Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kbahnsen Kata Bahnsen-Reinhardt Associate Director, Graduate Student Experience kbahnsen@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 302G Peterson Hall 541-346-8843
civiello Michele Civiello Associate Director, Human Resources and Administrative Services civiello@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 350 Lillis Hall 541-346-2991
kdussell Keith Dussell Associate Director, Industry Engagement, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement kdussell@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 140D 541-346-1462
kkato Kenneth Kato Associate Director, InfoGraphics Lab Campus GIS Program Coordinator kkato@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 209 541-346-5810
fhatton Francine Hatton Associate Director, Marketing and Admissions, Sports Product Management Program fhatton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209</p>
jjansen Joana Jansen Associate Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute Senior Research Associate II jjansen@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Northwest Indian Language Institute, School of Global Studies and Languages 1629 Moss St 541-914-5143
lelando Leland O'Driscoll Associate Director, Oregon Hazards Lab lelando@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 251 541-346-3408
brebar Bryan Rebar Associate Director, STEM CORE brebar@uoregon.edu Physics 148 Willamette Hall 541-346-4773
afonten2 Amanda Fontenot Associate Director, Student Experience, Oregon Executive MBA afonten2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3792
tnorbert Tristan Norbert Associate Director, Student Experience, Sports Product Management Program tnorbert@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business University of Oregon
astillie Abbie Stillie Associate Director, Wayne Morse Center astillie@uoregon.edu Law 280F Knight Law Center 541-346-3717
bmaxson Bronwen Maxson Associate Librarian Coordinator, Undergraduate Engagement & Instructional Services; Subject Specialist for Spanish, Portuguese, and Latin American Studies bmaxson@uoregon.edu CLLAS UO Libraries <a href="https://uoregon.libcal.com/appointments?u=54969">Schedule an appointment <a> 541-346-3069
kmthorn Kate Thornhill Associate Librarian Digital Scholarship Librarian kmthorn@uoregon.edu Data Science, Digital Humanities 142 Knight Library Eugene By Appointment 541-346-3714
aarong Aaron Gullickson Associate Professor aarong@uoregon.edu Sociology 727 PLC Fall 2023: Tuesday 11:00-1:00pm and Thursday 12:00-2:00pm 541-346-5061
absny Alison Snyder Associate Professor absny@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1447
acarter4 Alison Carter Associate Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology 255 Condon Hall Mon and Wed 11am-12 Noon or by appointment 541-346-5037
acmiller Adam Miller Associate Professor acmiller@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 314 Huestis Hall 541-346-4523
adding Nicolas Addington Associate Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall Thursday 9-11, Friday 10-12 541-346-4716
adkern Andrew Kern Associate Professor adkern@uoregon.edu Biology 301A Pacific Hall
agallow3 Aaron Galloway Associate Professor agallow3@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7288
alucero Audrey Lucero Associate Professor Director of UO Latinx Studies program alucero@uoregon.edu CLLAS, College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, IRES, Latinx 126C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8069
amlara Ana-Maurine Lara Associate Professor William and Susan Piché Faculty Fellow amlara@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES, Latinx, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 322 Hendricks Hall Fall 2022 – by appointment; Winter & Spring 2023 – 10am -12pm 541-346-5032
amthomas Amanda Thomas Associate Professor amthomas@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210C Cascade Hall
anitac Anita Chari Associate Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Political Science 928 PLC Tuesdays 12-1 pm drop-in in person CHA 105, Wed. on zoom, reserve a time at https://calendly.com/anitachari/officehours. Please note drop in office hours weeks 2, 4, 6 are by appointment only 541-346-4752
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor aronson@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 101 PLC 541-346-3927
ashafer Autumn Shafer Associate Professor ashafer@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 329 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7641
baleman Benjamín Aleman Associate Professor baleman@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact, Materials Science Institute, OMQ, Physics 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-0891
bbranam Bradley Branam Associate Professor bbranam@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 208 Villard Hall 541-346-4185
bcnewell Bryce Newell Associate Professor Coordinator, SOJC Honors Program bcnewell@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 330 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3843
beck Erin Beck Associate Professor beck@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Latin American Studies, Political Science 914 PLC S24: Wednesday 12:00-3:00 via zoom (email for appointment) 541-346-4483
belias Ben Elias Associate Professor belias@uoregon.edu Mathematics 210 Fenton Hall Wednesday 3-350, Thursday 10-11 541-346-5629
bfarr Ben Farr Associate Professor bfarr@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 470 Willamette Hall 541-346-5201
bhrush Brett Rushforth Associate Professor bhrush@uoregon.edu Black Studies, History 311 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5913
bjy Benjamin Young Associate Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics, Multidisciplinary Science 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English, SAIL 246 PLC Spring Term: M 9:30-11am, R 10-11am & by appt. 541-346-1309
brigidf Brigid Flannery Associate Professor brigidf@uoregon.edu College of Education 135K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2496
brownj11 Jason B. Brown Associate Professor Associate Professor brownj11@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 208 Alder Bldg 541-346-0510
bsen Bish Sen Associate Professor bsen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2880
burlando Alfredo Burlando Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies burlando@uoregon.edu African Studies, Economics 513 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 9:30 - 11:00 541-346-1351
bwalth Brent Walth Associate Professor Co-Director, Catalyst Journalism Project; Co-Director, The Charles Snowden Program for Excellence in Journalism bwalth@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 234 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7642
bybee Carl Bybee Associate Professor bybee@uoregon.edu 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4175
casement Melynda Casement Associate Professor casement@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 397 Straub Hall 541-346-7051
celona Marjorie G. Celona Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies, Assistant Director of Creative Writing, Undergraduate Advisor celona@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 211 Alder Bldg Thursdays 12-2pm 541-346-0540
cengiz Cengiz Zopluoglu Associate Professor cengiz@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 541-346-3578
cevans Clare Evans Associate Professor cevans@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Global Health Program, Sociology 606 PLC S24: Zoom Only -- Monday 10:30-11:30am, 3:30-4:30pm (email for link/appointment) 541-346-7509
chang2 Spencer Chang Associate Professor chang2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 476 Willamette Hall 541-346-0797
chendon Christopher H. Hendon Associate Professor Computational Materials Chemistry chendon@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 429 LISB 541-346-2637
cheng Mai-Lin Cheng Associate Professor cheng@uoregon.edu English 371 PLC Spring Term: Tuesday 1:30-3pm by appt. (email 24 hours in advance for appt.) 541-346-0123
cherbert Claire Herbert Associate Professor cherbert@uoregon.edu Sociology 729 PLC Sp24: Tuesday & Thursdays 11:30-12:30
cmccurd5 Carrie McCurdy Associate Professor cmccurd5@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Human Physiology 112 Pacific Hall 541-346-5069