Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jzhang9 Jiao Zhang Associate Professor of Marketing | Doug McKay Research Scholar jzhang9@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 487 Lillis Hall 541-346-8521
conorh Conor Henderson Associate Professor of Marketing | Judy and Hugh Oliphant Research Scholar conorh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 486 Lillis Hall 541-346-2839
jbeck2 Joshua T. Beck Associate Professor of Marketing | Judy and Hugh Oliphant Research Scholar jbeck2@uoregon.edu 474 Lillis Hall
akjtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor of Mathematics akjtari@uoregon.edu 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
gsoderlu Gretchen Soderlund Associate Professor of Media History Director, Media Studies Program gsoderlu@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 309A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8922
mbrunkan Melissa Brunkan Associate Professor of Music Education (Choral), Head of Music Education mbrunkan@uoregon.edu Music  125 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-3769
akikoh Akiko Hatakeyama Associate Professor of Music Technology akikoh@uoregon.edu Music 71 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8947
dnobile Drew Nobile Associate Professor of Music Theory dnobile@uoregon.edu Music 206 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5651
zwallmar Zachary Wallmark Associate Professor of Musicology Area Chair, Musicology and Ethnomusicology zwallmar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Music 210 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
pena Melissa Peña Associate Professor of Oboe and General Music  pena@uoregon.edu Music 258 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5882
zyang Zhibin (Ben) Yang Associate Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Edwin E. and June Woldt Cone Research Scholar zyang@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 481 Lillis 541-346-3308
djacobs David Jacobs Associate Professor of Orchestral Studies and Conducting Director, University Symphony Orchestra  djacobs@uoregon.edu Music 131 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5685
camishar Camisha Russell Associate Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies for Admissions/Diversity Focus Advisor/MAP Advisor camishar@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Philosophy 233 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2024: Monday & Friday 11:00-11:50am or by appointment (in person or via Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92382926767)
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Professor of Philosophy warnek@uoregon.edu Philosophy 246 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays, 2-3 pm; Thursdays, 11 am -12 pm. 541-346-5542
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy zambrana@uoregon.edu 242 Susan Campbell Hall
bmuraca Barbara Muraca Associate Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies Associate Department Head (Philosophy)/Curriculum Committee (Chair)/GTF Appointment Committee bmuraca@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Philosophy 242 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2024: Tuesdays 2:00-3:30pm & upon appointment; for graduate students only (upon email confirmation): Tuesdays 5:30-6:30pm
brianhsu Brian Hsu Associate Professor of Piano brianhsu@uoregon.edu Music 361 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-0929
ckauffma Craig Kauffman Associate Professor of Political Science Director of Graduate Studies; Participating Faculty in Environmental Studies and Latin American Studies ckauffma@uoregon.edu Political Science 916 PLC Sp24: Tuesday 11:00 - 2:00 541-346-4974
hollies Hollie Smith Associate Professor of Science and Environmental Communication hollies@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 110C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0150
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 326 Friendly Hall Eugene On leave winter '23 541-521-9762
enjuto Cecilia Enjuto Rangel Associate Professor of Spanish Director of Undergraduate Studies enjuto@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 323 Friendly Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 9am-10am 541-346-4045
pgcaro Pedro García-Caro Associate Professor of Spanish Senator pgcaro@uoregon.edu OCIAS, Romance Languages, SAIL, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Translation Studies 407 Friendly Hall W. 10am-12pm or by appointment. 541-346-5813
lmillar Lanie Millar Associate Professor of Spanish and Portuguese lmillar@uoregon.edu African Studies, Black Studies, Comparative Literature, IRES, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 211 Spring, 2024: in person, Wednesdays, 2-4, and by appointment. Zoom by appointment only. 541-346-4031
henryh Henry Henniger Associate Professor of Trombone henryh@uoregon.edu Music 254 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3774
hgross19 Hal Grossman Associate Professor of Violin hgross19@uoregon.edu Music 266 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3779
