Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
splatt3 Samantha Platt PhD student (Eischen) splatt3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
squeeno Samantha Queeno Graduate Student she/her/hers squeeno@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Thursdays 2-3pm & by appointment 541-346-5109
sshune Samantha Shune Associate Professor Director of the Communication Disorders and Sciences Program sshune@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Food Studies, SAIL 249 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-7494
surso5 Samantha Urso Graduate Teaching Fellow surso5@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
imperati Sam Imperati Pro tem instructor imperati@uoregon.edu Law-CRES
kimelblo Sam Kimelblot Graduate Programs Assistant kimelblo@uoregon.edu 134H Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2136
samhupart Sam Hupart Designer samhupart@gmail.com
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
schoo Sam Choo Research Coordinator schoo@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
scrow Sam Crow Help Desk Manager scrow@uoregon.edu CASIT 440EFG McKenzie Hall 541-346-5970
sfox2 Sam Fox Graduate Employee sfox2@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard By Appointment 541-346-4204
sln1 Sam Nussbaum Career & Academic Advisor sln1@uoregon.edu SOJC 134E Allen Hall 541-346-8983
slorenzo Sam Lorenzo Graduate Teaching Fellow Research Assistant slorenzo@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene By Appointment
smehan Sam Mehan Doctoral Student smehan@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
snath Sam Nath Ph.D. Student snath@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Earth Sciences Cascade 324
sphillib Sam Philliber Graduate Student sphillib@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sshaw6 Sam Shaw Graduate Student sshaw6@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
svaladez Salma Valadez-Marquez Graduate Employee, PhD Candidate svaladez@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
hslim Sally Lim Assistant Professor of Cultural Diversity and Brand Responsibility hslim@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising Eugene
sallyf Sally Frisella Accounting Technician sallyf@uoregon.edu TUC, Floor 2 541-346-0812
sgarner Sally Garner Director of Student Services sgarner@uoregon.edu SOJC 134A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0117
sahmed5 Saima Ahmed PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sahmed5@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Winter 2023: 11am-12pm
sagej Sage Joshlin Studio Technician, Photography sagej@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 3
sagek Sage Kemmerlin Masters Student sagek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology Wednesdays 9 am - 10am
spiri Saeed Piri Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics spiri@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 434 Lillis Hall 541-346-7314
ytao Sabrina Yunzhu Tao PhD Candidate ytao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
leathers Sabrina Leathers Faculty Support Specialist and Reception leathers@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 220G Knight Law Center 541-346-3832
skaufelt Sabrina Kaufelt Graduate Employee GE for Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies skaufelt@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email GEs using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course.
smadison Sabrina Madison-Cannon Phyllis and Andrew Berwick Dean and Professor of Dance smadison@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 219R Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
ssherma2 Sabrina Sherman English Graduate Student / GE ssherma2@uoregon.edu English 323 PLC Winter Term: Mon 12-6pm (If remote: https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/shermanofficehours) 541-346-0528
sabam Saba Moslehi Postdoctoral research scholar sabam@uoregon.edu Physics Department 72 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
ofori S. Senyo Ofori-Parku Assistant Professor ofori@uoregon.edu African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 327 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2338
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
ryannc Ryann Crowley Data Scientist ryannc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
rwilson3 Ryan J. Wilson Director, School of Accounting | Richard W. Lindholm Distinguished Professor in Taxation | Professor of Accounting Department Head rwilson3@uoregon.edu Lillis 380 541-346-4552
light Ryan Light Associate Professor light@uoregon.edu Sociology 632 PLC Winter 2023: Monday and Wednesday, 12:00-1:00, Zoom via Calendly (https://calendly.com/light-sociology/15min) or schedule alternative arrangement, including in-person, via email. 541-346-5272
rchampa2 Ryan Champagne Pro Tem Instructor rchampa2@uoregon.edu Eugene
rchang Ryan Chang Analyst Programmer 1 rchang@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-2744
rdavies8 Ryan Davies English Graduate Student / GE rdavies8@uoregon.edu English 321 PLC Winter Term: Tue/Thu 1:30-3pm 541-346-3915
rdirks Ryan Dirks Pro Tem Instructor rdirks@uoregon.edu Eugene
rleonar7 Ryan Leonard DevOps Programmer rleonar7@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441D McKenzie Hall 541-346-1718
rmaclenn Ryan MacLennan Creative Writing Graduate Student rmaclenn@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
rseward7 Ryan Seward PhD Student rseward7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225A Cascade Hall
rsmith3 Ryan Smith Academic and Career Advisor rsmith3@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences Tykeson 50H
rstasel Ryan Stasel IT Operations Manager rstasel@uoregon.edu 441A McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-0641
rtakahas Ryan Takahashi Instructor rtakahas@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333C Tykeson Hall T 1-2, F 2-3:30 541-346-0538
rtheiss Ryan Theiss Office Specialist 2 rtheiss@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-5964
rtj Ryan Jones Professor Ann Swindells Chair rtj@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 383 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4859
rtran7 Ryan Tran Doctoral Student rtran7@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Fall 2022: Via Zoom Monday 7:10-8:10pm/Wednesday 6:10-7:10 541-346-1261
rwalker9 Ryan Walker Graduate Student, Department of Comparative Literature rwalker9@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature