Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nathanjl Nate Lichvarcik Pro Tem Instructor Nathan.J.Lichvarcik@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law Bldg.
nklema Nate Klema Ph.D. nklema@uoregon.edu
skeele Nate Skeele Graduate Student skeele@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette
natashaf Natasha Freudmann Project Coord 1 DSN Lab natashaf@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology LISB 117
nericks3 Natasha Erickson Graduate Employee nericks3@uoregon.edu Sociology 717 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesdays and Fridays 1-2 PM on Zoom 541-346-5002
nmichalo Natasha Michalowsky Pro Tem Instructor nmichalo@uoregon.edu Eugene
novermey Natasha Overmeyer Assistant Professor of Management novermey@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
nreich Natascha Reich PhD Candidate (Ethno-)Musicology nreich@uoregon.edu 310 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: Monday and Wednesday: 12-1pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3761
nmccom Natalya McComas EI/ECSE Specialist nmccom@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-854-5614
ndunn6 Natalie Dunn Doctoral Student ndunn6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 470 Straub Hall
nstaples Natalie Staples Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE nstaples@uoregon.edu 321 PLC S20 T 10-1 via email, Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-3915
nvelez Natalie Velez Graduate Student, Physics Department nvelez@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
nataliac Natalia Caceres Postdoctoral Research Associate nataliac@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
nasring Nasrin Golshany Nasrin golshany (Architecture PhD) nasring@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 5417901814
nasimy Nasim Yarishirmard PhD Student, Operations and Business Analytics nasimy@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
nashu Nash Unsworth Professor nashu@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 327 LISB 541-346-2921
narayans Narayan Sharma Postdoctoral Research Fellow narayans@uoregon.edu Linguistics 281 Straub Hall 541-346-3914
navalos Naomi Avalos Admin Suite Support Specialist navalos@uoregon.edu Law 102 Knight Law Center 541-346-1951
npc Naomi Castro Graduate Employee npc@uoregon.edu 203 Berwick Hall 541-346-1286
nzack Naomi Zack Professor Emeritus Naomi.zack@lehman.cuny.edu Philosophy 239 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-1547
naoko Naoko Nakadate Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language naoko@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 410 Friendly Hall M&T 10:00-11:30 or by appointment 541-346-0047
nanoshl Nanosh Lucas Graduate Employee nanoshl@uoregon.edu History, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 340C McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday 11:50-1:50
nanditav Nandita Vijayakumar Courtesy Appointment nanditav@uoregon.edu Straub Hall, Rm. 133 541-346-4852
nce Nancy C. Elliott Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I nce@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220 Agate Hall 541-346-9914
nancyg Nancy Golden Professor of Practice, Emeritus nancyg@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8240
nmackay Nancy Mackay Speech and Language Pathologist nmackay@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-636-7371
nnelson3 Nancy Nelson Research Associate Professor nnelson3@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 241 541-346-8446
nrosales Nancy Rosales Masters Student nrosales@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
nshurtz Nancy Shurtz B.A. Kliks Professor nshurtz@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 306C Knight Law Center 541-346-3841
nywc Nancy Cheng Associate Professor nywc@uoregon.edu Architecture 322 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3674
robertsn Nancy Roberts Office Specialist 1 robertsn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-7325
faaolaol Nana Tuffin Office Coordinator, Portland Programs faaolaol@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3710
nbailey9 Nala Bailey MA Student nbailey9@uoregon.edu 409 Friendly Hall
nakyung Nakyung Lee Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow nakyung@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
nabbassi Nakiessa Abbassi Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nabbassi@uoregon.edu Political Science 808 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesdays 12-1pm on Zoom, in-person by appointment 541-346-4864
najmulh Najmul Hassan GE najmulh@uoregon.edu Computer Science 232 Deschutes Hall
nahlab Nahla Bendefaa Graduate Teaching Fellow nahlab@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
nmurthy Nagesh Murthy Roger Engemann Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Stewart Distinguished Faculty nmurthy@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 468 Lillis Hall 541-346-5137
ceccacci Nadia Ceccacci Senior Instructor II of Italian ceccacci@uoregon.edu Italian 106A Friendly Hall Tuesdays: 10:30-12:20, zoom meetings 541-346-0952
dahab Nadia Dahab Pro Tem Instructor dahab@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
nadiac Nadia Clement PhD Student General Linguistics Program nadiac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
nkatul Nadia Sampson Senior Research Assistant II nkatul@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2478
nloan Nadia Loan Instructor In Memoriam 1968 - 2017 Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
nsingh Nadia Singh Professor nsingh@uoregon.edu Biology 313 Pacific Hall 541-346-9308
nvikulin Nadia Vikulina Graduate Employee nvikulin@uoregon.edu 175 PLC 541-346-5053
nadegel Nadege Lejeune Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE MA Student Language Teaching Studies nadegel@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 261 PLC 541-346-0937
ncp N. Christopher Phillips Professor Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-4714
mickroth Myron Rothbart Professor Emerit mickroth@uoregon.edu Psychology
mhaverda Myra Haverda PhD Student Graduate Employee mhaverda@uoregon.edu Sociology 719 PLC F23: Monday And Wednesday 11:00-12:00 541-346-5002
thaverda Myra Haverda PhD Student Graduate Employee thaverda@uoregon.edu 719 PLC F23: Monday And Wednesday 11:00-12:00 541-346-5002