Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
oyvindl Øyvind Lundesgaard Visiting Graduate Student oyvindl@hawaii.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology 541-346-4573
ztribur Zoe Tribur PhD Candidate General Linguistics Program ztribur@uoregon.edu Linguistics 285 Straub Hall Fall: TBD None
zmowat Zoe Mowat Visiting Instructor zmowat@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
zhuochen Zhuo Job Chen PhD pending Summer 2017 zhuochen@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
zjingsch Zhuo Jing-Schmidt Associate Professor, Chinese Linguistics PI and Director of Oregon Chinese Flagship Program zjingsch@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 318 Friendly Hall 541-346-4023
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zcheng Zhen Cheng Doctoral Student zcheng@uoregon.edu Psychology Department On Internship 2017-18
ariola Zena Ariola Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
zeinabn Zeinab Nobowati Ph.D. First Year Fellow zeinabn@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zforough Zara Foroughifar PhD Student General Lingusitics Program zforough@uoregon.edu Linguistics 270 Straub Hall Fall: 11:30-1:30 Thurs (541) 346-9119
zzahir Zalmai Zahir PhD student General Linguistics Program zzahir@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
zackeryt Zack Thill PhD Student zackeryt@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall Eugene/Edmonton
zclayton Zachary Clayton Graduate Employee zclayton@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 301 CMER 6-9139
zcheney Zachary Cheney English Alumni zcheney@uoregon.edu English Department
zbigalke Zachary Bigalke Graduate Employee zbigalke@uoregon.edu History 340J McKenzie Hall Spring 2017: Wednesday 9:30-11:30 am.
zhicks Zachary Hicks Comparative Literature Graduate Student zhicks@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
zkiefer Zachary Kiefer Doctoral Student zkiefer@uoregon.edu Economics 317 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
zcunning Zachary Cunningham Lab Aide zcunning@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
Zjc Zach Chiramonte Graduate Employee zjc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
zachp Zach Patrick-Riley MA Student Language Teaching Studies zachp@uoregon.edu Linguistics
lazar Zach Lazar Office Specialist lazar@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
ybraun Yvonne Braun Associate Professor Interim Department Head, WGS ybraun@uoregon.edu International Studies, Women's And Gender Studies 318 Hendricks Hall Fall 2017: Wednesdays 11:30-1:30 and by appointment 541-346-5752
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 1C Johnson Hall 541-346-9170
ycheng6 Yuxin Cheng MA Student Language Teaching Studies ycheng6@uoregon.edu Linguistics
yomata Yumiko Omata MA Student Language Teaching Studies yomata@uoregon.edu Linguistics
furikado Yukari Furikado-Koranda Instructor, Japanese Language furikado@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 313 Friendly Hall 541-346-4002
ygwang Yugen Wang Associate Professor, Chinese Literature ygwang@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 304 Friendly Hall 541-346-4148
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 Deady Hall 541-346-5619
yfang Yuan Fang Graduate Student yfang6@uoregon.edu Anthropology (541) 346-5109
youssefa Youssef Ait Benasser Doctoral Student youssefa@uoregon.edu Economics 541-346-7755
yyamada Yoshiko Yamada Adjunct Research Associate yyamada@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-4255
yosav Yosa Vidal-Collados PHD student Spanish-French yosav@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 198 Esslinger Eugene
jeung Yongwoo Jeung GE PhD Candidate jeung@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC
yobrien Yoko O'Brien Senior Instructor, Japanese Language yobrien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 23 Friendly Hall 541-346-3050
yeverett Yoel Everett Doctoral Student yeverett@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor Interim Program Director Master of Community & Regional Planning Program yizhao@uoregon.edu PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
yiyuan YiYuan Tang Research Professor yiyuan@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313C Villard Spring 2017: R 2-4 6-0934
tanying Ying Tan Associate Professor tanying@uoregon.edu Art 102 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-1416
yinliang Yin-Liang Lin Graduate Student yinliang@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Gerlinger 304 541-346-0441
yifeil Yifei Lou SSIL White Stag Portland Proctor yifeil@uoregon.edu CASIT
yyu2 Yi Yu PhD Candidate yyu2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
yewulsew Yewulsew Endalew Comparative Literature Graduate Student yewulsew@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Spring 2017: T 2-4 6-0937
yeosaine Yeosaine Huggins Instructor yeosaine@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
yelingt Yeling Tan Assistant Professor yelingt@uoregon.edu Political Science On-Leave 2017-18
ykripkov Yelaina Kripkov Senior Instructor of Russian ykripkov@uoregon.edu Russian and East European Studies 245 PLC 541-346-4077
yekangko Yekang Ko Assistant Professor BLA Director; Program Director, APRU Sustainable Cities and Landscapes Hub yekangko@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3863
yfshen Yefeng Shen Assistant Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall 541-346-9077