Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
edwards Richard Edwards Teaching Assistant edwards@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 541-346-2578
koch Richard Koch Professor Emeritus koch@uoregon.edu Mathematics
marrocco Richard Marrocco Professor Emerit marrocco@uoregon.edu Psychology
petesutt Richard Suttmeier Professor Emeritus petesutt@uoregon.edu Political Science 828 PLC 541-346-2856
ralbin Richard Albin Associate Professor ralbin@uoregon.edu 231 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2464
rblanton Richard Blanton Courtesy Research Associate rblanton@uoregon.edu 308 Condon Hall 541-346-5136
rdm Richard Margerum Professor of Planning, Public Policy, and Management Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs rdm@uoregon.edu College of Design, Environmental Studies, PPPM 107A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2526
remlet Richard Emlet Professor remlet@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7285
rfyork Richard York Director of Environmental Studies, Professor of Sociology and Environmental Studies rfyork@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, SAIL, Sociology 730 PLC W24: By appointment 541-346-5064
RichardEaton Richard Eaton Executive Coach reaton@leapfroginnovations.com Lundquist College of Business
rkoehle2 Richard Koehler Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design rkoehle2@uoregon.edu Product Design
rkraus Richard Kraus Professor Emeritus rkraus@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Political Science 320B Chapman Hall 541-346-4894
rlittman Richard Littman In Memoriam rlittman@uoregon.edu Psychology
rmbrown Richard Brown Beekman Professor Emeritus rmbrown@uoregon.edu 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
rpt Richard Taylor Professor Physics Department Head rpt@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 173 Willamette Hall 541-346-4741
rsteers Richard Steers Professor Emeritus rsteers@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 311 Lillis Hall 541-346-8239
rstein Richard Stein Professor Emeritus rstein@uoregon.edu English 473 PLC 541-346-3926
rsteven Richard Stevenson Professor Emeritus rsteven@uoregon.edu English 457 PLC 541-346-3966
rsundt Richard Sundt Associate Professor Emeritus rsundt@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-4698
rtroxel Richard Troxel Senior Instructor Emeritus rtroxel@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
weinman Richard Weinman Instructor weinman@uoregon.edu 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-682-5533
rmoraski Rich Moraski Graduate Student rmoraski@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 77 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu CERN
rfriaz Ricardo Friaz ABD Ph.D. GE rfriaz@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall 11-1pm Friday
ricardov Ricardo Valenica Graduate Teaching Fellow ricardov@uoregon.edu SAIL
ric Ric Stephens Instructor ric@uoregon.edu PPPM 119 Hendricks Hall Eugene 503-501-7397
rgeha Rhone Geha Pro Tempore Instructor of French rgeha@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages Friendly 407 Thursdays, 1:00-3:00 pm in McKenzie 175
rhonda Rhonda Smith Senior Instructor I rhonda@uoregon.edu 677 E. 12th Ave., Ste. 400 Eugene 541-346-7802
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Pro Tem Instructor rhondaz@uoregon.edu 329 PLC S20: MW 10-11:30am (remote); email to schedule Zoom mtg. 541-346-3965
rnese Rhonda Nese Associate Professor rnese@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 353 HEDCO 541-346-3536
rlindgr3 Rhiannon Lindgren Ph.D. GE & GTFF Steward 2021.2022 rlindgr3@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11C Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 10-11:50 am in 11B (basement) of SCH. 1-1:50pm in SCH 11B Wednesday 4-4:50 pm in SCH 11B
rheac Rhea Cramer EI/ECSE Specialist rheac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-2691
rmuchall Rhea Muchalla Ph.D. rmuchall@uoregon.edu Philosophy
reza Reza Rejaie Department Head Professor reza@uoregon.edu Computer Science 324 Deschutes Hall 541-346-0200
reut Reut Livne-Tarandach Assistant Professor of Management reut@uoregon.edu 460 Lillis Hall 541-346-1438
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor rczahler@uoregon.edu History 363 McKenzie Hall Spring 23: Fridays 12:30-2:30pm 541-346-5907
rstrickl Rennard Strickland Distinguished Professor Emeritus rstrickl@uoregon.edu
rsgordon Renee S. Gordon Sr Director of Development II Sr Director of Development II rsgordon@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-0741
dorjahn Renée Dorjahn Associate Dean of Administration dorjahn@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 123 Chapman Hall 541-346-5965
rbourdel Renee Bourdelais Creative Writing Graduate Student rbourdel@uoregon.edu
rirvin Renee Irvin Professor Vice Provost for Academic Affairs rirvin@uoregon.edu PPPM 206 Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-2155
rnassif Renee Nassif M.S. rnassif@uoregon.edu 305C Cascade Hall
rader Ren Rader English Graduate Student/ GE rader@uoregon.edu English
rhashimo Reiko Hashimoto Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language rhashimo@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 413 Friendly Hall MW 11:00 - 12:30 541-346-4089
rkajikaw Reid Kajikawa Pro Tem Instructor rkajikaw@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
rshepar2 Reid Shepard Instructor rshepar2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
rgl Regina Lawrence Associate Dean, SOJC Portland Research Director, Agora Journalism Center rgl@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Strategic Communication 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland 503-412-3659
rhaller Reese Haller M.A. GE for Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies rhaller@uoregon.edu Philosophy, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email GEs using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course.
reedb Reed Burgette Adjunct Instructor reedb@uoregon.edu
reeceb Reece Blagdon Master's Student reeceb@uoregon.edu Economics