craig Craig Phillips Associate Professor of Voice craig@uoregon.edu Music 262 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8594
tippett Elizabeth "Liz" Tippett Associate Professor | James O. and Alfred T. Goodwin Senior Fellow tippett@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 351 Knight Law Center 541-346-8938
dmorgan Donald Morgan Associate Professor, Art dmorgan@uoregon.edu Art 187 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2018
amgroppe Alison Groppe Associate Professor, Chinese Literature amgroppe@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 317 Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday 230-430pm 541-346-7015
rbc Roy Chan Associate Professor, Chinese Literature Director of Graduate Studies, East Asian Languages & Literatures rbc@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, East Asian Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 426 Friendly Hall Spring 2024: Tuesdays 2:00-3:00 pm (email in advance appreciated)
vazquez David J Vázquez Associate Professor, Department of English vazquez@uoregon.edu 118 PLC On Leave AY 20-21 541-346-1516
dhindery Derrick Hindery Associate Professor, Department of Global Studies UO Study Abroad Programs Committee Member; Provost’s Teaching Academy Member dhindery@uoregon.edu Global Studies 345 PLC 9-11am Tu, Spring 2024: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/7684792837 Sign up to meet at https://docs.google.com/document/d/1DtG3hQn0Du2QVxEaD4NFy61402gDoT-wk_fdMuDcWwQ/edit 541-346-6106
jweise Julie Weise Associate Professor, Department of History jweise@uoregon.edu History, IRES, Latinx 353 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4833
lukehabb Luke Habberstad Associate Professor, Early Chinese Literature and Religion Program Head & Director of Asian Studies Program lukehabb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, Religious Studies 401 Friendly Hall Tuesdays, 2-4 pm 541-346-4006
kbrown Kirby Brown Associate Professor, English Director, Native American and Studies (NAIS) kbrown@uoregon.edu English, Native American Studies, SAIL 330 PLC Spring Term: M: 2:15-4:15 pm, T: 10-11 am, and by email appt. (or schedule here: https://calendly.com/kirbybrown/officehours) 541-346-5819
sdwald Sarah D. Wald Associate Professor, Environmental Studies & English Director of Graduate Admissions for English sdwald@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies, Food Studies, IRES, Latinx 443 PLC Spring Term: Wednesday, 12:30pm-2:30pm PLC 443 541-346-1613
acoles Andrea Coles-Bjerre Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program acoles@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 349 Knight Law Center 541-346-3810
keyarris Kristin Yarris Associate Professor, Global Studies and Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies Department Head of Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies keyarris@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Hendricks Hall 218A Sp 2024: Tu 3-4 (Cafe Verso, Knight Library); Th 2-3 (remote, in Teams) 541-346-1363
glynne Glynne Walley Associate Professor, Japanese Literature glynne@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 423 Friendly Hall Spring 2024: Tuesdays 4-6 pm
lucien Lucien Brown Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics lucien@uoregon.edu 425 Friendly Hall 541-346-4103
nkwon Nayoung Kwon Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics Korean Sector Representative nkwon@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 425 541-346-4179
jinak Jina Kim Associate Professor, Korean Literature & Culture jinak@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 403 Friendly Hall Fall 2023:Friday 12:00 (Noon)-2:00 pm Global Scholars Hall 105
chan Liska Chan Associate Professor, Landscape Architecture Director, Fuller Initiative for Productive Landscapes chan@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
eselek Erdem Selek Associate Professor, Product Design eselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
trygve Trygve Faste Associate Professor, Product Design trygve@uoregon.edu Product Design 102 Millrace 4 Eugene By Appointment Only 541-346-4377
epederso Eric Pederson Associate Professor, Retired epederso@uoregon.edu Linguistics 375 Straub Hall 541-346-3900
ljweaver Lesley Jo Weaver Associate Professor; Program Head ljweaver@uoregon.edu Center for Digital Mental Health, Global Health Program Friendly 105 Spring 2024: by appintment. Make an appointment at https://calendly.com/ljweaver/dr-weaver-office-hours. 541-346-5089
amariem Anne Marie Mauricio Associate Research Professor amariem@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science
mcoughla Michael Coughlan Associate Research Professor Associate Director, Ecosystem Workforce Program mcoughla@uoregon.edu 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
nrc Nicole Commissiong Associate Vice President, Chief Civil Rights Officer and Title IX Coordinator nrc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 400 541-346-2204