Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aloysiab Aloysia Barrett EI/ECSE Specialist aloysiab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-914-2058
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
alyciac Alycia Canavan Clinical Assistant Professor alyciac@uoregon.edu 277 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
ajamieso Alyse Jamieson Graduate Employee ajamieso@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
alysej Alyse Jamieson Graduate Employee ajamieso@uoregon.edu 3 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
aescalan Alyson Escalante M.A. aescalan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
aherman2 Alyssa Herman Doctoral Student aherman2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 290 Straub Hall
ahinojo5 Alyssa Hinojosa Communications Specialist ahinojo5@uoregon.edu Music 219E Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3815
alyssawh Alyssa Warnick-Hesse Academic Program Coordinator alyssawh@uoregon.edu 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-1638
aogi Alyssa Ogi Pro-tem Instructor aogi@uoregon.edu 36 PLC Spring term MWF 1:00-2:30 (541) 346-0050
asperry Alyssa Sperry Graduate Student asperry@uoregon.edu 175 PLC Tuesday and Thrusday from 11am to 12pm, or by apointment. 541-346-5053
asomeshw Amala Someshwar Doctoral Student asomeshw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
askyberg Amalia Skyberg Postdoctoral Scholar askyberg@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
gladhart Amalia Gladhart Professor of Spanish gladhart@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 105B Friendly Hall Sabbatical leave AY2022-23 541-346-0983
acote Amanda Cote Assistant Professor of Media Studies/Game Studies acote@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 131 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3607
acox4 Amanda Cox Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE acox4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 222 PLC 541-346-3938
adubrule Amanda Dubrule Ph.D. GE adubrule@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall M/W 9-10 am
afonten2 Amanda Fontenot Academic and Career Advisor, Oregon Executive MBA afonten2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3792
agriff1 Amanda Griffin Lecturer agriff1@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 105 541-346-9535
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu 264A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
akcook Amanda Cook Assistant Professor akcook@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-7692
amanda2 Amanda Boehringer Dean's Executive Assistant amanda2@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-6467
amandab Amanda Bird Courtesy Professor amandab@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC 541-346-5051
aminer Amanda Miner Web Communications Specialist aminer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332C Lillis 541-346-8091
amontoy7 Amanda Montoya Clinical Supervisor amontoy7@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
amthomas Amanda Thomas Associate Professor amthomas@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210C Cascade Hall
anj Amanda Johnson Graduate Employee anj@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
apeng7 Amanda Peng PhD Student apeng7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
aperez2 Amanda Perez Senior Research Assistant aperez2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0573
apowell Amanda Powell Senior Lecturer II Emerita of Spanish Poet & translator apowell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 105 Friendly Hall 541-346-0953
apowell3 Amanda Powell Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE apowell3@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC 541-346-0050
arobinso Amanda Robinson PhD Student arobinso@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall 541-346-4051
aschmid4 Amanda Eagle English Alumni aschmid4@uoregon.edu
asikiric Amanda Sikirica Graduate Employee asikiric@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC Winter 2023: By Appointment
athomp13 Amanda Thompson Assistant Professor Clinical athomp13@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg.
avr Amanda Ricketts Graduate Employee avr@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC 541-346-5002
awelch Amanda Welch Doctoral Student awelch@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
awojick Amanda Wojick Professor awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
adelahan Amber Delahanty EI/ECSE Specialist adelahan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6714
alevy2 Amber Levy Ms. alevy2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
acuomo Amelia Cuomo Masters student acuomo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 307 Volcanology
awinner3 Amelia Winner Ph.D. Student awinner3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
achen11 Amelia (Wan-Chi) Chen English Graduate Student / GE achen11@uoregon.edu English PLC 269 Winter Term: Wed 12-3pm and by appointment 541-346-0050
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer ABD Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
jangeles Amiel Angeles Graduate Student jangeles@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie Hall MWF 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-6163
aminacs Amina Curto Serrano FIND Coach Consultant aminacs@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 423 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg (541) 346-3449
aboutell Amy Boutell Associate Director, Graduate Affairs aboutell@uoregon.edu SOJC 134G Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor II of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 226 Friendly Hall Tuesday and Thursday 11:00-12:00 in person or via Teams(send message for Teams) 541-346-4104