Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
harperj James Harper Associate Professor harperj@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 240 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-5027
hcdreyer Hans Dreyer Associate Professor hcdreyer@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, SAIL 161 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5775
heinzam Annelise Heinz Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies heinzam@uoregon.edu History 355 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4827
herman Tory Herman Associate Professor herman@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5043
hessler Julie Hessler Associate Professor hessler@uoregon.edu Food Studies, History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 351 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4857
hkaufman Heidi Kaufman Associate Professor hkaufman@uoregon.edu 327 PLC 541-346-3932
huxtable Adrianne Huxtable Associate Professor huxtable@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 111 Pacific Hall 541-346-9057
ilanau Ilana Umansky Associate Professor ilanau@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education, Sociology 102Q Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5244
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor inaasim@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, History, Medieval Studies 317 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6161
jabdenou Jesse Abdenour Associate Professor jabdenou@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 137 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-7640
jah Jill Ann Harrison Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies jah@uoregon.edu Sociology 604 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5177
jbschmor John Schmor Associate Professor jbschmor@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 105 Villard Hall 541-346-4177
jcablow Jennifer Ablow Associate Professor jcablow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 475 Straub Hall 541-346-4554
jcronce Jessica Cronce Associate Professor jcronce@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science Hedco Education Bld, Suite 349 541-346-2519
jdejong Jeanette De Jong Associate Professor jdejong@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 219 Villard Hall 541-346-6169
jdiez Jeff Diez Associate Professor jdiez@uoregon.edu Biology Department 481 Onyx Bridge
jendoty Jen Doty Associate Professor jendoty@uoregon.edu Family and Human Services, Prevention Science
jennylin Jenny Lin Associate Professor jennylin@uoregon.edu 253 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8169
jkcramer Jane Cramer Associate Professor jkcramer@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, Political Science 813 PLC Monday and Wed, 2-3:30; Can also meet by request on Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8172414858 541-346-4626
jovencio Jovencio de la Paz Associate Professor jovencio@uoregon.edu Art 110A Millrace 1 Eugene
joycec Joyce Cheng Associate Professor joycec@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History Art & Arch 237D Lawrence Hall Eugene, Oregon 541-346-3677
jprell James Prell Associate Professor Biophysics, Materials Chemistry, Physical Chemistry & Analytical/Bioanalytical Chemistry jprell@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 141 Klamath Hall 541-346-2597
jrowell John Rowell Associate Professor jrowell@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3694
jrussial John Russial Associate Professor jrussial@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3750
jshooker Jerry Hooker Associate Professor jshooker@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 206 Villard Hall 541-346-0070
jtodahl Jeffrey Todahl Associate Professor Couples and Family Therapy Program Director jtodahl@uoregon.edu Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services 245 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-0919
jwu5 Jiabin Wu Associate Professor jwu5@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 515 PLC Spring 2022: EC 427 Monday 12:30-1:30 PM, Tuesday 2-3 PM; EC 607 Tuesday & Thursday 1-2 PM 541-346-5778
kbalogun Oluwakemi "Kemi" Balogun Associate Professor WGSS Director of Graduate Studies kbalogun@uoregon.edu African Studies, IRES, Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
kbrown Kirby Brown Associate Professor Norman H. Brown Faculty Fellow, 2019-21; Director, Native American Studies kbrown@uoregon.edu English Department, IRES, Native American Studies, SAIL 330 PLC 541-346-5819
kdicus Kevin Dicus Associate Professor kdicus@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4087
kiersten Kiersten Muenchinger Associate Professor kiersten@uoregon.edu Product Design 243 Lawrence Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-6891
kjmullen Kathleen Mullen Associate Professor kjmullen@uoregon.edu Economics
kkyle2 Kris Kyle Associate Professor kkyle2@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 273 Straub Hall Tue 1:15p-3:15p 541-346-3808
klebes Martin Klebes Associate Professor klebes@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 205 Friendly Hall Fall 2022: Monday and Wednesday: 12:30-1:30 p.m. and by appointment; Zoom by appointment 541-346-2818
kryn Kryn Stankunas Associate Professor kryn@uoregon.edu Biology Department 245C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7416
kseaman Kristen Seaman Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies, History of Art & Architecture kseaman@uoregon.edu Classics, History Art & Arch 251C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-7312
ksterner Kirstin Sterner Associate Professor ksterner@uoregon.edu Anthropology 352 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-8614
ksuth Kelly Sutherland Associate Professor ksuth@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Earth Sciences 473B Onyx Bridge 541-346-8783
laskaya C. Anne Laskaya Associate Professor laskaya@uoregon.edu English Department, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies 357 PLC 541-346-1517
lduran Lillian Duran Associate Professor Associate Dean for Academic Affairs lduran@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2502
lfbraun Lindsay Frederick Braun Associate Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies lfbraun@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 365 McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-4838
light Ryan Light Associate Professor light@uoregon.edu Sociology 632 PLC Spring 2022: Thursday 2-4 PM Zoom via Calendly (https://calendly.com/light-sociology/15min) or schedule alternative arrangement, including in-person, via email 541-346-5272
ljweaver Lesley Jo Weaver Associate Professor ljweaver@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, Global Studies PLC 358 Fall 2022: 1:30-2:30 Mon/Wed, 11-12 Tu, in PLC 358 or via Zoom. Sign up for an appointment and choose your preferred modality for our meeting here: https://calendly.com/ljweaver/dr-weaver-office-hours 541-346-5089
lowd Daniel Lowd Associate Professor lowd@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science, SAIL 262 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4154
lskalnes Lars Skalnes Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies lskalnes@uoregon.edu Political Science 929 PLC Eugene F22 - Virtual via Microsoft Teams: Tu 09:00-12:00 541-346-4886
lteves Stephanie 'Lani' Teves Associate Professor lteves@uoregon.edu
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Associate Professor lzimmer@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
madison2 Ed Madison Associate Professor Interim Director, Journalism Master's Program madison2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 324 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9140
marke Mark R. Eischeid Associate Professor Director, Graduate Studies marke@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 216 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3834
mauro Robert Mauro Associate Professor mauro@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 327 Straub Hall 541-346-4917