Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lazar Zach Lazar Office Specialist lazar@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
zdavis Zach Davis Speech and Language Pathologist zdavis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-5581
zwalbrun Zach Walbrun Graduate Student zwalbrun@uoregon.edu OMQ
zwallmar Zach Wallmark Assistant Professor of Musicology Affiliated Faculty, Center for Translational Neuroscience zwallmar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Music 210 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
zhicks Zachary Hicks Comparative Literature Graduate Student zhicks@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
zjg Zachary Glaser Graduate Employee zjg@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
zkiefer Zachary Kiefer Doctoral Student zkiefer@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
zroman Zachary Roman Doctoral Student zroman@uoregon.edu SOCJ Eugene
zschroe2 Zachary Schroeder Doctoral Student zschroe2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
zakj Zak Johnson Pro Tem Instructor zakj@uoregon.edu
zmatson Zannah Matson Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor zmatson@uoregon.edu
zehrag Zehra Greenleaf Practicum Supervisor zehrag@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum and Teacher Education
zeinabn Zeinab Nobowati ABD Ph.D. GE zeinabn@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Fridays 3-5:00
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
zengyous Zengyou Shi Master's Student zengyous@uoregon.edu Economics
zexiongz Zexiong Zhong Master's Student zexiongz@uoregon.edu Economics
zhichaos Zhichao Shan Master's Student zhichaos@uoregon.edu Economics
zhifangy Zhifang Ye Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar zhifangy@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Department of Psychology 541-346-4983
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zjingsch Zhuo Jing-Schmidt Professor, Chinese Linguistics PI and Director of Oregon Chinese Flagship Program zjingsch@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 318 Friendly Hall 541-346-4023
jtbrown Zoë Gamell Brown Graduate Teaching Fellow Founder of Fernland Studios jtbrown@uoregon.edu IRES Spring '22: Tuesday 10 am - 12 pm, via Zoom https://calendly.com/zoegamell/office-hours 541-346-0900
zmowat Zoe Mowat Visiting Instructor zmowat@uoregon.edu Eugene
oyvindl Øyvind Lundesgaard Visiting Graduate Student oyvindl@hawaii.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology 541-346-4573