Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
allisonv Allison VanSciver Creative Lead and Senior Graphic Designer allisonv@uoregon.edu SOJC 127 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-0213
tamrah Tamra Holmes Creative Lead | Senior Graphic Designer tamrah@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332A Lillis 541-346-8831
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student adonohue@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
angelabm Angela Bogart-Monteith Creative Writing Graduate Student angelabm@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
bchen3 Joanna Chen Creative Writing Graduate Student bchen3@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
bely2 Blaine Ely Creative Writing Graduate Student bely2@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
cconnoll Chris Connolly Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cconnoll@uoregon.edu 220 PLC S20 MW 12-1:30 via Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-1314
cil Claire Luchette Creative Writing Graduate Student cil@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
cneaves Charlie Neaves Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cneaves@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 235 PLC S20 TR 10-11:30 541-346-0272
cschnei7 Charlie Schneider Creative Writing Graduate Student cschnei7@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
dnf Dewey Fox Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE dnf@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 269 PLC S20 F 12-3 via Canvas or email or by appointment 541-346-0050
ejohns11 Erik Johnson Creative Writing Graduate Student ejohns11@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
eneave Erik Neave Creative Writing Graduate Student eneave@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
ipayer Ishelle Payer Creative Writing Graduate Student ipayer@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
jhill9 Jonathan Hill Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE jhill9@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 261 PLC S20 F 9-12 virtual 541-346-0529
kbartz Kevin Bartz Creative Writing Graduate Student kbartz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
khaemmer Kathryn Haemmerle Creative Writing Graduate Student khaemmer@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
lgomez Leah Gómez Creative Writing Graduate Student lgomez@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
lvelez Leah Velez Creative Writing Graduate Student lvelez@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
mhennion Mark Hennion Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE mhennion@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 220 PLC S20 TUES/THUR 10:30am-12:00pm 541-346-1314
nickyg Nicky Gonzalez Creative Writing Graduate Student nickyg@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
nkioko Ndinda Kioko Creative Writing Graduate Student nkioko@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
nnelson4 Nathaniel Nelson Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE nnelson4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 321 PLC S20 MWF 4-5 via Canvas 541-346-3915
nstaples Natalie Staples Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE nstaples@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 321 PLC S20 T 10-1 via email, Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-3915
rmaclenn Ryan MacLennan Creative Writing Graduate Student rmaclenn@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
skiernan Steven Kiernan Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE skiernan@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 20 PLC S20 MW 2-4pm 541-346-1513
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student sskochko@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
aaman Alexa Aman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aaman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 228C PLC 541-346-8750
aball4 Anna Ball Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aball4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-6218
acox4 Amanda Cox Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE acox4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 222 PLC 541-346-3938
estockma Emma Stockman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE estockma@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 23 PLC Spring term: W 11-1pm; R 12:30-1:30pm 541-346-1515
hlaningh Haley Laningham Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE hlaningh@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
jgonzal7 Jesse Gonzalez Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE jgonzal7@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
kmundy Kieran Mundy Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE kmundy@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
lmcmille Logan McMillen Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE lmcmille@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
mabdelwa Maha Abdelwahab Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE mabdelwa@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 210 M 1:00-4:00 spring term 541-346-1520
marciea Marcie Alexander Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE marciea@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
astriet4 Amy Strieter Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF astriet4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 331 PLC Spring term W 3-5 & by appt. (541) 346-1595
cormacw Cormac White Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF cormacw@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 237 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 (541) 346-3941
jnathan Josha Nathan Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF jnathan@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 355 PLC Spring term MW 10-12 (541) 346-0049
jpowers Jake Powers Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF jpowers@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 328 PLC Spring term MW 9-11 541-346-1532
mthomas Morgan Thomas Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF mthomas@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 210 PLC Spring term T 10-12, R 12-2 (541) 346-1520
bsmart5 Ben Smart Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE bsmart5@uoregon.edu English 355 PLC Winter Term: Mon/Wed 12:30-2pm 541-346-0049
clarac Clara Collins Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE clarac@uoregon.edu English 335 PLC Winter Term: Mon/Wed 10-11:30am 541-346-1496
cpowers4 Cassie Powers Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE cpowers4@uoregon.edu English 204 PLC Winter Term: Mon/Wed 1-2pm, Fri 11-12 541-346-0014
ctrippe Clara Trippe Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE ctrippe@uoregon.edu English 335 PLC Winter Term: Tue 1:30-3pm, Wed 12-1:30pm 541-346-1496
gchao Grace Chao Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE gchao@uoregon.edu English PLC 212 Winter Term: Wed 4-5:30pm, Thu 11-12:30pm (541) 346-0052
lkhoury Leon Khoury Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE lkhoury@uoregon.edu English 335 PLC Winter Term: Tue/Thu 9:45-11:45am
lrodrig5 Luis Rodriguez Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE lrodrig5@uoregon.edu English 213 PLC Winter Term: Mon/Wed/Fri 2-3pm 541-346-3924