Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
paulloving Paul Loving Pro Tem Instructor paulloving@theconsulgroup.com Law, Law-JD
pauls Paul Showler ABD Ph.D. GE pauls@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11C Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays 4-4:50 pm
pbarrett Paul Barrett Ph.D. pbarrett@uoregon.edu 301 Volcanology
pbinford Paul Binford Staff Attorney, Domestic Violence Clinic | Student Survivor Legal Service pbinford@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-8619
pbodin Paul Bodin Courtesy Instructor of Philosophy pbodin@uoregon.edu 245 Susan Campbell Hall 541-686-9270
pcompton Paul Compton ITC2 (Part Time) Retired pcompton@uoregon.edu Psychology 363 Straub Hall 541-346-6300
pcsonka Paul Csonka Professor Emeritus pcsonka@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 302 Willamette Hall 541-346-5205
pdalton Paul Dalton Associate Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact; <a href="http://bradshaw-holzapfel-lab.uoregon.edu/endowed-professorship">Bradshaw and Holzapfel Research Professor in Transformational Science and Mathematics</a> pdalton@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact Knight Campus
pgerard2 Paul Gerard Graduate Student pgerard2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
pkeats Paul Keats Faculty Support Specialist pkeats@uoregon.edu Law 320 Knight Law Center 541-346-3835
pkempler Paul Kempler Research Assistant Professor Associate Director, Oregon Center for Electrochemistry pkempler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 430 LISB 541-346-7652
pkoomso3 Paul Koomson Doctoral Student paulkoomson@gmail.com 210 Allen Hall Eugene
pkratwe2 Paul Kratwell-Tierney Graduate Student Graduate Employee pkratwe2@uoregon.edu 210 PLC 541-346-1520
ppeppis Paul Peppis Professor, emeritus ppeppis@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 154 PLC 541-346-7017
pquigley Paul Quigley Graduate Coordinator pquigley@uoregon.edu Anthropology, College of Arts and Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 by appointment via email (winter mon - fri 8-4:30) 541-346-1825
pra Paul Andreini Graduate Student pra@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 271 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4770
prd Paul Dassonville Associate Professor Chair of the Graduate Education Committee prd@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 331 LISB 541-346-4956
prichar7 Paul Richardson Ph.D. prichar7@uoregon.edu
pslovic Paul Slovic Professor pslovic@uoregon.edu Psychology Decision Research 541-485-2400
pswangar Paul Swangard Instructor of Advertising and Sport Brand Strategy pswangar@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 309C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3262
pvr Paul Regensburger Ph.D. Candidate pvr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology By appointment
pwallace Paul Wallace Professor pwallace@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 220 Cascade Hall 541-346-5985
simonds Paul Simonds 1932-2020 Anthropology
pdelaney Patty Delaney Visiting Professor and Interim Department Head of Dance pdelaney@uoregon.edu Dance
phamel Patty Hamel Office Specialist phamel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 350 CSB 541-346-3591
plsmith Patty Smith Grants Coordinator plsmith@uoregon.edu Physics 21F Student Rec Center 541-346-1041
pattim Patti McVay Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services pattim@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297C Anstett 541-346-8886
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor) bartlein@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
mccusker Patrick McCusker Development mccusker@uoregon.edu 164 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-0607
patricke Patrick Eldridge Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 patrick.eldridge@kuleuven.be Philosophy
patrickj Patrick Jones Doctoral Student, Alumni patrickj@uoregon.edu 1275 University of Oregon 541-346-3561
pbrott Patrick Brott Lead Software Engineer Senior Research Assistant pbrott@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 205 Eugene 541-346-7474
pchinn Patrick Chinn Associate CIO for Customer Experience pchinn@uoregon.edu Information Services 250 Computing Center Eugene 541-346-0933
pjclark Patrick Clark Services Specialist pjclark@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2339
ppaine Patrick Kennedy Director Data Management and Analysis Group Senior Research Associate I ppaine@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 211 541-346-3423
pphil Patrick Phillips Professor pres@uoregon.edu Biology 320 Pacific Hall 541-346-3147
pwade Patrick Wade Systems Support Analyst Programmer II pwade@uoregon.edu Computer Science 339 Deschutes 09:00 - 17:00 M-F 541-346-3446
sponsler Patrick Sponsler Administrator, Oregon Office for Community Dispute Resolution sponsler@uoregon.edu Law 137A Knight Law 541-346-1623
pattygg Patricia Gwartney Professor Emerita pgwartney@gmail.com Sociology 613 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-5007
pdewey Patricia Lambert Professor pdewey@uoregon.edu PPPM 108 Hendricks Hall Eugene Vary by term, and by appointment 541-346-2050
plhersh Patricia Hersh Professor plhersh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 317 Fenton Hall MF 3-4pm Fenton 317, Tu 10-11 Zoom 541-346-0968
pmcd Patricia McDowell Professor Emeritus, Geography pmcd@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall M 2-3pm 541-346-4567
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela OHAZ Business Manager valenzue@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4573
pcollier Patience Collier Graduate Employee pcollier@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4828
lombardi Pat Lombardi Rsch Asst Prof/Dir UG Advsg lombardi@uoregon.edu Biology, Multidisciplinary Science 65A Klamath Hall 541-346-6055
pcurtin Pat Curtin Professor Emerit pcurtin@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 214C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3752
pherber2 Pat Herbert Graduate student pherber2@uoregon.edu OMQ
pogrady Pat OGrady Research Assistant pogrady@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus of Anth, bldg 547, 1724 Moss St 541-346-0671
pascale Pascale Voelker Research Associate pascale@uoregon.edu Straub Hall 541-346-5534
psmith5 Parker Smith English Graduate Student / GE psmith5@uoregon.edu 219 PLC 541-346-5877