Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Associate Professor lzimmer@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
madison2 Ed Madison Associate Professor madison2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 324 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9140
mauro Robert Mauro Associate Professor mauro@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 327 Straub Hall 541-346-4917
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 732 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-5059
mccole John McCole Associate Professor mccole@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, European Studies, History 303 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5906
mcmorran Ben McMorran Associate Professor mcmorran@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department, SAIL 174 Willamette Hall 541-346-8624
meehan Katie Meehan Associate Professor meehan@uoregon.edu Geography, Latin American Studies 164 Condon Hall Thursdays 10:00am-12noon, Fall Term 2018 541-346-4521
mhahn Mike Hahn Associate Professor Bowerman Sports Science Clinic Director mhahn@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, SAIL 145 Esslinger Hall 541-346-3554
micahw Micah Warren Associate Professor micahw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 318 Fenton Hall 541-346-5618
michal Michal Young Associate Professor michal@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 243 Deschutes Hall 541-833-0672
mkuhn Michael Kuhn Associate Professor mkuhn@uoregon.edu Economics 517 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1268
mnorton Matthew Norton Associate Professor mnorton@uoregon.edu Sociology 630 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only (541) 346-5495
mpolizzo Matthew Polizzotto Associate Professor mpolizzo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225C Cascade Hall 541-346-5217
mquigley Mark Quigley Associate Professor mquigley@uoregon.edu English Department 324 PLC Spring 2021: I am on leave this term but will be available via e-mail and Zoom. 541-346-1340
msereno Margaret E. Sereno Associate Professor msereno@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 330 LISB 541-346-4915
msh Maile Hutterer Associate Professor msh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Medieval Studies 243 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8229
mstreis Matthew Streisfeld Associate Professor mstreis@uoregon.edu Biology Department 267A Onyx Bridge 541-346-4816
namstutz Nina Amstutz Associate Professor namstutz@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 219 Lawrence Hall Wednesday 9-11am or by appointment 541-346-7313
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Classics, Middle East and North African Studies 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
nngo Nicole Ngo Associate Professor nngo@uoregon.edu PPPM 158 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0687
noeckel Jens Noeckel Associate Professor noeckel@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, OMQ, Physics Department 456 Willamette Hall 541-346-5210
nsingh Nadia Singh Associate Professor nsingh@uoregon.edu Biology Department 313 Pacific Hall 541-346-9308
nting Nelson Ting Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies nting@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302B Condon Hall 541-346-8878
nywc Nancy Cheng Associate Professor nywc@uoregon.edu Architecture 322 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3674
pdalton Paul Dalton Associate Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact pdalton@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry Knight Campus
pkeyes Peter Keyes Associate Professor pkeyes@uoregon.edu Architecture 477C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3640
plr Peter Ralph Associate Professor plr@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Mathematics 6 University Hall 541-346-5530
povalle Priscilla Peña Ovalle Associate Professor Associate Director, Cinema Studies povalle@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department, IRES 201B McKenzie Hall 541-346-0060
prazniak Roxann Prazniak Associate Professor Robert D. Clark Honors College prazniak@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History 328 Chapman Hall 541-346-3345
pwash Philip Washbourne Associate Professor pwash@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 334 D Huestis Hall 541-346-4138
qjin Qusheng Jin Associate Professor qjin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 320 Cascade Hall 541-346-4999
qmmiller Quinn Miller Associate Professor qmmiller@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department 447 PLC Spring 2021: Wednesday, 8-11am 541-346-3978
raiskin Judith Raiskin Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies raiskin@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, English Department, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 321 Hendricks Hall 541-346-2566
ralbin Richard Albin Associate Professor ralbin@uoregon.edu 231 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2464
raoull Raoul Lievanos Associate Professor raoull@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 640 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor rczahler@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 363 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5907
redaelli Eleonora Redaelli Associate Professor redaelli@uoregon.edu PPPM 102 Hendricks Hall Tuesdays 2:00-3:00 Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6461157502 541-346-2298
rirvin Renee Irvin Associate Professor Interim Department Head, Landscape Architecture; Associate Director, School of Planning, Public Policy & Management; Graduate Certificate in Nonprofit Management Program Director rirvin@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch, PPPM 147A Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2155
rlewis9 Rebecca Lewis Associate Professor Co-Director - Institute for Policy Research and Engagement rlewis9@uoregon.edu PPPM 247A Hendricks Hall Eugene https://rebecca-lewis.youcanbook.me/ 541-346-4432
rtj Ryan Jones Associate Professor Ann Swindells Chair; Director of Graduate Studies rtj@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 383 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4859
sadofsky Hal Sadofsky Associate Professor sadofsky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3902
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (German) sboos@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 211 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4083
sclark11 Stephanie Clark Associate Professor Director/Advisor, Medieval Studies Program sclark11@uoregon.edu English Department, Medieval Studies, SAIL 374 PLC Spring 2021: T 2-3, 4.30-5.30, or by appt. 541-346-3960
scohen Shaul Cohen Associate Professor Co-Director, Peace Studies Program, The University of Oregon Carnegie Council Global Ethics Fellow scohen@uoregon.edu Geography, Judaic Studies Program, Law-CRES, Middle East and North African Studies, SAIL 107G Condon Hall 541-346-4500
sduff Stephen Duff Associate Professor sduff@uoregon.edu Architecture 261 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3671
silva2 Rick Silva Associate Professor Art & Technology Program Director silva2@uoregon.edu Art 223 Millrace 2 Eugene
sjara Santiago Jaramillo Associate Professor sjara@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience, Physics Department 215 LISB 541-346-5207
sluk Sharon Luk Associate Professor sluk@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES 204 Alder Bldg Fall 2021: M 1:30 - 3:30 pm and by appt, via Zoom. 541-346-9307
smajewsk Stephanie Majewski Associate Professor Deputy Director, Institute for Fundamental Science; Director of Graduate Studies, Physics physicsdgs@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 402 Willamette Hall 541-346-5872
speranza Philip Speranza Associate Professor speranza@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8756