Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
oyvindl Øyvind Lundesgaard Visiting Graduate Student oyvindl@hawaii.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology 541-346-4573
jtbrown Zoë Gamell Brown Graduate Teaching Fellow Founder of Fernland Studios jtbrown@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
zlefebvr Zoe Lefebvre Ph.D. Student zlefebvr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
zmowat Zoe Mowat Visiting Instructor zmowat@uoregon.edu Eugene
zjingsch Zhuo Jing-Schmidt Professor PI and Director of Oregon Chinese Flagship Program zjingsch@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 318 Friendly Hall Wednesday 3-5PM 541-346-4023
jli3 Zhongyang (John) Li PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student jli3@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9079
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zhifangy Zhifang Ye Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar zhifangy@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Department of Psychology 541-346-4983
zyang Zhibin (Ben) Yang Associate Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Edwin E. and June Woldt Cone Research Scholar zyang@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 481 Lillis 541-346-3308
zexiongz Zexiong Zhong Master's Student zexiongz@uoregon.edu Economics
jcolorad Zeni Colorado-Resa Assistant Dean for Academic Accreditation and Operations jcolorad@uoregon.edu College of Education
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
zeinabn Zeinab Nobowati ABD Ph.D. GE zeinabn@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Fridays 3-5:00
zehrag Zehra Greenleaf Practicum Supervisor zehrag@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum and Teacher Education
zmatson Zannah Matson Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor zmatson@uoregon.edu
zakj Zak Johnson Pro Tem Instructor zakj@uoregon.edu
zaustin Zahran Austin Graduate Employee zaustin@uoregon.edu History
zackf Zackery Fox PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student zackf@uoregon.edu <p>291 Anstett</p> 541-346-3249
zhicks Zachary Hicks Comparative Literature Graduate Student zhicks@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
zjg Zachary Glaser Graduate Employee zjg@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
zroman Zachary Roman Doctoral Student zroman@uoregon.edu SOCJ Eugene
zschroe2 Zachary Schroeder Doctoral Student zschroe2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
zwallmar Zachary Wallmark Associate Professor of Musicology Affiliated Faculty, Center for Translational Neuroscience zwallmar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Music 210 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
zboyt Zachary Boyt Graduate Employee zboyt@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
lazar Zach Lazar Office Specialist lazar@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
zdavis Zach Davis Speech and Language Pathologist zdavis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-5581
zwalbrun Zach Walbrun Graduate Student zwalbrun@uoregon.edu OMQ
zhiw Z. Jay Wang Associate Professor of Finance | Alumni Investment Management Research Scholar zhiw@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 385 Lillis Hall 541-346-3622
ybraun Yvonne Braun Professor Department Head, Global Studies and Member, Provost's Teaching Academy ybraun@uoregon.edu Global Studies 318 PLC Hall Fall 2022: Tuesday 1:00-3:00 541-346-5752
vpinclusion Yvette Alex-Assensoh Pro Tem Instructor vpinclusion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 401E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3175
yjs Yvette Saavedra Assistant Professor yjs@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
yyuan3 Yuwen (Hannah) Yuan PhD Student, Finance yyuan3@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
yuruhary Yuruhary Gallardo García Graduate student, Spanish PhD Graduate Employee yuruhary@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Eugene
yulingw Yuling Wu Master's Student yulingw@uoregon.edu Economics
furikado Yukari Furikado-Koranda Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language furikado@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 313 Friendly Hall M/W 2:30pm-4pm or by appointment 541-346-4002
ygwang Yugen Wang Professor, Chinese Literature and Department Head ygwang@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 304 Friendly Hall Fall 2022, TUE 11:30-1:30 541-346-3503
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jinj Yueyuan Jin MA Student Language Teaching Studies jinj@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
ysiew Yuet Yang Siew Graduate Employee ysiew@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
yubinc Yubin Cho Recruitment and Assessment Coordinator yubinc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave Ste N500 541-346-3621
yfang Yuan Fang Graduate Student yfang6@uoregon.edu Anthropology Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 University Hall 541-346-5619
yushengs Yu-Sheng Sun Ph.D. student yushengs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
younsong Younsong Lee Doctoral Student younsong@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
youngeun Young Eun Moon Doctoral Student youngeun@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
ywu2 Youchang Wu Associate Professor of Finance | John B. Rogers Research Scholar | Coordinator, Finance PhD Program ywu2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 384 Lillis Hall 541-346-5126
yosav Yosa Vidal-Collados Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate Spanish-French yosav@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198C Esslinger Hall Eugene M-W 12:00-12:50 541-346-4497
ychoi6 Yookyoung Choi Visiting Assistant Professor ychoi6@uoregon.edu 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-7315