@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
imperati Sam Imperati Pro tem instructor imperati@uoregon.edu Law-CRES
kimelblo Sam Kimelblot Graduate Programs Assistant kimelblo@uoregon.edu 134H Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2136
samhupart Sam Hupart Designer samhupart@gmail.com
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
schoo Sam Choo Research Coordinator schoo@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
scrow Sam Crow Help Desk Manager scrow@uoregon.edu CASIT 440EFG McKenzie Hall 541-346-5970
sfox2 Sam Fox Graduate Employee sfox2@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard By Appointment 541-346-4204
sln1 Sam Nussbaum Career & Academic Advisor sln1@uoregon.edu SOJC 134E Allen Hall 541-346-8983
slorenzo Sam Lorenzo Graduate Teaching Fellow Research Assistant slorenzo@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene By Appointment
smehan Sam Mehan Doctoral Student smehan@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
snath Sam Nath Ph.D. Student snath@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Earth Sciences Cascade 324
sphillib Sam Philliber Graduate Student sphillib@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sshaw6 Sam Shaw Graduate Student sshaw6@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
sbullis Samantha Bullis Academic Outreach Specialist sbullis@uoregon.edu 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
schavez6 Samantha Chavez Research Assistant schavez6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
shilton Samantha Fischer EI/ECSE Specialist shilton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1764
shopkins Samantha Hopkins Department Head, Earth Sciences Professor shopkins@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 151 Cascade Annex Wed 9-11 in 151 Cascade Annex or by appointment 541-346-5976
smink Samantha Mink Pro Tem Instructor smink@uoregon.edu Eugene
splatt3 Samantha Platt PhD student (Eischen) splatt3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
squeeno Samantha Queeno Graduate Student she/her/hers squeeno@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Thursdays 2-3pm & by appointment 541-346-5109
sshune Samantha Shune Associate Professor Director of the Communication Disorders and Sciences Program sshune@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Food Studies, SAIL 249 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-7494
surso5 Samantha Urso Graduate Teaching Fellow surso5@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
sbrown20 Samantha Ruth Brown PhD Student sbrown20@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
sameer Sameer Shende Director, Performance Research Laboratory, Interim Director, OACISS Research Professor sameer@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-0850
schohan Sami Chohan Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice & Stott Visiting Assistant Professor Stott Visiting Assistant Professor in DSGN Interior Architecture schohan@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 486 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-220-6956
scaston1 Sammy Castonguay Instructor scaston2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
spark17 Samuel Park PhD Student, Marketing spark17@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 293
smoradi Sanan Moradi PhD Candidate smoradi@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
sriahi2 Sanaz Riahi Ms. sriahi2@uoregon.edu Global Studies PLC 316 Eugene 12-1.30 pm Thursdays, 9-10.30 Am Fridays 4582101194
sanderg Sander Goldberg Professor of Practice sanderg@uoregon.edu Classics 309 Chapman Hall 541-346-8731
sboone5 Sandra Boone Graduate Teaching Fellow sboone5@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
sepple Sandra Epple Administrative and School Data Coordinator sepple@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-8898
smorgen Sandra Morgen ( 1950-2016) Anthropology
sandyc Sandy Cummings OBF Director of Finance and Operations sandyc@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 204 541-346-1317
sandym Sandy McConnell Office Specialist sandym@uoregon.edu Architecture
sandymw Sandy Weintraub Director, Oregon Law Commission Interim Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, School of Law sandymw@uoregon.edu 108B Peterson Hall 541-346-0042
sthoms Sandy Thoms Business Manager sthoms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100D Cascade Hall 541-346-4691
smlee Sang Lee Visiting Associate Professor of Management smlee@uoregon.edu Anstett 293 541-346-3346
sangeetp Sangeet Paul Graduate Student sangeetp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sgopal Sangita Gopal Associate Professor of English sgopal@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 347B Hendricks Hall 541-346-5015
sanjay Sanjay Srivastava Professor sanjay@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 329 Straub Hall 541-346-4928