Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cstiefbo Carl Stiefbold Sr Instructor, Retired cstiefbo@uoregon.edu Biology
dlivelyb Dean Livelybrooks Sr. Instructor II Emeritus dlivelyb@uoregon.edu Physics 225 Willamette Hall 541-346-5855
stanm Stanley Micklavzina Sr. Instructor II Emeritus stanm@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 142 Willamette Hall 541-346-4801
hvr Heidi von Ravensberg Sr. Research Associate l, Outreach Liaison Coordinator Special Projects hvr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 05 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3600
tmcholm Taylor McHolm SSC Special Program Manager tmcholm@uoregon.edu 005 EMU Not teaching winter term 541-346-8321
cschauer Courtney Schauer Staff cschauer@uoregon.edu 198D Anstett Hall
kmlynski Kasia Mlynski Staff Attorney, Domestic Violence Clinic kmlynski@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center 541-346-8619
deniceg Denice A. Gray Strategic Research Analyst Strategic Research Analyst deniceg@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8762
ewilks Eric Wilks Student ewilks@uoregon.edu SAIL
swhiting Sydney Whiting Student Earth Sciences
vjohnso4 Virginia Johnson Student virginiajohnson11@gmail.com Center for Translational Neuroscience
kbrunso2 Keri Brunson Student and Faculty Support Coordinator, Portland Programs kbrunso2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3777
camilles Camille Sullivan Student Employee camilles@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
gwetzler Grace Wetzler Student Employee Front Desk Asssistant Computer Science, Data Science, Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall
kleib Kelsey Leib Student Employee kleib@uoregon.edu 352 Csb 541-346-3591
mclark11 Madeleine Clark Student Employee mclark11@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
sbrooks Sarah Brooks Student Employee sbrooks@uoregon.edu SAIL
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
hpmiller Mads Phythyon Miller Student Office Worker hpmiller@uoregon.edu Friendly 202
owilkin2 Olivia Wilkinson Student Office Worker owilkin2@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Office 114 Friendly Hall
gstew Glenda S. Stewart Student Records Specialist gstew@uoregon.edu American English Institute 221 Agate Hall 541-346-5767
kerib Keri Baker Student Services Coordinator kerib@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Foundations 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3404
treverb Trever Bruhn Student Services Manager treverb@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1434
tkim4 Toby Kim Student Services Manager, School of Architecture & Environment tkim4@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1774
kcarson Kim Carson Student Services Specialist kcarson@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM 541-346-8039
lahrendt Lisa Ahrendt Student Services Specialist, Portland lahrendt@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Eugene 503-412-0462
alm Amy Sisco Student Services Support Specialist alm@uoregon.edu 201 Knight Law Center 541-346-1553
awhelan Abby Whelan Student Worker awhelan@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
ckrogh Chase Krogh Student Worker ckrogh@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541 346-4555
econstudent Econ Student Student Worker econstudent@uoregon.edu
henderle Heather Enderle Student Worker henderle@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
kpowers3 Katie Powers Student Worker kpowers3@uoregon.edu
lauralei Lauralei Singsank Student Worker lauralei@uoregon.edu
jschrop2 Jeremy Schropp Studio Technician, Art & Technology jschrop2@uoregon.edu Art 125 Millrace 2
dnharris Damon Harris Studio Technician, Ceramics dnharris@uoregon.edu Art 102B Northsite B Eugene 541-346-6237
sdahl Sonja Dahl Studio Technician, Fibers Career Instructor sdahl@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 1, #103
alidab Alida Bevirt Studio Technician, Jewelry & Metalsmithing alidab@uoregon.edu Art Northsite C Eugene 541-510-7897
sagej Sage Joshlin Studio Technician, Photography sagej@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 3
mikab Mika Boyd Studio Technician, Printmaking Instructor mikab@uoregon.edu Art Lawrence 162B Eugene 541-554-6586
mbartel2 Mike Bartell Studio Technician, Product Design polymerlab@uoregon.edu Product Design 942 Olive St. 541-346-7582
reannas Reanna Schultz Studio Technician, Sculpture reannas@uoregon.edu Art Northsite A
ellister Paula Ellister Supervisor, First-year Spanish Senior Instructor of Spanish II ellister@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 227 Friendly Hall 10-10:50 Mondays and Tuesdays in 227 Friendly and by appt. 541-346-0954
mbanks Megan Banks Sustainable City Year Program Manager mbanks@uoregon.edu Sustainable Cities 238 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-6395
david David Sullivan Systems Staff sullivan@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 341 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4156
edwards Richard Edwards Teaching Assistant edwards@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 541-346-2578
ninam Nina R. Morrison Teaching Lab Manager ninam@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
MichaelMartin-Tellis Michael Martin-Tellis Team Coach consultmallard@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
hgrogger Heidi Grogger Technical Assistance Coordinator hgrogger@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 415 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg Eugene
terryf Terry Falkenstern Technical Assistance Spec terryf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach