Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
celestek Celeste Christie Assistant Director, Annual Philanthropy celestek@uoregon.edu Office of Development 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-8312
kpost Kylie Yihua Post Assistant Director, Chinese Flagship Program kpost@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 130L Hedco Building 541-346-8240
lorenal Lorena Landeros Assistant Director, First-Year Experience lorenal@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203A Peterson Hall 541-346-3365
jjohnnes Jessie Johnnes Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment jjohnnes@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
kwiens Karoline Wiens Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment kwiens@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
travisrw Travis Whitesell Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment travisrw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Portland
jaredwil Jared Williams Assistant Director, Graduate Student Experience jaredwil@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 302B Peterson 541-346-8786
slmason Sara Mason Assistant Director, Industry Engagement, Mohr Career Services slmason@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 50 Tykeson Hall 541-346-6044
fhatton Francine Hatton Assistant Director, Marketing, Sports Product Management Program fhatton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209</p>
dpitts Damien Pitts Assistant Director, Student Organizations and Diversity Outreach dpitts@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 145A Lillis 541-346-9271
ehanna Erin Hanna Assistant Prof Media Studies ehanna@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 106 PLC 541-346-2084
aaddae Angela Addae Assistant Professor aaddae@uoregon.edu IRES, Law, Law-JD 541-346-1507
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
abrown33 Anne Brown Assistant Professor abrown33@uoregon.edu PPPM 247C Hendricks Hall https://annebrown.youcanbook.me 541-346-2112
acarter4 Alison Carter Assistant Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology 255 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5037
acordes Ashley Cordes Assistant Professor Indigenous Studies in ENVS and ENG acordes@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English, Environmental Studies PLC 444 Winter Term: 2:30-4pm 541-346-0061
aewalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
akcook Amanda Cook Assistant Professor akcook@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-7692
akreps Anne Kreps Assistant Professor akreps@uoregon.edu 346 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5984
alaynap Alayna Park Assistant Professor alaynap@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 288 Straub Hall
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
bae Brittany Erickson Assistant Professor bae@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science, Earth Sciences 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1350
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English 473 PLC Winter Term: Tue 2-5pm 541-346-3962
bespo Beth Esponnette Assistant Professor bespo@uoregon.edu Eugene
bfarr Ben Farr Assistant Professor bfarr@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 470 Willamette Hall 541-346-5201
bhutch Benjamin Hutchinson Assistant Professor bhutch@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 329 LISB 541-346-4905
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
burdette Derek Burdette Assistant Professor burdette@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 219 Eugene 541-346-5236
bwalth Brent Walth Assistant Professor bwalth@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 234 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-7642
calin Calin Plesa Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact calin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry M346 Knight Campus 541-346-7084
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
cbrozek Carl Brozek Assistant Professor cbrozek@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry LISB 434 541-346-0146
celona Marjorie G. Celona Assistant Professor Associate Professor celona@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 211 Alder Bldg 541-346-0540
cfish11 Carolyn Fish Assistant Professor cfish11@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
chanelm Chanel Meyers Assistant Professor chanelm@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 335 Straub Hall
chendon Christopher H. Hendon Assistant Professor Computational Materials Chemistry chendon@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 429 LISB 541-346-2637
cherbert Claire Herbert Assistant Professor cherbert@uoregon.edu Sociology 729 PLC Winter 2023: Tues/Thurs 1:25-2:25 in person or via zoom: ID 896 593 0391
chiarag Mariachiara Gasparini Assistant Professor chiarag@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall Eugene
cintiam Cintia Martínez Velasco Assistant Professor cintiam@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Mondays from 4:00-6:00 pm
conran James Conran Assistant Professor conran@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Political Science 911 PLC W23 - Wednesday 2-5pm (weeks 1-10); Mon 10-1 (finals week). To select an appointment time visit: https://calendly.com/conran/office-hours 541-346-8976
coryo Cory Olsen Assistant Professor coryo@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program Eugene
cwong3 Cathy Wong Assistant Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
dallcock David Allcock Assistant Professor dallcock@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 275 Willamette Hall 541-346-4674
damienc Damien Callahan Assistant Professor damienc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 163 Onyx Bridge 458-205-5343
daviddl David Liebowitz Assistant Professor daviddl@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102S Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0914
dchatman Dayna Chatman Assistant Professor dchatman@uoregon.edu IRES, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad Eugene 541-346-3594
dcondon David Condon Assistant Professor dcondon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 323 Straub Hall
devans David Evans Assistant Professor devans@uoregon.edu Economics 538 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 9:00-11:00 541-346-3431
dmark David Markowitz Assistant Professor dmark@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 153 Franklin Blvd. Eugene 541-346-3623
dmeek David Meek Assistant Professor dmeek@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, Global Studies Virtual Not on campus Fall 22; available for virtual meetings; please contact at dmeek@uoregon.edu 541-346-5128