Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sdeanda Stephanie De Anda Assistant Professor sdeanda@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 254 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8530
rnese Rhonda Nese Assistant Professor rnese@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3536
jruef Jennifer Ruef Assistant Professor jruef@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 126B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2847
leilanis Leilani Sabzalian Assistant Professor leilanis@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Sapsikwala Program 130D Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1535
daviddl David Liebowitz Assistant Professor daviddl@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102S Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0914
ilanau Ilana Umansky Assistant Professor ilanau@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102Q Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5244
jeank Jean Kjellstrand Assistant Professor jeank@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Prevention Science 341A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-6208
sshire Stephanie Shire Assistant Professor sshire@uoregon.edu Special Education 373 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2141
dtgrimes Daniel Grimes Assistant Professor dtgrimes@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7996
dmgarcia David Garcia Assistant Professor dmgarcia@uoregon.edu Biology Department 312 Streisinger Hall 541-346-5809
bae Brittany Erickson Assistant Professor bae@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Earth Sciences 354 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1350
yjs Yvette Saavedra Assistant Professor yjs@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 218 Hendricks Hall Spring 2021: Email for appointment 541-346-5521
ericzou Eric Zou Assistant Professor ericzou@uoregon.edu Economics 529 Plc Spring 2021: By appointment only
hshi3 Humphrey Shi Assistant Professor hshi3@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 258 Deschutes Hall
cmcox Courtney Cox Assistant Professor cmcox@uoregon.edu IRES 217 Alder Bldg. Spring '21: W 12 - 2 pm or by appt. (via Zoom) 541-346-8392
klittlej Krystale Littlejohn Assistant Professor klittlej@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, IRES, Sociology 729 PLC Spring 2021: Thursday 4-6 PM and by appointment; https://calendly.com/klittlej/office-hours
muruthba Bertranna Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthba@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services 257 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-0913
geovanna Geovanna Rodriguez Assistant Professor geovanna@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 378 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2145
muruthjr James Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthjr@uoregon.edu Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 350 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2344
cherbert Claire Herbert Assistant Professor cherbert@uoregon.edu Sociology 719 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only
mmar Michelle Marneweck Assistant Professor mmar@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 340 Gerlinger Hall
kkyle2 Kris Kyle Assistant Professor kkyle2@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 273 Straub Hall 541-346-3808
coryo Cory Olsen Assistant Professor coryo@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program Eugene
calin Calin Plesa Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact calin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry M346 Knight Campus 541-346-7084
mhettiar Marian Hettiaratchi Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact mhettiar@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry M345 Knight Campus 541-346-5392
aaddae Angela Addae Assistant Professor aaddae@uoregon.edu IRES, Law, Law-JD 541-346-1507
gdotson Greg Dotson Assistant Professor gdotson@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 541-346-8909
saschoen Sarah Adams-Schoen Assistant Professor saschoen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 541-346-0071
krbell Kristen Bell Assistant Professor krbell@uoregon.edu Law, Philosophy Department 330D Knight Law School 541-346-0206
jmurray9 James Murray Assistant Professor jmurray9@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Mathematics, Neuroscience 238 Huestis Hall
obrian Neil O'Brian Assistant Professor obrian@uoregon.edu Political Science On Leave AY 20-21
scooley2 Sarah Cooley Assistant Professor scooley2@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
jryan4 Johnny Ryan Assistant Professor jryan4@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
chiarag Mariachiara Gasparini Assistant Professor chiarag@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-7315
lfredric Laura Fredrickson Assistant Professor lfredric@uoregon.edu Mathematics 321 Fenton Hall 541-346-5628
mburkert Mattie Burkert Assistant Professor mburkert@uoregon.edu English Department 235 PLC Spring 2021: TR 12:30-2:00pm 541-346-0272
parisah Parisa Hosseinzadeh Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact Chemistry and Biochemistry M343 Knight Campus 541-346-7152
jtreeder Jonathan Reeder Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact jtreeder@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Neuroscience M317 Knight Campus 541-346-7019
lponisio Lauren Ponisio Assistant Professor lponisio@uoregon.edu Biology Department
athomp13 Amanda Thompson Assistant Professor Clinical athomp13@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg.
eglover Elizabeth Glover Assistant Professor Emerita eglover@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-342-1963
escott2 Emily Scott Assistant Professor of Art History and Environmental Studies escott2@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch Lawrence 218 541-346-7316
hali3 Hiba Ali Assistant Professor of Art, New Media Artist/ Feminist Discourse hali3@uoregon.edu Art Eugene
ewolf2 Juan Wolf Assistant Professor of Ethnomusicology ewolf2@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, SAIL 126 Music 541-346-2852
cbrowni3 Cory Browning Assistant Professor of French cbrowni3@uoregon.edu European Studies, French, Romance Languages 428 Friendly Hall Tuesday, 1-2 Wednesday, 4-5 and by appointment 541-346-4028
dgarvin Diana Garvin Assistant Professor of Italian, Mediterranean Studies dgarvin@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 421 Friendly Hall Tuesday, 11:30am-1:30pm 541-346-6984
reut Reut Livne-Tarandach Assistant Professor of Management reut@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 460 Lillis Hall 541-346-1438
clithero John Clithero Assistant Professor of Marketing clithero@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 482 Lillis Hall 541-346-0152
bcnewell Bryce Newell Assistant Professor of Media Law and Policy bcnewell@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 143 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3843
acote Amanda Cote Assistant Professor of Media Studies/Game Studies acote@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 131 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3607