Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ffien Hank Fien Associate Professor ffien@uoregon.edu 343 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4246
fonstad Mark Fonstad Associate Professor fonstad@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 107F Condon Hall 541-346-4208
fscolby Rick Colby Associate Professor fscolby@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Religious Studies 333 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5735
fujiwara Lynn Fujiwara Associate Professor fujiwara@uoregon.edu IRES Spring '22: Tues. 1:00 - 3:00 pm, via Zoom, and by appt. https://calendly.com/lfujiwara/professor-fujiwara-s-office-hours 541-346-0902
gantt Gantt Gurley Associate Professor Program Director, Harold Schnitzer Family Program in Judaic Studies, Advisor gantt@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Judaic Studies Program 319 Friendly Hall 541-346-4055
gash Alison Gash Associate Professor gash@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Political Science 922 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thurs 11-12 & 1:30-3:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Students should email for appointments ahead of time. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96351524725 541-346-4876
gdjaco Grant Jacobsen Associate Professor Director, Master of Public Administration Program gdjaco@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, PPPM 128 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3419
gdotson Greg Dotson Associate Professor gdotson@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 541-346-8909
ggast Gerald Gast Associate Professor ggast@uoregon.edu Architecture 370 Lawrence Hall Portland 503-412-3734
gnazin George Nazin Associate Professor Physical Chemistry gnazin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 183A Klamath Hall 541-346-2017
gperezb4 Gabriela Pérez Báez Associate Professor gperezb4@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 263 Straub Hall
graboyes Melissa Graboyes Associate Professor Director of African Studies graboyes@uoregon.edu General Science 369 McKenzie Hall Sign up at https://graboyes-officehours.youcanbook.me/ 541-346-2829
gutsey Glenda Utsey Associate Professor gutsey@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3664
hajoneis Hajo Neis Associate Professor hajoneis@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., 459 White Stag Bldg Portland 503-412-3731
hanes Jeff Hanes Associate Professor hanes@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History 340X McKenzie Hall Winter 2020, Wednesday 2:00–4:00 p.m. 541-346-4837
harms Mike Harms Associate Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics harms@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 340A Willamette Hall 541-346-9002
harperj James Harper Associate Professor harperj@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 240 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-5027
hcdreyer Hans Dreyer Associate Professor hcdreyer@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, SAIL 161 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5775
herman Tory Herman Associate Professor herman@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5043
hessler Julie Hessler Associate Professor hessler@uoregon.edu Food Studies, History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 351 McKenzie Hall Spring 2022, Wed 1:00–3:00 PM and by appointment 541-346-4857
hkaufman Heidi Kaufman Associate Professor Associate Department Head, Director, DH Minor hkaufman@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department, Judaic Studies Program 327 PLC 541-346-3932
huxtable Adrianne Huxtable Associate Professor huxtable@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 111 Pacific Hall 541-346-9057
ilanau Ilana Umansky Associate Professor ilanau@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education, Sociology 102Q Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5244
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor inaasim@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, History, Medieval Studies 317 McKenzie Hall Spring 2022, Tue 2:00–3:30 and by appointment, via Zoom 541-346-6161
jabdenou Jesse Abdenour Associate Professor jabdenou@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 137 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-7640
jah Jill Ann Harrison Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies jah@uoregon.edu Sociology 604 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5177
jbschmor John Schmor Associate Professor jbschmor@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 105 Villard Hall 541-346-4177
jcablow Jennifer Ablow Associate Professor jcablow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 475 Straub Hall 541-346-4554
jcronce Jessica Cronce Associate Professor jcronce@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science Hedco Education Bld, Suite 349 541-346-2519
jdejong Jeanette De Jong Associate Professor jdejong@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 219 Villard Hall 541-346-6169
jdiez Jeff Diez Associate Professor jdiez@uoregon.edu Biology Department 481 Onyx Bridge
jennylin Jenny Lin Associate Professor jennylin@uoregon.edu 253 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8169
jkcramer Jane Cramer Associate Professor jkcramer@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, Political Science 813 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thurs 9-12 (weeks 1-10); Wed 9-12 (week 10); no finals week hours. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8172414858 541-346-4626
joycec Joyce Cheng Associate Professor joycec@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History Art & Arch 237D Lawrence Hall Eugene, Oregon 541-346-3677
jprell James Prell Associate Professor Biophysics, Materials Chemistry, Physical Chemistry & Analytical/Bioanalytical Chemistry jprell@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 141 Klamath Hall 541-346-2597
jrowell John Rowell Associate Professor jrowell@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3694
jrussial John Russial Associate Professor jrussial@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3750
jshooker Jerry Hooker Associate Professor jshooker@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 206 Villard Hall 541-346-0070
jsykes Julie Sykes Associate Professor Director of Center for Applied Second Language Studies jsykes@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-5699
jtodahl Jeffrey Todahl Associate Professor Couples and Family Therapy Program Director jtodahl@uoregon.edu Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 245 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-0919
jwu5 Jiabin Wu Associate Professor jwu5@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 515 PLC Spring 2022: EC 427 Monday 12:30-1:30 PM, Tuesday 2-3 PM; EC 607 Tuesday & Thursday 1-2 PM 541-346-5778
kathiec Kathie Carpenter Associate Professor Department Head kathiec@uoregon.edu Global Studies 356 PLC Monday 1-3 PM by Zoom (https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91879259657) or contact by email: kathiec@uoregon.edu 541-346-3898
kbalogun Oluwakemi "Kemi" Balogun Associate Professor WGSS Director of Graduate Studies kbalogun@uoregon.edu African Studies, IRES, Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
kbrown Kirby Brown Associate Professor Norman H. Brown Faculty Fellow, 2019-21; Director, Native American Studies kbrown@uoregon.edu English Department, IRES, Native American Studies, SAIL 330 PLC 541-346-5819
kdicus Kevin Dicus Associate Professor kdicus@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4087
kiersten Kiersten Muenchinger Associate Professor kiersten@uoregon.edu Product Design 243 Lawrence Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-6891
klebes Martin Klebes Associate Professor klebes@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 205 Friendly Hall Spring 2022: Monday and Wednesday: 10:30-11:30 a.m. and by appointment; Zoom by appointment 541-346-2818
kryn Kryn Stankunas Associate Professor kryn@uoregon.edu Biology Department 245C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7416
kseaman Kristen Seaman Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies kseaman@uoregon.edu Classics, History Art & Arch 251C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-7312
ksterner Kirstin Sterner Associate Professor ksterner@uoregon.edu Anthropology 352 Condon Hall Mondays 12:00pm to 1:30pm in Condon 352, email for virtual options 541-346-8614