Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
avidal Alejandra Vidal Courtesy Research Associate avidal@uoregon.edu Linguistics 261 Straub Hall By appointment 541-346-0259
cstanciu Christian Stanciu Courtesy Research Associate cstanciu@uoregon.edu
ctp Chris Potter Courtesy Research Associate ctp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science Eugene OR 541-346-4898
cwobryan Christina W. O'Bryan Courtesy Research Associate Pro Tem Instructor cwobryan@uoregon.edu Law-CRES 355 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-5042
dennisg Dennis Griffin Courtesy Research Associate dennisg@uoregon.edu 541-346-5102
gcnelson Greg Nelson Courtesy Research Associate gcnelson@uoregon.edu 541-206-7633
hkim Ha Beom Kim Courtesy Research Associate hkim@uoregon.edu 366A Condon Hall 541-346-5109
hkkwon Hyeong-ki Kwon Courtesy Research Associate hkkwon@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
hpw Hannah Wellman Courtesy Research Associate hpw@uoregon.edu 365A Condon Hall 541-346-5109
joanw Joan Wozniak Courtesy Research Associate joanw@uoregon.edu
johnnyw Johnny Webb Courtesy Research Associate johnnyw@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
jstone3 Jessica Stone Courtesy Research Associate jstone3@uoregon.edu 366B Condon Hall 541-346-5109
kboose Klaree Boose Courtesy Research Associate kboose@uoregon.edu
kturley Kevin Turley Courtesy Research Associate kturley@uoregon.edu
maurym Maury Morganstein Courtesy Research Associate memgmi@gmail.com
mcarpio Maria Belen Carpio Courtesy Research Associate mcarpio@uoregon.edu 59 PLC 541-346-4823
nfamoso2 Nick Famoso Courtesy Research Associate Paleontology Program Manager/Museum Curator, John Day Fossil Beds National Monument nicholas_famoso@nps.gov Earth Sciences Kimberly 541-346-4573
njew Nick Jew Courtesy Research Associate njew@uoregon.edu 112 Millrace 541-346-5109
piovesan Kathleen Piovesan Courtesy Research Associate piovesan@uoregon.edu
rblanton Richard Blanton Courtesy Research Associate rblanton@uoregon.edu 308 Condon Hall 541-346-5136
rdinapol Beau Dinapoli Courtesy Research Associate rdinapol@uoregon.edu 365B Condon Hall 541-346-5109
sklassen Sarah Klassen Courtesy Research Associate sklassen@uoregon.edu 110 Gerlinger Hall
tfremd Theodore Fremd Courtesy Research Associate Adjunct Curator, MNCH tfremd@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 304 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
uslabin2 Uladzimir Slabin Courtesy Research Associate uslabin2@uoregon.edu 170M Lokey Education Bldg Eugene
mhamingt Maurice Hamington Courtesy Research Associate 2013-2016 Executive Dean, Lane Community College mhamingt@uoregon.edu Philosophy 303 883 0300
defengm Adam Ma Courtesy Research Associate 2015-2016 defengm@uoregon.edu Philosophy
haowang Hao Wang Courtesy Research Associate Professor m haowang@uoregon.edu Mathematics 541-346-5628
jinwookk Jin Wook (Chris) Kim Courtesy Research Associate Professor Associate Professor (Tenure-Track) jinwookk@uoregon.edu 393A Anstett 541-346-3255
cdt Cynthia Trowbridge Courtesy Sr Research Associate, Oregon Institute of Marine Biology cdt@uoregon.edu Biology 541-888-2581
allisonv Allison VanSciver Creative Lead and Senior Graphic Designer allisonv@uoregon.edu SOJC 127 Franklin Blvd., Rm 127 Eugene 541-346-0213
tamrah Tamra Holmes Creative Lead | Senior Graphic Designer tamrah@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332A Lillis 541-346-8831
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student adonohue@uoregon.edu
bchen3 Joanna Chen Creative Writing Graduate Student bchen3@uoregon.edu
bely2 Blaine Ely Creative Writing Graduate Student bely2@uoregon.edu
bsmart5 Ben Smart Creative Writing Graduate Student bsmart5@uoregon.edu
cconnoll Chris Connolly Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cconnoll@uoregon.edu 220 PLC S20 MW 12-1:30 via Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-1314
cil Claire Luchette Creative Writing Graduate Student cil@uoregon.edu
clarac Clara Collins Creative Writing Graduate Student clarac@uoregon.edu
cneaves Charlie Neaves Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cneaves@uoregon.edu 235 PLC S20 TR 10-11:30 541-346-0272
cschnei7 Charlie Schneider Creative Writing Graduate Student cschnei7@uoregon.edu
ctrippe Clara Trippe Creative Writing Graduate Student ctrippe@uoregon.edu
dnf Dewey Fox Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE dnf@uoregon.edu 269 PLC S20 F 12-3 via Canvas or email or by appointment 541-346-0050
ejohns11 Erik Johnson Creative Writing Graduate Student ejohns11@uoregon.edu
eneave Erik Neave Creative Writing Graduate Student eneave@uoregon.edu
gchao Grace Chao Creative Writing Graduate Student gchao@uoregon.edu
ipayer Ishelle Payer Creative Writing Graduate Student ipayer@uoregon.edu
jhill9 Jonathan Hill Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE jhill9@uoregon.edu 261 PLC S20 F 9-12 virtual 541-346-0529
kbartz Kevin Bartz Creative Writing Graduate Student kbartz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
khaemmer Kathryn Haemmerle Creative Writing Graduate Student khaemmer@uoregon.edu
lgomez Leah Gómez Creative Writing Graduate Student lgomez@uoregon.edu