Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sfcohen Shoshana Cohen Director of Fiscal Services sfcohen@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
shaymond Shaymond Michelson Director of Fiscal Services, Central Business Services, College of Design shaymond@uoregon.edu 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 0900 - 1700 541-346-2226
hcutting Hannah Cutting-Jones Director of Food Studies hcutting@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Global Studies, History 315 McKenzie Hall Thursdays, 10-12 530-327-8479
trond Trond Jacobsen Director of Forensics and Instructor of Information Science Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/5255635155?pwd=T3hyc2taR2Z0RjVRRnlpTGVKQ1Z4dz09 trond@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 198D Anstett Hall Tuesday 10-12, Friday 10-12, by appointment (all via Zoom) 541-600-0762
norgaard Kari Marie Norgaard Director of Graduate Studies for Environmental Studies Associate Professor of Sociology and Environmental Studies norgaard@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies, Food Studies, IRES, Native American Studies, Sociology 634 PLC Winter 2023: Thursday 12:30-2:30 and TBA 541-346-8615
dbishop Dennis Bishop Director of Information & Technology dbishop@uoregon.edu 311 Knight Law Center 541-346-3877
jeffreyw Jeffrey Woodbury Director of Information and Instructional Technology jeffreyw@uoregon.edu 130J HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1816
leslieob Leslie Opp-Beckman Director of Innovative Programs, AEI leslieob@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies 202A Agate Hall 541-915-2089
annfwatt Ann Fillback Watt Director of intoCareers annfwatt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7274
gdrew Gretchen Drew Director of Operations gdrew@uoregon.edu Data Science 204 Pacific Hall 541-346-2157
grantsch Grant Schoonover Director of Pathway Oregon grantsch@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 Oregon Hall 541-346-3211
averner Andrew Verner Director of PhD Program averner@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3251
csoutar Catherine A. Soutar Director of Planning & Facilit Dir of Planning & Facilities csoutar@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-5567
connolly Thomas Connolly Director of Research Division connolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 116 541-346-3031
jgren Josh Gren Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications jgren@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-5667
jkenton Jay Kenton Director of Student Services jkenton@uoregon.edu 121C Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3719
sgarner Sally Garner Director of Student Services sgarner@uoregon.edu SOJC 134A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0117
smital Steve Mital Director of Sustainability smital@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Office of Sustainability, 1295 Franklin Blvd. 541-346-0709
aglasgow Aaron Glasgow Director of Technology Development aglasgow@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach
kfh Kathleen Freeman Director of Undergraduate Studies Senior Instructor II kfreeman@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 154 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3470
psdus Lars Skalnes Director of Undergraduate Studies psdus@uoregon.edu 929 PLC Tu 13:00-16:00 on Teams 5413464886
jagdeep Jagdeep Bala Director of Undergraduate Studies in Psychology, Senior Instructor II jagdeep@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 225 Straub Hall 541-346-4953
swood Stephanie Wood Director of Wired Humanities Projects and Senior Research Associate swood@uoregon.edu 2085 University Street 541-344-1839
wrw Whitney Wagoner Director of WSMC wrw@uoregon.edu SAIL 445A Lillis Hall 541-346-3706
dsmellow Daniel Smellow Director Systems Development dsmellow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0819
phyllisb Phyllis Barkhurst Director, 90by30 Co-Director of the Center for the Prevention of Abuse and Neglect phyllisb@uoregon.edu CPAN/90by30 541-346-7484
eengland Elin England Director, Alumni and Community Engagement eengland@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 128 Chapman Hall 541-346-2995
boggs Eric Boggs Director, Business Honors Program boggs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Peterson 208B 541-346-4659
jferris Jay Ferris Director, Business Operations jferris@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9am-4pm 541-346-9326
bestje Jessica Best Director, Career Strategy, Mohr Career Services bestje@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 240E Lillis Hall 541-346-1672
katec Kate Conley Director, Communications katec@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1880
bbros Bob Brothers Director, Development bbros@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 334B Lillis Hall 541-346-4120
chriso Chris Otto Director, Development chriso@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-410-0354
georgeha George Harrison Director, EDUC Program georgeha@uoregon.edu College of Education
hbrinton Heather Brinton Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center and Pro Tem Instructor hbrinton@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 225D Knight Law Ctr 541-346-3741
lford Leeann Ford Director, Financial Operations lford@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297B Anstett Hall 541-346-4744
shandon Shandon Bates Director, Information Services and Instructional Technology shandon@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 320A Lillis Hall 541-346-3814
milbourn Todd Milbourn Director, Journalism Master's Program milbourn@uoregon.edu 309C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3548
mahyatt Mary Ann Hyatt Director, Law Library mahyatt@uoregon.edu Law 275F Knight Law Center 541-346-3097
jeff Jeff Sorensen Director, Lundquist Center for Entrepreneurship jeff@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 355
rclement Robin Clement Director, Master of Accounting Program | Academic Director, Sports Product Management | James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Senior Lecturer II of Accounting rclement@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 308A Peterson Hall 541-346-3295
leete Laura Leete Director, Master of Public Administration Program and Associate Professor leete@uoregon.edu PPPM 156 Hendricks Hall Eugene Spring 2020 Office Hours: email for an appointment (office hours by phone or online video chat) 541-346-0834
jerland Jon Erlandson Director, Museum of Natural and Cultural History Professor jerland@uoregon.edu Anthropology Mnh, 1680 E 15th Ave, Rm 108 541-346-5115
bdohrn Beatrice Dohrn Director, Nonprofit Clinic and Pro Tem Instructor bdohrn@uoregon.edu Law Clinics 205 541-346-3860
robert Robert Elliott Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute and Yamada Language Center robert@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, SAIL 1629 Moss St., Rm 204 541-346-0732
jlu Janne Underriner Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute, retired jlu@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics, Native American Studies 1629 Moss St Rm 102 541-346-0722
rtodd7 Rachel Todd Director, Oregon Executive MBA rtodd7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3778
drt Douglas Toomey Director, Oregon Hazards Lab Professor drt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105A Cascade Hall 541-346-5576
sandymw Sandy Weintraub Director, Oregon Law Commission Interim Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, School of Law sandymw@uoregon.edu 108B Peterson Hall 541-346-0042