Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
iidap Iida Pöllänen Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE iidap@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
klee16 Pearl Lee Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE klee16@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
lsturgis Laurel Sturgis O'Coyne Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE lsturgis@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
marthab Martha Ndakalako Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE marthab@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 222 PLC 541-346-3938
maya Maya Larson Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE maya@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 314 Villard Hall 541-346-3034
mushirah Mushira Habib Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE mushirah@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
nadegel Nadege Lejeune Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE MA Student Language Teaching Studies nadegel@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 261 PLC 541-346-0937
robertm Rob Moore Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE robertm@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
urayeesa Untara Rayeesa Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE urayeesa@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
yewulsew Yewulsew Endalew Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE yewulsew@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall T 1:30-4:30 541-346-0934
jinglish John Inglish Conflict and Dispute Resolution, Program Director jinglish@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 137C Knight Law Center 541-346-3042
mitchh Mitch Hilbert Contract and Permitting Specialist mitchh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 774-279-1455
lesliem Leslie Martinez Coordinator Finance and Operations lesliem@uoregon.edu 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
jeani Jeani Williams Coordinator of Finance and Operations jeani@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-1970
kimbra Kim Ledbetter Coordinator of Finance and Operations kimbra@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 137 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-7902
hbair Heather Bair Costume Shop Manager hbair@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 123A MTC (Miller Theatre Complex)
loewenm Matthew Loewen Courtesy loewenm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall
aluebber Amy Luebbers Courtesy Appointment aluebber@uoregon.edu Sociology
nanditav Nandita Vijayakumar Courtesy Appointment nanditav@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall, Rm. 133 541-346-4852
yiyuan YiYuan Tang Courtesy Appointment yiyuan@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
wstruble Will Struble Courtesy Appointment (Postdoc @ Univ. Arizona) wstruble@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325A Cascade Hall
mbrousse Marcel Brousseau Courtesy Assistant Professor mbrousse@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 317 PLC 541-346-3967
madamiak Marzena Adamiak Courtesy Assistant Professor Fall 2014 madamiak@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mingf Ming Fang Courtesy Associate Professor mingf@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
xcao9 Xin Cao Courtesy Associate Professor xcao9@uoregon.edu 382A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-658-9989
xmao Xuegang Xuegang Courtesy Associate Professor xmao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310J Cascade Hall 541-346-4558
aferot Anaïs Ferot Courtesy Faculty aferot@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
pbodin Paul Bodin Courtesy Instructor of Philosophy pbodin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall 541-686-9270
gabriel Jazmine L. Gabriel Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2014 gabriel@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ecuffari Elena Cuffari Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2015 Marie Curie Postdoctoral Fellow, Experienced Researcher, TESIS ITN ecuffari@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ecaldwel Elizabeth Caldwell Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2013-2014 ecaldwel@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
gfourlas George N. Fourlas Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar Visiting Assistant Professor, Hampshire College gfourlas@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
amarvin Amy Marvin Courtesy Postdoctoral Scholar amarvin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall
albert Albert A. Johnstone Courtesy Professor albert@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
amandab Amanda Bird Courtesy Professor amandab@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC 541-346-5051
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
comrada Norma "Bean" Comrada Courtesy Professor comrada@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 271 PLC
irmav Irma Velasquez Courtesy Professor irmav@uoregon.edu Anthropology
jlogan John Logan Courtesy Professor jlogan@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
msj Maxine Sheets-Johnstone Courtesy Professor msj@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
tbmorris Tamara Morris Courtesy Professor tbmorris@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies
muhawi Ibrahim Muhawi Courtesy Professor of Comparative Literature muhawi@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies
jshephar Jim Shephard Courtesy Professor of Law jshephar@uoregon.edu Honors College Operations
beick Geeta Eick Courtesy Research Assistant beick@uoregon.edu Anthropology
lotshaw Phil Lotshaw Courtesy Research Assistant lotshaw@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
mcaspers Molly Casperson Courtesy Research Assistant mcaspers@uoregon.edu Anthropology
pmarkert Patricia Markert Courtesy Research Assistant pmarkert@uoregon.edu Anthropology
semaa Sema Alacam Courtesy Research Assistant semaa@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
whu6 Wenjie (Wendy) Hu Courtesy Research Assistant whu6@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department