Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gcnelson Greg Nelson Courtesy Research Associate gcnelson@uoregon.edu 541-206-7633
gcole Greg Cole Network Administrator gcole@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-3933
gdotson Greg Dotson Associate Professor gdotson@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 541-346-8909
ggurley Greg Gurley Senior Instructor I ggurley@uoregon.edu
ghenness Greg Hennessy Instructor of Management ghenness@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Lillis 460 541-346-3294
ghoff Greg Hoffman Pro Tem Instructor ghoff@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business UO Portland
gknapp4 Greg Knapp PhD student (Akhtari) gknapp4@uoregon.edu 312 Fenton Hall W 12-2, Th 2-3 541-346-4737
gleedy Greg Leedy Instructor | Manager, Innovation Lab gleedy@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
gmclauch Greg McLauchlan Professor Emeritus gmclauch@uoregon.edu Sociology 634 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-5028
gregoryr Greg Reinmuth Game Designer Projects Manager gregoryr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Riverfront Research Apt 207
gregw Greg Williams Senior Instructor gregw@uoregon.edu 182 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2466
gringer Greg Ringer Visiting Assistant Professor gringer@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
chirinos Grecia Chirinos Delgado Career Instructor of Spanish chirinos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 201 Friendly Halll
gburges2 Grant Burgess Graduate Teaching Fellow gburges2@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St. Eugene 541-346-3561
gdjaco Grant Jacobsen N/a gdjaco@uoregon.edu 128 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3419
gnagai3 Grant Nagai Ph.D. GE gnagai3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Susan Campbell Hall 11B Thursdays, 12:00-2:00pm
grantsch Grant Schoonover Director of Pathway Oregon grantsch@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 Oregon Hall 541-346-3211
mckernie Grant McKernie Professor Emeritus mckernie@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 216 Villard Hall 541-346-1998
gmauro2 Graham Mauro Graduate Employee gmauro2@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard Hall 541-346-4204
kribs Graham Kribs Professor Director, Institute for Fundamental Science kribs@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 477 Willamette Hall 541-346-4853
echoi8 Grace Choi Instructor Faculty Fellow of Collaborative Piano echoi8@uoregon.edu 366 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
gboydbi5 Grace Boyd-Bigby Doctoral Student Graduate Employee gboydbi5@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC
gchao Grace Chao Creative Writing Graduate Student gchao@uoregon.edu
ggodfrey Grace Godfrey Operations Manager ggodfrey@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 438 PLC 541-346-0765
gho Grace Ho Instructor of Secondary Piano and Piano Pedagogy gho@uoregon.edu Music 363 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3743
glin Grace Lin Postdoctoral Fellow glin@uoregon.edu LISB 423B
gprivett Grace Privett Graduate Employee gprivett@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
gracea Grace Aaraj Visiting Assistant Professor Fellow in Spatial Justice gracea@uoregon.edu Eugene
graceg Grace Golden Senior Lecturer I Program Director/Clinical Research Coordinator- Graduate Athletic Training Program graceg@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 147 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4286
gste Grace Stewart Graduate Employee MA Student gste@uoregon.edu History McKenzie 340H
gwimer Grace Wimer EI/ECSE Specialist gwimer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6718
gnair Gowri Nair English Graduate Student / GE gnair@uoregon.edu English 321 PLC Winter Term: MWF 10-11am (email for appt.) 541-346-0528
gounahch Gounah Choi Lecturer gounahch@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 541-346-0745
gnhall Gordon C. Nagayama Hall Professor Emerit gnhall@uoregon.edu Psychology
gbowman Gordon Bowman Ph. D. Student gbowman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
glafer Gordon Lafer Professor, Labor Education and Research Center glafer@uoregon.edu 1675 Agate St 541-346-2786
gsayre Gordon Sayre Professor gsayre@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 472 PLC Winter Term: M 10am-12pm; W 2-3pm 541-346-1313
wrockett Gordon Rockett Professor Emeritus wrockett@uoregon.edu English
gonzalob Gonzalo Bustamante-Moya Ph.D. & GE Managing Editor Hypatia Reviews Online | Undergraduate Advisor gonzalob@uoregon.edu Philosophy Susan Campbell Hall Room 11B Tuesdays from 11:30-13:30 at 11B Susan Campbell Hall or by appointment
glynne Glynne Walley Associate Professor, Japanese Literature glynne@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 423 Friendly Hall Winter 2024: by appointment
gloriap Gloria Pitkin Protem 1st-year French instructor Romance Language, MA gloriap@uoregon.edu Friendly 407 Mondays & Tuesdays 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm in MCK 175; or by appointment.
gmacedo Gloria Macedo Janto Graduate Employee, Romance Languages, PhD (Spanish and Quechua) gmacedo@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Translation Studies 13 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesday 10 a.m - 12 p.m.
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday & Wednesday 10:30-11:30 by ZOOM https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/7967800155 Meeting ID: 796 780 0155 541-346-4057
gklein Glenn Klein Pro Tem Instructor gklein@uoregon.edu
gstew Glenda S. Stewart Student Records Specialist gstew@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220 Agate Hall 541-346-5767
gutsey Glenda Utsey Associate Professor gutsey@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3664
rglove Glen Love Professor Emeritus rglove@uoregon.edu English
waddell Glen Waddell Professor waddell@uoregon.edu Economics, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 533 PLC Fall 2022: On Canvas (or by appointment) 541-346-1259
ggonella Giulia Gonella Postdoctoral Research Scholar ggonella@uoregon.edu CERN, Switzerland
gfrancis Giovanni Francischelli Graduate Teaching Fellow gfrancis@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene