Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish Head Undergraduate Advisor for Romance Languages andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Monday and Wednesday, 3:30-4:30pm 541-346-4057
aor Andrew Robbins Doctoral Student Graduate Employee aor@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Winter 2019: Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm and by appointment
apaiva Andrew Paiva Research Assistant apaiva@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
ariley7 Andrew Riley Visiting Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible ariley7@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 2pm-3pm 541-346-4998
astriete Andrew Strietelmeier Assistant Professor of Music Education (Strings) astriete@uoregon.edu Music 220 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5960
averner Andrew Verner Director of PhD Program averner@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3251
awix Andrew Wix Graduate Employee awix@uoregon.edu History 340E McKenzie Hall Tuesday and Friday 10:00–11:00 a.m.
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
lovering Andrew Lovering Professor lovering@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 218A Pacific Hall 541-346-0831
platypus Andrew Goble Professor platypus@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 361 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4800
aherrera Andrea P. Herrera Pro Tem Instructor aherrera@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
acoles Andrea Coles-Bjerre Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program acoles@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 349 Knight Law Center 541-346-3810
ahvaughn Andrea Hudson-Vaughn Information Technology Consultant ahvaughn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-5737
aimhof Andrea Imhof Doctoral Student aimhof@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
andrealm Andrea McFarlane Business Manager, SOJC Portland MMJ Equipment Checkout Manager andrealm@uoregon.edu 350B Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3662
andreao Andrea Olson Associate Director Stewardship Award Program BR andreao@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5943
ayocom Andrea Goering Faculty ayocom@uoregon.edu Physics Department 1371 E 13th 541-346-4871
gilroy Andréa Gilroy Pro Tempore Instructor gilroy@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department, English Department 310 Villard Hall Not teaching an ENG course this term 541-346-0934
asirois André Sirois Instructor, Musicology  asirois@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 263 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-8844
djiffack Andre Djiffack Associate Professor of French and Francophone Studies djiffack@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 210 Friendly Hall Eugene Thursdays 2:00 - 3:45 pm 541-346-0958
andra Andra Brichacek Director of Communication andra@uoregon.edu SOJC 121 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-5977
abrown10 Andiel Brown Instructor of Gospel Choirs and Ensembles abrown10@uoregon.edu Music 128 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3792
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1245
abrowni3 Anastasia Browning Doctoral Student abrowni3@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 326 Friendly Hall Eugene Spring '22: Wednesdays 1:15 to 3:00 or by appointment 541-521-9762
aferot Anaïs Ferot Courtesy Faculty aferot@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
amlara Ana-Maurine Lara Associate Professor amlara@uoregon.edu IRES, Latinx, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Sabbatical 2021-2022
acolon Ana Mercedes Colón Umpierre PhD Student acolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 218
ahernand Ana Hernandez Doctoral Student ahernand@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 470 Straub Hall
anaz Ana Zalyubovskiy Career Instructor anaz@uoregon.edu English Department 219 PLC 541-346-1528
apeters7 Ana Peters Career Instructor apeters7@uoregon.edu TYKE 301D Spring term: MWF 3-4 pm (and by appt) 541-346-1528
aschall Ana Schaller de la Cova Adjunct Instructor aschall@uoregon.edu 304 PLC (541) 346-9178
aboutell Amy Boutell Graduate Student Services Manager aboutell@uoregon.edu SOJC 134G Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor II of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 226 Friendly Hall Monday and Wednesday 1:00-2:00 in person or via Teams 541-346-4104
aepotter Amy Potter Pro Tem Instructor amy.potter@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD 1221 University of Oregon 541-346-3837
aharter Amy Harter Academic Affairs Specialist COE Field Placement Coordinator aharter@uoregon.edu College of Education 170M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1397
alane10 Amy Lane UG Program Assisstant alane10@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91 Klamath Hall 541-346-4601
alm Amy Sisco Student Services Support Specialist alm@uoregon.edu 201 Knight Law Center 541-346-1553
aluebber Amy Luebbers Courtesy Appointment aluebber@uoregon.edu Sociology
amarvin Amy Marvin Courtesy Postdoctoral Scholar amarvin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall
amillerdowell Amy Miller Dowell Instructor amillerdowell@me.com
amyc Amy Connolly Instructor amyc@uoregon.edu Biology Department 73 Klamath 541-346-4502
amygreen Amy Green Assistant Director Human Resources amygreen@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2449
anigh Amy Nigh M.A. anigh@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
asnyder5 Amy Snyder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee asnyder5@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thurs 3-4 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97730570250 541-346-4864
asoudach Amy Soudachanh Graduate Student asoudach@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
astaple Amy Stapleton HR Coordinator astaple@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 130 Straub Hall 541-346-4920
astriet4 Amy Strieter Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF astriet4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 331 PLC Spring term W 3-5 & by appt. (541) 346-1595
awillia5 Amy Williamson Postdoctoral Scholar awillia5@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
leggette Amy Leggette Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar leggette@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 306 Villard Hall (541) 346-0934