Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
physdemo physdemo@uoregon.edu
leona Rumbarger leona@uoregon.edu 64 PLC 541-346-2177
chimploy Chimploy chimploy@uoregon.edu 160B Klamath Hall (541) 346-6982
sstark6 sstark6@uoregon.edu
jasonh Huebsch jasonh@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg, Ste 202 541-346-2012
nbrown nbrown@uoregon.edu
mstamm Stamm mstamm@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-1501
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
ethnic ethnic@uoregon.edu
siarra Diggs siarra@uoregon.edu
gfisher gfisher@uoregon.edu
achoi2 achoi2@uoregon.edu
makaelak makaelak@uoregon.edu
sray sray@uoregon.edu
beibeic beibeic@uoregon.edu
pkozik Kozik pkozik@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg, Ste 202 541-346-8198
hedge hedge@uoregon.edu
ghill3 Hill-Marino ghill3@uoregon.edu 305 McKenzie Hall 541-346-7584
krystinv VanderMeer krystinv@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg., Ste 202 541-346-4797
mlwright Wright mlwright@uoregon.edu 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8104
bcagno Cagno bcagno@uoregon.edu 121F Music 541-346-5648
tfremd Fremd tfremd@uoregon.edu 304 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
acalvin acalvin@uoregon.edu
mckensie mckensie@uoregon.edu
mwolf1 mwolf1@uoregon.edu Oregon Inst of Marine Biology, ext 201 541-888-2581
dcolbert dcolbert@uoregon.edu
lrb lrb@uoregon.edu
edparker edparker@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg., Ste 202 541-346-2073
aantone1 aantone1@uoregon.edu 16 Friendly Hall 541-346-4106
rarroyo rarroyo@uoregon.edu 105C Friendly Hall 541-346-4029
makter makter@uoregon.edu
jills jills@uoregon.edu
mcoughli mcoughli@uoregon.edu 541-346-8582
rfm rfm@uoregon.edu
asmet asmet@uoregon.edu
mikat mikat@uoregon.edu 204 Alder Bldg 541-346-0900
mterhune mterhune@uoregon.edu
oscrima oscrima@uoregon.edu
sahaleem sahaleem@uoregon.edu
digital digital@uoregon.edu
slu slu@uoregon.edu
clintner clintner@uoregon.edu Baker Center 541-346-1230
jreyn jreyn@uoregon.edu 1479 Moss St 541-346-3642
scastil3 scastil3@uoregon.edu
dedney dedney@uoregon.edu
marisaf marisaf@uoregon.edu
weiz weiz@uoregon.edu
mbells mbells@uoregon.edu
mdonkin Michael Donkin English Graduate Student mdonkin@uoregon.edu English Department
syuhengl (Larry) Syu-Heng Lai Ph.D. Student syuhengl@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 305A