Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rsilvari Rebeca Silva Rivera English Graduate Student rsilvari@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, English 401B Tykeson Hall 541-346-8867
bradleyr Rebecca Bradley Equipment Systems Specialist bradleyr@uoregon.edu 541-346-6190
Channer Rebecca Channer Pro Tem Instructor channer@uoregon.edu
raltman Rebecca Altman Instructor of Natural Sciences raltman@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 308 Chapman Hall Drop in: Mon 11:30am-1:30pm By appointment: Wed 11:30am-1:30pm (email me at raltman@uoregon.edu to schedule an appointment)
rbussard Rebecca Bussard Ph.D. Candidate rbussard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall N/A
rcavell Rebecca Cavell Pro Tem Professor of Practice rcavell@uoregon.edu Portland
rcd Rebecca Dinwoodie Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center rcd@uoregon.edu Law 280D Knight Law Center 541-346-3700
rdorsey Rebecca Dorsey Professor rdorsey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305D Cascade Hall 4-5:00 Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 541-346-4431
rdriess5 Rebecca Driessen Early Childhood Assistant rdriess5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
rebeccac Rebecca Childers Senior Instructor rebeccac@uoregon.edu Art 190A Lawrence Hall Eugene
rivanoff Rebecca Ivanoff Assistant Dean for Career Planning and Professional Development rivanoff@uoregon.edu 220D School Of Law 541-346-0543
rkeatin7 Rebecca Keating M.A. GE for Philosophy Winter 2021 rkeatin7@uoregon.edu Philosophy 211 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesday 2-3, Friday 2-3
rkeller2 Rebecca Keller Graduate Employee rkeller2@uoregon.edu 41 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
rlewis9 Rebecca Lewis Associate Professor Director - Institute for Policy Research and Engagement rlewis9@uoregon.edu PPPM 247A Hendricks Hall Eugene By appointment 541-346-4432
rpace2 Rebecca Pace English Department GE rpace2@uoregon.edu 301K Tykeson F21: T/Th 10:30AM - 12PM (via Zoom) 541-346-1544
rpaters3 Rebecca Paterson Research Associate rpaters3@uoregon.edu Linguistics 147 Esslinger Hall In person Fri 1:00p-2:00p, virtual appts. avail Tue & Thu 9:00-9:45am (must schedule 24hrs in advance) 541-346-0796
rsaxon Rebecca Saxon Pro-Tem Instructor of English rsaxon@uoregon.edu 239 PLC Not teaching an ENG course this term 541-346-1528
rschuman Rebecca Schuman Pro Tem Instructor rschuman@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 107C Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Wednesday: 1:00-2:00pm and Thursday: 8:30-10:00am; email for Zoom link
schultzr Rebecca Schultz Composition Program Coordinator schultzr@uoregon.edu English 301F Tykeson Hall Eugene Zoom Appt. Only (24 hr. notice)
rebekah Rebekah Rodabaugh Early Childhood Associate Teac rebekah@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-625-0259
rhanley Rebekah Hanley Clinical Professor rhanley@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409K Knight Law Center 541-346-8340
rhunter Rebekah Hunter Graduate Student rhunter@uoregon.edu 340K McKenzie M 12-2 ABA 541-346-6168
rsinclai Rebekah Sinclair ABD Ph.D. rsinclai@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 TBA
rlloyd Rebekah (Beka) Lloyd MA Student Language Teaching Studies rlloyd@uoregon.edu
reeceb Reece Blagdon Master's Student reeceb@uoregon.edu Economics
reedb Reed Burgette Adjunct Instructor reedb@uoregon.edu
rhaller Reese Haller M.A. GE for Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies rhaller@uoregon.edu Philosophy, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email GEs using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course.
rgl Regina Lawrence Associate Dean, SOJC Portland Research Director, Agora Journalism Center rgl@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Strategic Communication 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland 503-412-3659
rkajikaw Reid Kajikawa Pro Tem Instructor rkajikaw@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
rshepar2 Reid Shepard Instructor rshepar2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
rhashimo Reiko Hashimoto Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language rhashimo@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 413 Friendly Hall MW 11:00 - 12:30 541-346-4089
rader Ren Rader English Graduate Student/ GE rader@uoregon.edu English
dorjahn Renée Dorjahn Associate Dean of Administration dorjahn@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 123 Chapman Hall 541-346-5965
rbourdel Renee Bourdelais Creative Writing Graduate Student rbourdel@uoregon.edu
rirvin Renee Irvin Professor Vice Provost for Academic Affairs rirvin@uoregon.edu PPPM 206 Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-2155
rnassif Renee Nassif M.S. rnassif@uoregon.edu 305C Cascade Hall
rsgordon Renee S. Gordon Sr Director of Development II Sr Director of Development II rsgordon@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-0741
rstrickl Rennard Strickland Distinguished Professor Emeritus rstrickl@uoregon.edu
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor rczahler@uoregon.edu History 363 McKenzie Hall Spring 23: Fridays 12:30-2:30pm 541-346-5907
reut Reut Livne-Tarandach Assistant Professor of Management reut@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 460 Lillis Hall 541-346-1438
reza Reza Rejaie Department Head Professor reza@uoregon.edu Computer Science 324 Deschutes Hall 541-346-0200
rheac Rhea Cramer EI/ECSE Specialist rheac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-2691
rmuchall Rhea Muchalla Ph.D. rmuchall@uoregon.edu Philosophy
rlindgr3 Rhiannon Lindgren Ph.D. GE & GTFF Steward 2021.2022 rlindgr3@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11C Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 10-11:50 am in 11B (basement) of SCH. 1-1:50pm in SCH 11B Wednesday 4-4:50 pm in SCH 11B
rhonda Rhonda Smith Senior Instructor I rhonda@uoregon.edu 677 E. 12th Ave., Ste. 400 Eugene 541-346-7802
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Pro Tem Instructor rhondaz@uoregon.edu 329 PLC S20: MW 10-11:30am (remote); email to schedule Zoom mtg. 541-346-3965
rnese Rhonda Nese Associate Professor rnese@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 353 HEDCO 541-346-3536
rgeha Rhone Geha Pro Tempore Instructor of French rgeha@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages Friendly 407 Thursdays, 1:00-3:00 pm in McKenzie 175
ric Ric Stephens Instructor ric@uoregon.edu PPPM 119 Hendricks Hall Eugene 503-501-7397
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu CERN