Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
pwallace Paul Wallace Professor pwallace@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 220 Cascade Hall 541-346-5985
simonds Paul Simonds 1932-2020 Anthropology
phamel Patty Hamel Office Specialist phamel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 350 CSB 541-346-3591
plsmith Patty Smith Grants Coordinator plsmith@uoregon.edu Physics 21F Student Rec Center 541-346-1041
pattim Patti McVay Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services pattim@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297C Anstett 541-346-8886
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor) bartlein@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
mccusker Patrick McCusker Development mccusker@uoregon.edu 164 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-0607
patricke Patrick Eldridge Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 patrick.eldridge@kuleuven.be Philosophy
patrickj Patrick Jones Doctoral Student, Alumni patrickj@uoregon.edu 1275 University of Oregon 541-346-3561
pbrott Patrick Brott Lead Software Engineer Senior Research Assistant pbrott@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 205 Eugene 541-346-7474
pchinn Patrick Chinn Associate CIO for Customer Experience pchinn@uoregon.edu Information Services 250 Computing Center Eugene 541-346-0933
pjclark Patrick Clark Services Specialist pjclark@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2339
ppaine Patrick Kennedy Director Data Management and Analysis Group Senior Research Associate I ppaine@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 211 541-346-3423
pphil Patrick Phillips Professor pres@uoregon.edu Biology 320 Pacific Hall 541-346-3147
pwade Patrick Wade Systems Support Analyst Programmer II pwade@uoregon.edu Computer Science 339 Deschutes 09:00 - 17:00 M-F 541-346-3446
sponsler Patrick Sponsler Administrator, Oregon Office for Community Dispute Resolution sponsler@uoregon.edu Law 137A Knight Law 541-346-1623
pattygg Patricia Gwartney Professor Emerita pgwartney@gmail.com Sociology 613 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-5007
pdewey Patricia Lambert Professor pdewey@uoregon.edu PPPM 108 Hendricks Hall Eugene Vary by term, and by appointment 541-346-2050
plhersh Patricia Hersh Professor plhersh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 317 Fenton Hall MF 3-4pm Fenton 317, Tu 10-11 Zoom 541-346-0968
pmarkert Patricia Markert Courtesy Research Assistant pmarkert@uoregon.edu
pmcd Patricia McDowell Professor Emeritus, Geography pmcd@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall M 2-3pm 541-346-4567
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela OHAZ Business Manager valenzue@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4573
pcollier Patience Collier Graduate Employee pcollier@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4828
lombardi Pat Lombardi Rsch Asst Prof/Dir UG Advsg lombardi@uoregon.edu Biology, Multidisciplinary Science 65A Klamath Hall 541-346-6055
pcurtin Pat Curtin Professor Emerit pcurtin@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 214C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3752
pherber2 Pat Herbert Graduate student pherber2@uoregon.edu OMQ
pogrady Pat OGrady Research Assistant pogrady@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus of Anth, bldg 547, 1724 Moss St 541-346-0671
pascale Pascale Voelker Research Associate pascale@uoregon.edu Straub Hall 541-346-5534
psmith5 Parker Smith English Graduate Student / GE psmith5@uoregon.edu 219 PLC 541-346-5877
parisah Parisa Hosseinzadeh Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact M343 Knight Campus 541-346-7152
pkazemi Parichehr Kazemi PhD Candidate Graduate Employee pkazemi@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC S22 - Virtual: Fri 11-12 (weeks 1-10); no finals week hours. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/9601804327?pwd=RmNQZllsSERzaGJhS3JxdkNJU0RmUT09
pdaniele Paolo Daniele Director, Professional Development and Career Preparation pdaniele@uoregon.edu 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2461
palanuk Pamela Palanuk Executive Assistant to the Dean palanuk@uoregon.edu University of Oregon 541-346-4749
PamKnowles Pam Knowles Capstone Advisor pam@pamknowlesconsulting.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
pmiller6 Pai Miller English Graduate Student/ GE pmiller6@uoregon.edu English 261 PLC 541-346-0529
pablos Pablo Torres Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD pablos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Springfield Monday 8:00am-9:00am, Friday 9:00am-10:00am +1 (541) 285-6919
pirvin P. Shawn Irvin Research Associate Professor pirvin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 175C Lokey Bldg By appointment
ojetton Owen Jetton Doctoral Student ojetton@uoregon.edu Economics 506 PLC Fall 2023: Monday and Tuesday 10am - 12pm 541-346-1261
poticha Otto Poticha Professor of Practice poticha@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-686-9466
oalvez Osmar Alvez Gazo Information Technology Consultant 2 oalvez@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
oralda Óscar Armando Ralda ABD Ph.D. GE oralda@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment
ohawkin2 Orlando Hawkins Ph.D. Student Raymund Fellow & Promising Scholar ohawkin2@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thursday 4:00pm-5:00pm and Friday 9:45am-10:45am (SCH) 541-346-5547
ochafe Ori Chafe Graduate Student ochafe@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 COL 541-346-5057
ore Or Elroy GE ore@uoregon.edu Computer Science
ocan Önder Can Graduate Teaching Fellow ocan@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
omusula Omusula Omuholo Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow omusula@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
obarahon Omar Barahona Barahona Graduate Employee, PhD Student obarahon@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 27 Wed 2:00-4:00 PM or by appointment
ofadugba Oluwaseun Fadugba Postdoctoral Scholar ofadugba@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
kbalogun Oluwakemi "Kemi" Balogun Associate Professor Director of African Studies kbalogun@uoregon.edu African Studies, Black Studies, IRES, Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 311 Hendricks Hall Winter 23, Monday noon-1:00 p.m., Wednesday 12:30-1:30 p.m. and by appointment on zoom 541-346-0558
olim Olli Miller Graduate Student olim@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 218 Willamette