Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
surso5 Samantha Urso Graduate Teaching Fellow surso5@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
imperati Sam Imperati Pro tem instructor imperati@uoregon.edu Law-CRES
kimelblo Sam Kimelblot Graduate Programs Assistant kimelblo@uoregon.edu 134H Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2136
samhupart Sam Hupart Designer samhupart@gmail.com
samtay Sam Taylor Graduate Employee samtay@uoregon.edu Music 38 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
schoo Sam Choo Research Coordinator schoo@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
scrow Sam Crow Help Desk Manager scrow@uoregon.edu CASIT 440EFG McKenzie Hall 541-346-2013
sln1 Sam Nussbaum Career & Academic Advisor sln1@uoregon.edu SOJC 134E Allen Hall 541-346-8983
slorenzo Sam Lorenzo Graduate Teaching Fellow Research Assistant slorenzo@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene By Appointment
smehan Sam Mehan Doctoral Student smehan@uoregon.edu Psychology
snath Sam Nath Graduate Student snath@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Earth Sciences
sphillib Sam Philliber Graduate Student sphillib@uoregon.edu Physics 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sshaw6 Sam Shaw M.S. sshaw6@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
svan Sam VanderArk Pre-PhD student svan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0476
svaladez Salma Valadez-Marquez Graduate Employee, PhD Candidate svaladez@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
hslim Sally Lim Assistant Professor of Cultural Diversity and Brand Responsibility hslim@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies PhD Eugene
sallyf Sally Frisella Accounting Technician sallyf@uoregon.edu TUC, Floor 2 541-346-0812
sgarner Sally Garner Senior Director of Student Success sgarner@uoregon.edu SOJC 134G Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0117
sahmed5 Saima Ahmed PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sahmed5@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Fall 2023: Friday 11:00am-12:00pm 541-346-4864
sagej Sage Joshlin Studio Technician, Photography sagej@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 3 541-346-3610
sagek Sage Kemmerlin Masters sagek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
sdabbour Saeed Dabbour Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow sdabbour@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen Hall 312I Eugene
spiri Saeed Piri Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics spiri@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 434 Lillis Hall 541-346-7314
ytao Sabrina Yunzhu Tao PhD Candidate ytao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
leathers Sabrina Leathers Faculty Support Specialist and Reception leathers@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 220G Knight Law Center 541-346-3832
skaufelt Sabrina Kaufelt Graduate Employee GE for Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies skaufelt@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 303 Alder Bldg Please email GEs using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course. 541-346-0900
smadison Sabrina Madison-Cannon Phyllis and Andrew Berwick Dean and Professor of Dance smadison@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 219R Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
sonner Sabrina Sonner Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow sonner@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ssherma2 Sabrina Sherman English Graduate Student / GE ssherma2@uoregon.edu English 323 PLC Winter Term: M 1-4pm 541-346-0528
smensah Sabina Mensah PhD student smensah@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
sabam Saba Moslehi Postdoctoral research scholar sabam@uoregon.edu 72 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
ofori S. Senyo Ofori-Parku Associate Professor ofori@uoregon.edu SOJC 327 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2338
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
ryannc Ryann Crowley Data Scientist ryannc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
rwilson3 Ryan J. Wilson Director, School of Accounting | Richard W. Lindholm Distinguished Professor in Taxation | Professor of Accounting Department Head rwilson3@uoregon.edu Lillis 380 541-346-4552
light Ryan Light Associate Professor light@uoregon.edu Sociology 632 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 1:00pm - 3:00pm 541-346-5272
rahinel Ryan Rahinel Associate Professor of Marketing | Judy and Hugh Oliphant Research Scholar | Coordinator, Marketing PhD Program rahinel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
rchampa2 Ryan Champagne Pro Tem Instructor rchampa2@uoregon.edu Eugene
rchang Ryan Chang Analyst Programmer 1 rchang@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-2744
rdenton Ryan Denton Master's Student rdenton@uoregon.edu Economics
rdirks Ryan Dirks Pro Tem Instructor rdirks@uoregon.edu Eugene
rkitson Ryan Kitson Pro Tem Instructor, Art rkitson@uoregon.edu
rkovatch Ryan Kovatch Student rkovatch@uoregon.edu Computer Science Eugene
rleonar7 Ryan Leonard DevOps Programmer rleonar7@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441D McKenzie Hall 541-346-1718
rmaclenn Ryan MacLennan Creative Writing Graduate Student rmaclenn@uoregon.edu
rseward7 Ryan Seward PhD Student rseward7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
rsmith3 Ryan Smith Academic and Career Advisor rsmith3@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences Tykeson 50H 541-346-7561
rstasel Ryan Stasel IT Operations Manager rstasel@uoregon.edu 441A McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-0641
rtakahas Ryan Takahashi Instructor rtakahas@uoregon.edu Mathematics 104B McArthur Court M 2-3:30, R 2:45-3:45 541-346-0412