Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nwirtz Nick Wirtz Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE nwirtz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 269 PLC 541-346-0050
nicholek Nichole Kelly Evergreen Associate Professor nicholek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Food Studies, Prevention Science 263 HEDCO Education Bldg
nallen3 Nicholas Allen Professor Ann Swindells Professor; Director, Center for Digital Mental Health; Associate Director of Clinical Training nallen3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 479 Straub Hall 541-346-4075
nburton Nicholas Burton Graduate Employee nburton@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
nguttenb Nicholas Guttenberg Research Associate nguttenb@uoregon.edu Physics Department 442 Willamette Hall
njp Nicholas Proudfoot Professor Department Head njp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 205 Fenton Hall 541-346-0990
nluongo Nicholas Luongo Graduate Student nluongo@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
nmeltzer Nicholas Meltzer Pro Tem Project Research Asst nmeltzer@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement Eugene 207-651-6851
noneill1 Nicholas O'Neill Graduate Student noneill1@uoregon.edu 340Q McKenzie TBA 541-346-6162
ntheis Nicholas Theis Graduate Employee ntheis@uoregon.edu Sociology 617 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
nanstett Nic Anstett English Department GE nanstett@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW: 1pm-3pm 541-346-0542
njamshid Nia Jamshidi Graduate Employee njamshid@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
ntran7 Ngan Tran Doctoral Student ntran7@uoregon.edu Economics 829 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1291
ndebebe Netsanet Debebe Doctoral Student ndebebe@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
netanelw Netanel Weinstein Doctoral Student netanelw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
naboulez Nermine Aboulez Doctoral Student naboulez@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-3604
nena Nena Pratt Administrative Support nena@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology 736 PLC Spring 2022: M-W 9 AM-1 PM; Friday 9 AM-5:30 PM (fully remote); not available Thursdays 541-346-5141
nting Nelson Ting Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies nting@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302B Condon Hall Tuesdays from 12-1:30, or by appt. 541-346-8878
nchinn Neil Chinn Instructor of Management nchinn@uoregon.edu SAIL 298C Anstett Hall 541-346-8043
neilwill Neil Williams Postdoctoral Scholar neilwill@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
npj Neil Johnson Research Associate npj@uoregon.edu Physics Department 240 Willamette Hall 541-346-4528
obrian Neil O'Brian Assistant Professor obrian@uoregon.edu Political Science 923 PLC S22 - Virtual & In person: Mon/Wed 3:30-5 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8961416451 541-346-4698
neekab Neeka Bayat-Barooni Graduate Employee neekab@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
nkioko Ndinda Kioko Creative Writing Graduate Student nkioko@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
nkwon Nayoung Kwon Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics nkwon@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 425 541-346-4179
nathen Nathen Eldridge Career & Academic Advisor nathen@uoregon.edu 134B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2153
nateich Nathaniel Teich Professor Emeritus nateich@uoregon.edu English Department
nnelson4 Nathaniel Nelson Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE nnelson4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 321 PLC S20 MWF 4-5 via Canvas 541-346-3915
notjen Nathaniel Otjen English Graduate Student notjen@uoregon.edu English Department 454 PLC 541-346-1542
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
nhess Nathan Gonzales Hess Doctoral Student nhess@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jessen Nathan Jessen Graduate Student jessen@uoregon.edu
nadams12 Nathan Adams Graduate Programs Coordinator ENVS Master's Program & ESSP Doctoral Program nadams12@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144B Columbia Hall 541-346-5057
natewh Nathan Whalen Senior Instructor II of Spanish natewh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192H Esslinger Hall Tuesday 12 to 2, or by appointment 541-346-4257
nla Nathan Andersen Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar nla@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology 541-346-4573
nschacht Nathan Schachtman Graduate Student nschacht@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D
nsh Nathan Hunter PhD student (Sinclair) nsh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
nvillig2 Nathan Villiger Graduate Student nvillig2@uoregon.edu CASIT, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 231 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
nyoung Nathan Young Graduate Student nyoung@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 414 Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
nyoung5 Nathan Young Doctoral Student nyoung5@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 541-346-4921
tublitz Nathan Tublitz Professor Emeritus tublitz@uoregon.edu Biology Department 109 Huestis Hall 541-346-4510
nfrener Nathaline Frener Pro Tem Instructor nfrener@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center
nhester Nathalie Hester Associate Professor of Italian and French, National Endowment for the Humanities Fellow 2019-20 Director of European Studies nhester@uoregon.edu European Studies, French, Italian, OCIAS, Romance Languages 222 Friendly Hall Spring Term 2022: on Zoom Mondays 2-3pm or by appt. 541-346-4058
nathanjl Nate Lichvarcik Pro Tem Instructor Nathan.J.Lichvarcik@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law Bldg.
nklema Nate Klema Masters Student nklema@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120B Cascade Hall
natashaf Natasha K. Freudmann Project Coord 1 DSN Lab natashaf@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
nericks3 Natasha Erickson Graduate Employee nericks3@uoregon.edu Sociology 717 PLC Spring 2022: Tuesdays 1-2 PM on Zoom
nmichalo Natasha Michalowsky Pro Tem Instructor nmichalo@uoregon.edu Eugene
nreich Natascha Reich PhD Candidate (Ethno-)Musicology nreich@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: Monday and Wednesday: 12-1pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3761
nmccom Natalya McComas EI/ECSE Specialist nmccom@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-854-5614