Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mhayw22 Morgan Hayward CAS mhayw22@uoregon.edu
geraldt Gerald Tindal Castle-McIntosh-Knight Professor of Education geraldt@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 275 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
lek Lauren Kahn Center Manager & Research Scientist lek@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 229 LISB
stevem Steven Matsunaga Charles E. Johnson Memorial Professor of Accounting stevem@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 375 Lillis Hall 541-346-3340
snutter Sarah E. Nutter Charles E. Kern Professor snutter@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 386 541-346-3300
mburdend Marissa Burden-Dyke Chemistry Teaching Labs Coordinator mburdend@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 137 Klamath Hall 541-346-2795
rleonard Roger Leonard Chemistry Teaching Labs Coordinator rleonard@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-2795
monicaem Monica E. McLellan Chinese Flagship Coordinator Chinese Flagship Coordinator monicaem@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 541-346-3621
mzikpi Monica McLellan Chinese Flagship Coordinator mzikpi@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Translation Studies 427 Friendly Hall 541-346-3298
mbell1 Matt Bell CIS Lead Content Analyst Production Coordinator mbell1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2337
bduer Britton Duer Classics Graduate Student bduer@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
latkins Leah Atkins Classics Graduate Student latkins@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
lchaffee Laura Chaffee Classics Graduate Student lchaffee@uoregon.edu Susan Campbell Hall Room 336 541-346-4450
abrown15 Alex Brown Classroom Technology Specialist abrown15@uoregon.edu 122 Chapman Hall 541-346-7180
aamos Adell Amos Clayton R. Hess Professor of Law aamos@uoregon.edu Law 339 Knight Law Center 541-346-3826
jpritch Josh Pritchett Client Services Manager, Mohr Career Services jpritch@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 140</p> 541-346-1339
ahintz Alison Hintz Clinical Assistant Professor ahintz@uoregon.edu
alyciac Alycia Canavan Clinical Assistant Professor alyciac@uoregon.edu 277 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
elisep Elise Peltier Clinical Assistant Professor elisep@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 241A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2589
emosqued Emily Adler Mosqueda Clinical Assistant Professor emosqued@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-517-0053
fbender Franklin Bender Clinical Assistant Professor fbender@uoregon.edu 273 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-8661
jaymes Jayme Sloan Clinical Assistant Professor Medical Externship Coordinator jaymes@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 268 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4996
jgeisler Jeanine Brush Clinical Assistant Professor jgeisler@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 278 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-9001
kfitch8 Katie Fitch Clinical Assistant Professor kfitch8@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 125A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1511
lhornfel Lori Hornfelt Clinical Assistant Professor lhornfel@uoregon.edu 277 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2127
miyokop Miyoko Patricelli Clinical Assistant Professor miyokop@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
rwe Ruth Ellingsen Clinical Assistant Professor Clinic Director rwe@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 194 Straub Hall 541-346-4954
scorbin Sierra Corbin Clinical Assistant Professor scorbin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 267 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2123
jfanning Jessica Fanning Clinical Associate Professor jfanning@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 259 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2539
cdehle Crystal Dehle Clinical Professor Clinic Director cdehle@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 192 Straub Hall 541-346-4925
jrocklin Joan Rocklin Clinical Professor jrocklin@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 310 Knight Law Center 541-346-3869
mmcalpin Megan McAlpin Clinical Professor mmcalpin@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 325 Knight Law Center 541-346-3673
rhanley Rebekah Hanley Clinical Professor rhanley@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409K Knight Law Center 541-346-8340
amontoy7 Amanda Montoya Clinical Supervisor amontoy7@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
brynq Bryn Quinlan Clinical Supervisor brynq@uoregon.edu
csmith38 Carolina Smith Clinical Supervisor csmith38@uoregon.edu
janemcd Jane McDonald Clinical Supervisor janemcd@uoregon.edu 276 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2123
jguhit2 Joanna Guhit Clinical Supervisor jguhit2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
katiem Katie Mason Clinical Supervisor katiem@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 267 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2457
kng Kate Griffith Clinical Supervisor kng@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences HEDCO Education Bldg 541-933-0095
kwilli21 Kristin Williamson Clinical Supervisor kwilli21@uoregon.edu
msiegel2 Marissa Siegel Clinical Supervisor msiegel2@uoregon.edu
mvandeh2 Michele Vandehey Clinical Supervisor mvandeh2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
scopple2 Shay Copple Clinical Supervisor scopple2@uoregon.edu
sstarlin Sara Starlin Clinical Supervisor School Externship Coordinator sstarlin@uoregon.edu Early Childhood CARES Eugene 541-346-2578
jalonzo Julie Alonzo Co-Director Research Associate Professor jalonzo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102T Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1649
bdavis2 Bill Davis Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs bdavis2@uoregon.edu College of Education 111 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0804
brockr Brock Rowley Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs Senior Research Associate I brockr@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, College of Education 175 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
khollen Keith Hollenbeck Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs khollen@uoregon.edu College of Education 111 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0804
boulay Margaret C. Boulay Co-Director, Environmental Leadership Program ELP Senior Instructor II boulay@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 244 Columbia Hall 541-346-5945