Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
athomp13 Amanda Thompson Assistant Professor Clinical athomp13@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg.
eglover Elizabeth Glover Assistant Professor Emerita eglover@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-342-1963
kn14 Ken Njoroge Assistant Professor of Accounting kn14@uoregon.edu 373 lillis 541-346-4449
xuesong Xuesong Hu Assistant Professor of Accounting Assistant Professor (Tenure-Track) xuesong@uoregon.edu 378 Lillis 541-346-3968
hslim Sally Lim Assistant Professor of Cultural Diversity and Brand Responsibility hslim@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising Eugene
hthomas3 Hannah Thomas Assistant Professor of Dance hthomas3@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 168 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3736
wphilli2 Whitney Phillips Assistant Professor of Digital Platforms and Ethics wphilli2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad Allen 202 Eugene Tuesday 1-3
bethw Beth Wheeler Assistant Professor of Elementary Music Education bethw@uoregon.edu Music 110 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5579
arempel Alexandra Rempel Assistant Professor of Environmental Design arempel@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 302 Vocanology Eugene 541-510-7713
branikas Ioannis Branikas Assistant Professor of Finance branikas@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 383 Lillis Hall 541-346-3824
mchaderi Maria Chaderina Assistant Professor of Finance mchaderi@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 388 Lillis Hall 541-346-8243
jcordov7 Jacqueline Cordova-Arrington Assistant Professor of Flute jcordov7@uoregon.edu Music 368 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3790
cbrowni3 Cory Browning Assistant Professor of French cbrowni3@uoregon.edu European Studies, French 428 Friendly Hall Tuesday, 1-2 Wednesday, 4-5 and by appointment 541-346-4028
escott2 Emily Scott Assistant Professor of History of Art and Architecture and Environmental Studies escott2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, German & Scandinavian, History Art & Arch Lawrence 218
dgarvin Diana Garvin Assistant Professor of Italian, Mediterranean Studies dgarvin@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Italian, Romance Languages 421 Friendly Hall Monday, 11:30am-1:30pm 541-346-6984
keithb Keith Brown Assistant Professor of Jazz and Contemporary Piano keithb@uoregon.edu Music 365 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3128
amm16 Alex Murray Assistant Professor of Management amm16@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3318
reut Reut Livne-Tarandach Assistant Professor of Management reut@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 460 Lillis Hall 541-346-1438
clithero John Clithero Assistant Professor of Marketing clithero@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 482 Lillis Hall 541-346-0152
aangulo Ashley Angulo Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director, Business Research Institute aangulo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 484 Lillis Hall 541-346-3320
jgamlin Jessica Gamlin Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director, Business Research Institute jgamlin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 488 Lillis Hall 541-346-4130
nmn Noelle Nelson Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director, Business Research Institute nmn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 485 541-346-3265
bcnewell Bryce Newell Assistant Professor of Media Law and Policy bcnewell@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 330 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3843
acote Amanda Cote Assistant Professor of Media Studies/Game Studies acote@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 131 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3607
astriete Andrew Strietelmeier Assistant Professor of Music Education (Strings) astriete@uoregon.edu Music 220 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5960
akikoh Akiko Hatakeyama Assistant Professor of Music Technology akikoh@uoregon.edu Music 71 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8947
alfine Abigail Fine Assistant Professor of Musicology alfine@uoregon.edu Music  208 Collier Eugene 541-346-5742
jramoski Jesús A. Ramos-Kittrell Assistant Professor of Musicology jramoski@uoregon.edu Music Collier House 203 541-346-3044
behroozp Behrooz Pourghannad Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics behroozp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
kdelana Kraig Delana Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics kdelana@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 466 Lillis Hall 541-346-3361
pradeepp Pradeep K. Pendem Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics pradeepp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 432 Lillis Hall 541-346-3348
spiri Saeed Piri Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics spiri@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 434 Lillis Hall 541-346-7314
ralvarad Ramón Alvarado Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Data Science Initiative Data Ethics Coordinator/Colloquium Committee Chair ralvarad@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays from 10:00-11:00 AM
asegreco Alex Cohen Assistant Professor of Science and Risk Communication asegreco@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies PhD Franklin 143 Eugene
sloza Sergio Loza Assistant Professor of Spanish Linguistics Director of the Spanish Heritage Language Program sloza@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 430 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Wednesday 4-5pm via Zoom only (email me for link)
grammon Devin Grammon Assistant Professor of Spanish Sociolinguistics grammon@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 417 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesdays 3-5pm 541-346-4070
hwear Henry Wear Assistant Professor of Sports Communication hwear@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 133 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
msasaki Mikio (Miki) Sasaki Assistant Professor of Trumpet msasaki@uoregon.edu Music 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3136
ortizc Camille Ortiz Assistant Professor of Voice ortizc@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2869
craig Craig Phillips Assistant Professor of Voice and Vocal Pedagogy, Area Chair—Voice, Choral, and Opera Studies craig@uoregon.edu Music 262 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8594
krussel Kory Russel Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture and Environmental Studies krussel@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Landscape Arch 215 Lawrence Hall Eugene
cearao Ceara O'Leary Assistant Professor, Architecture cearao@uoregon.edu Architecture Lawrence 316 Eugene
dmwood Dylan Wood Assistant Professor, Architecture Dr.-Ing. dmwood@uoregon.edu Architecture 318 Lawarence Hall
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor, Product Design axu@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street
hselek Hale Selek Assistant Professor, Product Design hselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene
mrhoward Michael Howard Assistant Program Director Oregon Partnership for Disaster Resilience mrhoward@uoregon.edu PPPM 232 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-8413
jstrube Jan Strube Assistant Research Professor Institute for Fundamental Science Pacific Northwest Nat'l. Lab
mbyrne Michelle Byrne Assistant Research Professor Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 487 Straub Hall
ebeck8 Emily Beck Assistant Research Professor of Data Science ebeck8@uoregon.edu Data Science
cdorrahs Cathy Dorrah-Stewart Assistant Technology and Assessment Coordinator cdorrahs@uoregon.edu