Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kcalhoon Kenneth Calhoon Professor of Comparative Literature and German kcalhoon@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 356 PLC 541-346-4060
drcrumb David Crumb Professor of Composition and Music Theory drcrumb@uoregon.edu Music 267 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3770
rkyr Robert Kyr Professor of Composition and Theory Director, Pacific Rim Gamelan, Vanguard Concert Series, Music Today Festival  rkyr@uoregon.edu Music 263 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3766
bradg Brad Garner Professor of Dance bradg@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 170 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3382
stevenc Steven J. Chatfield Professor of Dance  stevenc@uoregon.edu 173 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3385
mwblock Mitchell Block Professor of Documentary & Film Studies, Jon Anderson Chair mwblock@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 214B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2528
mazzei Lisa A. Mazzei Professor of Education Studies Alumni Faculty Professor of Education mazzei@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Educational Foundations 124F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1534
salaimo Stacy Alaimo Professor of English Director of Graduate Studies; Core Faculty, Environmental Studies salaimo@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 205 PLC Spring Term: M 9am-1pm (in person); T 3-5pm (Zoom only, email for appt and link) 541-346-1476
warren Warren Ginsberg Professor of English Emeritus, Philip H. Knight Professor of Humanities Comparative Literature Program Faculty warren@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English, Medieval Studies 257 PLC I am retired. You can contact me by email. 541-346-3958
slemen Stephanie LeMenager Professor of English, Faculty Affiliate in Environmental Studies Barbara and Carlisle Moore Professor 2014-2024 slemen@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 457 PLC Spring Term: M 3-4:30pm & by appt. 541-346-3966
lsilva7 Lucas Silva Professor of Environmental Studies and Biology lsilva7@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 248 Columbia Hall Tuesdays 1:30-3:00pm
carey Mark Carey Professor of Environmental Studies and Geography carey@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 110 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-8077
pwalker Peter Walker Professor of Geography and Environmental Studies pwalker@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
jlibrett Jeffrey S. Librett Professor of German & Scandinavian Department Head, Director of Graduate Studies jlibrett@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 327 Friendly Hall Winter 2023: Tuesday 3:30-5:00pm and by appointment (through email) 541-346-0649
ostmeier Dorothee Ostmeier Professor of German, and Folklore and Public Culture Head, Department of Theater Arts ostmeier@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Theatre Arts 215 Friendly Hall Eugene Tue/Thu 1:20 to 2 PM GSH 103 Afterwards Villard until 3:30 PM and by appointment 541-346-4245
eherman Ellen Herman Professor of History Faculty Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics eherman@uoregon.edu History, Law 280G Knight Law Center Spring 2024: Tuesdays, 11:45 am - 1:45 pm in 280G Knight Law Center, and by appointment 541-346-3699
imcneely Ian F. McNeely Professor of History Faculty in Residence, Clark Honors College imcneely@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, History 429 Friendly Hall Sign up at https://bit.ly/3fNfWDY. TR 9:00-10:00, 11:20-12:00 (in CHA 128) and F 10:00-12:00 (on Zoom only). 541-346-4791
jostler Jeffrey Ostler Professor of History Emeritus jostler@uoregon.edu History, IRES, Native American Studies 385 McKenzie Hall 541-346-1265
vandreel Lydia Van Dreel Professor of Horn vandreel@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Music 362 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene Wed 9-11am; Friday 1-3pm or email for different time. To reserve a 20 min appointment: https://calendly.com/vandreel/office-hours-appointment 541-346-3776
sowen Steve Owen Professor of Jazz Studies sowen@uoregon.edu Music 352 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2137
jbonine John Bonine Professor of Law Bernard B. Kliks Professor jbonine@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 320C Knight Law Center 541-346-3827
ajnelson Andrew Nelson Professor of Management | Randall C. Papé Chair in Entrepreneurship and Innovation ajnelson@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393C Anstett Hall 541-346-1569
hongy Hong Yuan Professor of Marketing hongy@uoregon.edu 470 Lillis Hall 541-346-3196
irwinjr Julie Irwin Professor of Marketing | Miner Chair irwinjr@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
bjm Brian McWhorter Professor of Music Music Director, Eugene Ballet & Orchestra Next bjm@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Music 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg T, H: 9-11am https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/mcwhorter 541-346-3783
stolet Jeffrey Stolet Professor of Music Technology  Director, Future Music Oregon  stolet@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5652
jfboss Jack Boss Professor of Music Theory and Composition jfboss@uoregon.edu Music 208 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5654
lorkruck Lori Kruckenberg Professor of Musicology lorkruck@uoregon.edu Medieval Studies, Music 208 Collier House 541-346-3763
marcovan Marc Vanscheeuwijck Professor of Musicology Coordinator, Collegium Musicum marcovan@uoregon.edu 203 Collier House 541-346-5655
avallega Alejandro Vallega Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness avallega@uoregon.edu Philosophy 248 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene Wednesday 2:30-4:30
bmann Bonnie J. Mann Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusion Chair bmann@uoregon.edu Philosophy, Translation Studies 234 Susan Campbell Hall https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/98139166536?pwd=ZGVGSVJ1RkJMbVFMMjVtd0dtN2s1QT09
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Professor of Philosophy Graduate Studies Committee/Colloquium and Events Committee/Merit Review Committee dneu@uoregon.edu Philosophy 240 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2024: Mondays from 2:30-4:30pm or by appointment 541-346-5549
emckenna Erin McKenna Professor of Philosophy Director of Undergraduate Studies/Ethics Minor Director//Curriculum Committee/GTF Appointment Committee/Merit Review Committee/Undergraduate Philosophy Club emckenna@uoregon.edu Philosophy 237 Susan Campbell Hall Monday and Wednesday 12:00-1:00 541-346-9613
koopman Colin Koopman Professor of Philosophy Director of New Media and Culture Certificate Program & Pre-Law Advisor (on leave 2024) koopman@uoregon.edu Philosophy 250A Susan Campbell Hall By Appointment 541-346-5980
spratt Scott L. Pratt Professor of Philosophy Department Head spratt@uoregon.edu Philosophy 239 Susan Campbell Hall Office Hours are Tuesdays 3:00-5:00 Pacific Time in person or by Zoom. Use this link (https://calendly.com/spratt-9/office-hours) to schedule a meeting. Other times are available on request. 541-346-5971
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies for Advising/Curriculum Committee/GTF Appointment Committee/Graduate Placing Committee/Graduate Philosophy Club stawarsk@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Philosophy 247 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5545
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Philosophy
adossin Alexandre Dossin Professor of Piano Area Chair—Keyboard adossin@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3781
cwachter Claire Wachter Professor of Piano cwachter@uoregon.edu 361 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3758
rdm Richard Margerum Professor of Planning, Public Policy, and Management Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs rdm@uoregon.edu College of Design, Environmental Studies, PPPM 107A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2526
gdoran Geri Doran Professor of Poetry gdoran@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 213 Alder Bldg Fridays 11-1 and by appointment 541-346-0546
gash Alison Gash Professor of Political Science gash@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Political Science 922 PLC F22 - Virtual: Wednesday 8:30-10:30--No OH October 5; (send email with header "OFFICE HOUR APPT" to make an appointment) or join waiting room on zoom https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96351524725; In-person Thursday 1-2 (mask required) 541-346-4876
rmitchel Ronald Mitchell Professor of Political Science rmitchel@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies, Political Science 921 PLC Sp24: Tuesday & Thursdays 10:00-11:30 541-346-4880
alai Alaí Reyes-Santos Professor of Practice alai@uoregon.edu Latinx, Law, Law-CRES Fall 2020: MW 12-1 PM & By Appt. Email To Schedule Appts. https://calendly.com/alaireyessantos 541-346-0928
attilas Attila Schillinger Professor of Practice Director, Strategic Communication Master’s Program attilas@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 325 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3511
danmor Dan Morrison Professor of Practice danmor@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 322 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2793
dewald2 David Ewald Professor of Practice Director, Allen Hall Advertising dewald2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 155 Eugene 503-926-2072
dkahn Drummond Kahn Professor of Practice dkahn@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Peterson 308
duy Timothy Duy Professor of Practice Director of Oregon Economic Forum duy@uoregon.edu Economics 531 PLC 541-346-4660
gepps Garrett Epps Professor of Practice gepps@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Third Floor, Knight Law Center 541-346-3876