Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ntheis Nicholas Theis Graduate Employee ntheis@uoregon.edu 617 PLC 541-346-5002
nicholek Nichole Kelly Evergreen Associate Professor nicholek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 263 HEDCO Education Bldg
cmaggio Nick Maggio Asst. Dir. Wildfire Technology Oregon Hazards Lab cmaggio@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 Eugene 541-346-6990
earlm Nick Martinelli Application Developer Research Assistant earlm@uoregon.edu 163 Condon Hall (541) 346-4870
ndenning Nick Denning Grad Student ndenning@uoregon.edu Philosophy
nfamoso2 Nick Famoso Courtesy Research Associate Paleontology Program Manager/Museum Curator, John Day Fossil Beds National Monument nicholas_famoso@nps.gov Earth Sciences Kimberly 541-346-4573
nicholas Nick Kohler Senior Instructor I nicholas@uoregon.edu Geography 107E Condon Hall 541-346-4160
nickp Nick Phillips Administrative Program Assistant nickp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 242 541-346-8123
njew Nick Jew Courtesy Research Associate njew@uoregon.edu 112 Millrace 541-346-5109
nkreter Nick Kreter Postdoctoral Scholar nkreter@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
nlight Nick Light Assistant Professor of Marketing nlight@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
nmahlum Nick Mahlum Executive Assistant and Academic Affairs Project Manager nmahlum@uoregon.edu SOJC 214C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3587
nmercado Nick Mercado Pro Tem Instructor nmercado@uoregon.edu Eugene
nnoyes Nick Noyes Associate Director of Strategic Communications and Marketing nnoyes@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1410
npm Nick Macdonald Adjunct Instructor npm@uoregon.edu 304 PLC Fall 2016: TBA
nsky Nick Sky Graduate Teaching Fellow nsky@uoregon.edu 130D Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6512
nsquires Nick Squires PhD Candidate Graduate Employee nsquires@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC F23: Wednesday 1:00-3:00
nvanert Nick Van Ert Graphic Designer & Multimedia Specialist nvanert@uoregon.edu Music 219L Frohnmayer Music Building
nwirtz Nick Wirtz Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE nwirtz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 269 PLC 541-346-0050
puentes Nick Puentes Graduate Student puentes@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette
nswann Nicki Swann Assistant Professor nswann@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Human Physiology, Neuroscience 348 Gerlinger Hall 458-205-5293
nickyg Nicky Gonzalez Creative Writing Graduate Student nickyg@uoregon.edu
nsilver Nicky Silver Doctoral Student nilver@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC
nicoconi nico conoan nieves Graduate student nicoconi@uoregon.edu
nlarco Nico Larco Professor Director, Urbanism Next Center nlarco@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg., Ste 458 Portland 503-412-3732
tnicolen Nico Nieves PhD Candidate tnicolen@uoregon.edu OMQ
nbarber Nicola Barber Career Senior Instructor I nbarber@uoregon.edu Biology 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-7024
nmorar Nicolae Morar Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies ENVS/ Graduate Placement Committee Chair PHIL nmorar@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Philosophy 250B Susan Campbell Hall Sabbatical leave for the 2024-2025 academic year 541-346-5547
adding Nicolas Addington Associate Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall Thursday 9-11, Friday 10-12 541-346-4716
nbrooks2 Nicolas Brooks M.A. nbrooks2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall
nhall7 Nicolas Hall Creative Writing Graduate Student nhall7@uoregon.edu
nicolasj Nicolás Jaramillo Torres PhD student (Elias) nicolasj@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-0202
niv Nicolas Vassilenko MA Student Language Teaching Studies niv@uoregon.edu
giuliani Nicole Giuliani Evergreen Associate Professor giuliani@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, College of Education, Prevention Science, School Psychology 355 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2194
nabib Nicole Abib Ph.D. Candidate nabib@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology
nbj Nicole Johnson Academic Director, Undergraduate Programs | Associate Professor of Accounting | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar nbj@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 378 Lillis Hall 541-346-5150
nconstan Nicole Constant Folklore Graduate Student nconstan@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
ndahmen Nicole Dahmen Professor Snowden Program Co-Coordinator ndahmen@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311D Allen Hall Eugene By appointment 541-346-2588
ndudukov Nicole Dudukovic Neuroscience Major Director, Senior Instructor I ndudukov@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Neuroscience, Psychology 387 Straub Hall Spring 2024: By appointment Mon 11:30am-1:30pm and Wed 9:30-10:30am (sign up at https://nicoledudukovic.youcanbook.me/) or drop-in Wed 10:30-11:30am 541-346-7225
nmerrill Nicole Merrill Master's Student nmerrill@uoregon.edu Climate Studies 105 Condon Hall 541-346-2699
Nmoyna Nicole Moynahan Graduate Program Coordinator nmoyna@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences 120B Deschutes 541-346-1883
nngo Nicole Ngo Associate Professor nngo@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, PPPM 158 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0687
nrc Nicole Commissiong Associate Vice President, Chief Civil Rights Officer and Title IX Coordinator nrc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 400 541-346-2204
nwillia3 Nicole Williams MA Student Language Teaching Studies nwillia3@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall
nwilson3 Nicole Wilson Pro Tem Instructor nwilson3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
schaub Nicole Schaub Graduate Student schaub@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography Glacier Lab Condon 105 By Appointment
nimo Nicolette Molina Doctoral Student nimo@uoregon.edu Psychology
nigelf Nigel Francisco Pro Tem Instructor nigelf@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
aricam Nii Mahliaire Doctoral Student aricam@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene, OR By appointment - email me to set up a time and I will send you a Zoom link. 541-346-6304
nzhelev Nik Zhelev Research Assistant Professor Director of Quantum Technology Master's Internship Program nzhelev@uoregon.edu Materials Science Institute, OMQ, Physics Willamette 160