Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
vvasquez Valentino Vasquez American Sign Language Instructor vvasquez@uoregon.edu 251 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-636-0197
seright Cameron Seright Analyst Programmer seright@uoregon.edu CASIT 441A McKenzie Hall 541-515-3058
zzhao John Zhao Analyst Programmer zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT 441G McKenzie Hall (541) 968-8769
bmadden Bill Madden Analyst Programmer bmadden@uoregon.edu CASIT 441E McKenzie Hall 541-525-0887
earlm Nick Martinelli Application Developer Research Assistant earlm@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall (541) 346-4870
ives Colin Ives Art and Technology Program Director Associate Professor, Digital Arts ives@uoregon.edu Art 122 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-0072
bfreed Brooke Freed Assistant Dean of Operations and Administration bfreed@uoregon.edu College of Design 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3703
jhaack Julie Haack Assistant Department Head and Faculty Advisor Senior Instructor II jhaack@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91C Klamath Hall 541-346-4604
emeyer Elias Meyer Assistant Director CLLAS Assist Director Americas Initi emeyer@uoregon.edu International Studies 336 HEN Summer 2013: 541-346-5714
kbrown Kirby Brown Assistant Professor kbrown@uoregon.edu English Department, Ethnic Studies, Native American Studies 523 PLC I am available by email during the summer; checking email intermittently. 541-346-5819
sclark11 Stephanie Clark Assistant Professor sclark11@uoregon.edu English Department 374 PLC Spring term: TR 12:00-1.30 541-346-3960
qmmiller Quinn Miller Assistant Professor qmmiller@uoregon.edu English Department 529 PLC Spring term: TR 8:00-9:30 541-346-3978
beck Erin Beck Assistant Professor beck@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Political Science 912 PLC M 11:30-2:30 (weeks 1-10); W 11:30-2:30 (Finals Week) 541-346-4483 (email communication preferred)
wterry William Terry Assistant Professor wterry@uoregon.edu Political Science 917 PLC W 12:30-3:30 (all term including Finals Week) 541-346-4862
dsuth David Sutherland Assistant Professor dsuth@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 204 Volcanology 541-346-8753
watkins4 James Watkins Assistant Professor watkins4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205A Cascade Hall 541-346-4681
edavis Edward Davis Assistant Professor Condon Fossil Collection Manager edavis@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 214 Volcanology 541-346-3461
ksuth Kelly Sutherland Assistant Professor ksuth@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Earth Sciences 473B Onyx Bridge 541-346-8783
lmillar Lanie Millar Assistant Professor lmillar@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 406 Friendly Hall M 3:30-4:30; W 11:00-11:50 541-346-4031
alfano Mark Alfano Assistant Professor alfano@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 403 Straub Hall on leave during 2015-2016
joycec Joyce Cheng Assistant Professor joycec@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 253 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3677
kbalogun Oluwakemi "Kemi" Balogun Assistant Professor kbalogun@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology, Women's And Gender Studies 311 Hendricks Hall Fall 2017: Wednesdays 2:00 - 4:00 pm 541-346-0558
baleman Benjamín Aleman Assistant Professor baleman@uoregon.edu Physics Department 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
light Ryan Light Assistant Professor light@uoregon.edu Sociology 632 PLC Wed 11:30am-1:30pm 541-346-5272
mnorton Matthew Norton Assistant Professor mnorton@uoregon.edu Sociology 630 PLC Fri 9:15-11:15am (541) 346-5495
burlando Alfredo Burlando Assistant Professor burlando@uoregon.edu Economics 513 PLC By appointment 541-346-1351
cweber5 Caroline Weber Assistant Professor cweber5@uoregon.edu Economics 516 PLC By appointment 541-346-4677
harms Mike Harms Assistant Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics harms@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 340A Willamette Hall 541-346-9002
gnazin George Nazin Assistant Professor Physical Chemistry gnazin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 183A Klamath Hall 541-346-2017
ajoya Angela Joya Assistant Professor Wayne Morse Resident Scholar, 2017-2018 ajoya@uoregon.edu International Studies 347 PLC Winter 2017: Mondays, 1:00-3:00 OR by appointment (541) 346-2544
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
jwu5 Jiabin Wu Assistant Professor jwu5@uoregon.edu Economics 515 PLC EC 411/511: Monday: 4:30-5:30; Tuesday: 2:00-3:00; EC 607: Monday: 12:00-1:00; Tuesday: 11:00-12:00 541-346-5778
mehta Pranjal Mehta Assistant Professor mehta@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 323 Straub Hall 541-346-0475
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Assistant Professor zalewski@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 325 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Assistant Professor dasa@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 325 LISB 541-346-6731
tfickle Tara Fickle Assistant Professor tfickle@uoregon.edu English Department, Ethnic Studies 372 PLC Summer: checking email intermittently or sporadically 541-346-3979
mkuhn Michael Kuhn Assistant Professor mkuhn@uoregon.edu Economics 517 PLC Wednesday: 12:00-2:00 541-346-1268
jprell James Prell Assistant Professor Biophysics, Materials Chemistry, Physical Chemistry & Analytical/Bioanalytical Chemistry jprell@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 141 Klamath Hall 541-346-2597
adc1 Anita Christie Assistant Professor adc1@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 342 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-8592
cmccurd5 Carrie McCurdy Assistant Professor cmccurd5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 349 CMER 541-346-4325
smear Matt Smear Assistant Professor smear@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 212A Huestis Hall 541-346-4389
sdwald Sarah Wald Assistant Professor sdwald@uoregon.edu English Department, Ethnic Studies 443 PLC Spring term: M 2:00-5:00 and by appointment 541-346-1613
tcohen Tim Cohen Assistant Professor tcohen@uoregon.edu Physics Department 475 Willamette Hall 541-346-5291
fausey Caitlin Fausey Assistant Professor fausey@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 465 Straub Hall 541-346-4951
lteves Stephanie 'Lani' Teves Assistant Professor lteves@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Native American Studies, Women's And Gender Studies 203 Alder Bldg Fall 2017: Tuesday 10:00 am - 11:00 am, Thursday 10:00-11:00 am, by appointment. 541-346-8830
amthomas Amanda Thomas Assistant Professor amthomas@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210C Cascade Hall
akhtari Shabnam Akhtari Assistant Professor akhtari@uoregon.edu Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
micahw Micah Warren Assistant Professor micahw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 318 Fenton Hall 541-346-5618
bjy Benjamin Young Assistant Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8407