Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ralbin Richard Albin Associate Professor ralbin@uoregon.edu 231 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2464
rblanton Richard Blanton Courtesy Research Associate rblanton@uoregon.edu Anthropology
rdm Richard Margerum Professor of Planning, Public Policy, and Management Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs rdm@uoregon.edu College of Design, Environmental Studies, PPPM 147B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2526
remlet Richard Emlet Professor remlet@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7285
rfyork Richard York Professor of Sociology and Environmental Studies rfyork@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, SAIL, Sociology 730 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5064
rkraus Richard Kraus Professor Emeritus rkraus@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Political Science
rlittman Richard Littman In Memoriam rlittman@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
rmbrown Richard Brown Beekman Professor Emeritus rmbrown@uoregon.edu 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
rpt Richard Taylor Professor Physics Department Head rpt@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 173 Willamette Hall 541-346-4741
rsteers Richard Steers Professor Emeritus rsteers@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 311 Lillis Hall 541-346-8239
rstein Richard Stein Professor Emeritus rstein@uoregon.edu English Department
rsteven Richard Stevenson Professor Emeritus rsteven@uoregon.edu English Department
rsundt Richard Sundt Associate Professor Emeritus rsundt@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-4698
rtroxel Richard Troxel Senior Instructor Emeritus rtroxel@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
weinman Richard Weinman Instructor weinman@uoregon.edu 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-682-5533
rmoraski Rich Moraski Graduate Student rmoraski@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 77 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN
rfriaz Ricardo Friaz ABD Ph.D. GE rfriaz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall 11-1pm Friday
ricardov Ricardo Valenica Graduate Teaching Fellow ricardov@uoregon.edu SAIL
ric Ric Stephens Instructor ric@uoregon.edu PPPM 119 Hendricks Hall Eugene 503-501-7397
rgeha Rhone Geha Graduate Employee, French, MA RLGSA Secretary Treasurer rgeha@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 30 Mondays 11:30-12:30, Tuesdays 11:00-12:00 McKenzie 175 (Yamada Language Center) or by appointment
rhonda Rhonda Smith Senior Instructor I rhonda@uoregon.edu Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-7802
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Pro Tem Instructor rhondaz@uoregon.edu 329 PLC S20: MW 10-11:30am (remote); email to schedule Zoom mtg. 541-346-3965
rnese Rhonda Nese Assistant Professor rnese@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science, Special Education 140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3536
rlindgr3 Rhiannon Lindgren Ph.D. GE & GTFF Steward 2021.2022 rlindgr3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 10-11:50 am in 11B (basement) of SCH. 1-1:50pm in SCH 11B Wednesday 4-4:50 pm in SCH 11B
rgorder Rhianna Montalvo Graduate Employee, French, MA rgorder@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Monday 10-11 Friday 1-2
rheac Rhea Cramer EI/ECSE Specialist rheac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-2691
rmuchall Rhea Muchalla Ph.D. rmuchall@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
reza Reza Rejaie Department Head Professor reza@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science 324 Deschutes Hall 541-346-0200
reut Reut Livne-Tarandach Assistant Professor of Management reut@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 460 Lillis Hall 541-346-1438
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor rczahler@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 363 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5907
rstrickl Rennard Strickland Distinguished Professor Emeritus rstrickl@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
rsgordon Renee S. Gordon Sr Director of Development II Sr Director of Development II rsgordon@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1787 Agate St, Ste 209 541-346-2119
dorjahn Renée Dorjahn Associate Dean of Finance & Administration dorjahn@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 123 Chapman Hall 541-346-5965
rirvin Renee Irvin Associate Professor Interim Director, School of Planning, Public Policy & Management; Graduate Certificate in Nonprofit Management Program Director rirvin@uoregon.edu PPPM 147A Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2155
rnassif Renee Nassif Masters student rnassif@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall
rhashimo Reiko Hashimoto Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language rhashimo@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 413 Friendly Hall MW 11:00 - 12:30 541-346-4089
rkajikaw Reid Kajikawa Pro Tem Instructor rkajikaw@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
rshepar2 Reid Shepard Instructor rshepar2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
rgl Regina Lawrence Associate Dean, SOJC Portland Research Director, Agora Journalism Center rgl@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Strategic Communication 341 White Stag Block Portland 503-412-3659
rhaller Reese Haller M.A. GE for Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies rhaller@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email GEs using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course.
reedb Reed Burgette Adjunct Instructor reedb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 53 Cascade Annex
rlloyd Rebekah (Beka) Lloyd MA Student Language Teaching Studies rlloyd@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
rebekah Rebekah Rodabaugh Early Childhood Associate Teac rebekah@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-625-0259
rhanley Rebekah Hanley Clinical Professor rhanley@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409K Knight Law Center 541-346-8340
rhunter Rebekah Hunter Graduate Student rhunter@uoregon.edu 340K McKenzie M 12-2 ABA 541-346-6168
rsinclai Rebekah Sinclair ABD Ph.D. rsinclai@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 TBA
bradleyr Rebecca Bradley Equipment Systems Specialist bradleyr@uoregon.edu 541-346-6190
Channer Rebecca Channer Pro Tem Instructor channer@uoregon.edu Law
raltman Rebecca Altman Pro Tem Instructor raltman@uoregon.edu 208 Chapman Hall