Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor inaasim@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, History, Medieval Studies 317 McKenzie Hall Winter 2022, Tue 1:30–3:30 PM and by appointment 541-346-6161
jabdenou Jesse Abdenour Associate Professor jabdenou@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 137 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-7640
jah Jill Ann Harrison Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies jah@uoregon.edu Sociology 604 PLC Winter 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5177
jbschmor John Schmor Associate Professor jbschmor@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 105 Villard Hall 541-346-4177
jcablow Jennifer Ablow Associate Professor jcablow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 475 Straub Hall 541-346-4554
jcronce Jessica Cronce Associate Professor jcronce@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science Hedco Education Bld, Suite 349 541-346-2519
jdejong Jeanette De Jong Associate Professor jdejong@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 219 Villard Hall 541-346-6169
jdiez Jeff Diez Associate Professor jdiez@uoregon.edu Biology Department 481 Onyx Bridge
jennylin Jenny Lin Associate Professor jennylin@uoregon.edu 253 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8169
jkcramer Jane Cramer Associate Professor jkcramer@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, Political Science 813 PLC W22 - In Person: Mon 1:30-3 (weeks 1-10); Virtual: Wed 1:30-3 (week 1-10); Virtual: Mon 10-1 (finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8172414858 541-346-4626
joycec Joyce Cheng Associate Professor joycec@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237D Lawrence Hall Eugene, Oregon 541-346-3677
jprell James Prell Associate Professor Biophysics, Materials Chemistry, Physical Chemistry & Analytical/Bioanalytical Chemistry jprell@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 141 Klamath Hall 541-346-2597
jrowell John Rowell Associate Professor jrowell@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3694
jrussial John Russial Associate Professor jrussial@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3750
jshooker Jerry Hooker Associate Professor jshooker@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 206 Villard Hall 541-346-0070
jsykes Julie Sykes Associate Professor Director of Center for Applied Second Language Studies jsykes@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-5699
jtodahl Jeffrey Todahl Associate Professor Couples and Family Therapy Program Director jtodahl@uoregon.edu Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 245 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-0919
jwu5 Jiabin Wu Associate Professor jwu5@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 515 PLC Winter 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5778
kathiec Kathie Carpenter Associate Professor Department Head kathiec@uoregon.edu International Studies 356 PLC Monday 1-3 PM by Zoom (https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91879259657) or contact by email: kathiec@uoregon.edu 541-346-3898
kbalogun Oluwakemi "Kemi" Balogun Associate Professor WGSS Director of Graduate Studies kbalogun@uoregon.edu African Studies, IRES, Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor. 541-346-0558
kbrown Kirby Brown Associate Professor Norman H. Brown Faculty Fellow, 2019-21; Director, Native American Studies kbrown@uoregon.edu English Department, IRES, Native American Studies, SAIL 330 PLC W22: M: 11am-1pm (KIH 112 & Zoom), T: 4-5pm (PLC 330 & Zoom), and by email appt. Email for Zoom info. 541-346-5819
kiersten Kiersten Muenchinger Associate Professor kiersten@uoregon.edu Product Design 243 Lawrence Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-6891
klebes Martin Klebes Associate Professor klebes@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 205 Friendly Hall Winter 2022: Monday and Wednesday: 9:00-9:45am and by appointment 541-346-2818
kmcguire Krista McGuire Associate Professor kmcguire@uoregon.edu Biology Department 302 Pacific Hall 541-346-8949
kryn Kryn Stankunas Associate Professor kryn@uoregon.edu Biology Department 245C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7416
kseaman Kristen Seaman Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies kseaman@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 251C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-7312
ksterner Kirstin Sterner Associate Professor ksterner@uoregon.edu Anthropology 352 Condon Hall 541-346-8614
ksuth Kelly Sutherland Associate Professor ksuth@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Earth Sciences 473B Onyx Bridge 541-346-8783
lamia Lamia Karim Associate Professor lamia@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, Comparative Literature Department, SAIL 375 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5095
laskaya C. Anne Laskaya Associate Professor laskaya@uoregon.edu English Department, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies 357 PLC W22: M 9:30-10:30 am; H 2-4 pm. Individual appointments arranged by email. I am working remotely; please contact me via email with questions or to arrange an individual zoom appointment. 541-346-1517
lduran Lillian Duran Associate Professor Associate Dean for Academic Affairs lduran@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2502
leete Laura Leete Associate Professor leete@uoregon.edu PPPM 156 Hendricks Hall Eugene Spring 2020 Office Hours: email for an appointment (office hours by phone or online video chat) 541-346-0834
leif Leif Karlstrom Associate Professor leif@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Physics Department 120A Cascade Hall 541-346-4323
lfbraun Lindsay Frederick Braun Associate Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies lfbraun@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 365 McKenzie Hall Eugene Winter 2022: Wed/Tue, 10:00 AM–Noon via Zoom, and by appointment. See class site or email for appt. 541-346-4838
light Ryan Light Associate Professor light@uoregon.edu Sociology 632 PLC Winter 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5272
ljweaver Lesley Jo Weaver Associate Professor ljweaver@uoregon.edu Global Health Program PLC 358 TuWed 10:00-11:30 AM, https://calendly.com/ljweaver 541-346-5089
lowd Daniel Lowd Associate Professor lowd@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, SAIL 262 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4154
lsilva7 Lucas Silva Associate Professor lsilva7@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 248 Columbia Hall
lskalnes Lars Skalnes Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies psdus@uoregon.edu Political Science 929 PLC W22 - Virtual via Microsoft Teams: For students enrolled in his classes - Mon & Wed 10-11:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week); For Director of Undergraduate Studies related questions - Mon 1-4 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). 541-346-4886
lteves Stephanie 'Lani' Teves Associate Professor lteves@uoregon.edu
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Associate Professor lzimmer@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
madison2 Ed Madison Associate Professor madison2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 324 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9140
mauro Robert Mauro Associate Professor mauro@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 327 Straub Hall 541-346-4917
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 732 PLC Winter 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5059
mccole John McCole Associate Professor mccole@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, European Studies, History 303 McKenzie Hall Fall 2021 (virtual only) Wed, 2:00–4:00 pm and by appointment. Email mccole@uoregon.edu for Zoom link. 541-346-5906
mcmorran Ben McMorran Associate Professor mcmorran@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department, SAIL 174 Willamette Hall 541-346-8624
meehan Katie Meehan Associate Professor meehan@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall Thursdays 10:00am-12noon, Fall Term 2018 541-346-4555
mhahn Mike Hahn Associate Professor Bowerman Sports Science Clinic Director mhahn@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, SAIL 145 Esslinger Hall 541-346-3554
micahw Micah Warren Associate Professor micahw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 318 Fenton Hall 541-346-5618
michal Michal Young Associate Professor michal@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 243 Deschutes Hall 541-833-0672