Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
anthonyc Anthony Castro Doctoral Student anthonyc@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Sp24: Tuesdays 9:30-10:30
aor Andrew Robbins Doctoral Student Graduate Employee aor@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Winter 2019: Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm and by appointment
apabst Alexandre Pabst Doctoral Student apabst@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC
apedraza Alejandra Pedraza Doctoral Student apedraza@uoregon.edu Sociology 718 PLC SP 2024: Schedule via https://calendly.com/apedraza-1/officehours
aricam Nii Mahliaire Doctoral Student aricam@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene, OR By appointment - email me to set up a time and I will send you a Zoom link. 541-346-6304
arossi Aubrey Rossi Doctoral Student arossi@uoregon.edu Psychology 432 Straub
arvic Arvind Chennupati Doctoral Student arvic@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Fall 2023: Monday and Wednesday 12:30-1:30pm
asnyder5 Amy Snyder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee asnyder5@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thurs 3-4 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97730570250 541-346-4864
asomeshw Amala Someshwar Doctoral Student asomeshw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
awelch Amanda Welch Doctoral Student awelch@uoregon.edu Psychology
ayb Ann-Marie Barrett Doctoral Student ayb@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology
bchaloup Benjamin Chaloupka Doctoral Student bchaloup@uoregon.edu Psychology LISB 234
bchang Boyoon Chang Doctoral Student bchang@uoregon.edu Economics 525 PLC Winter 2023: MW 10:00 - 11:00 541-346-7755
bcowley Brent Cowley Doctoral Student bcowley@uoregon.edu 23 PLC 541-346-1515
bcudmore Becca Cudmore Doctoral Student bcudmore@uoregon.edu
bentleyp Ben Pfingston Doctoral Student bentleyp@uoregon.edu Psychology 339 Straub
bethgrce Beth Grace Howe Doctoral Student bethgrce@uoregon.edu SAIL SOJC Eugene
bharri10 Brandon Harris Doctoral Student bharri10@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
bismark Bismark Owusu-Yeboah Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow bismark@uoregon.edu SOJC 321 Allen Hall Eugene 5415796963
breeden Daniel Breeden Doctoral Student breeden@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Sp24: Tuesday 9:30-10:30am, Thusday 12:00-1:00pm
briettar Brietta Russell Doctoral Student briettar@uoregon.edu Economics 507 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 2-3pm, Thursday 2-3pm 541-346-1261
bwilson Brock Wilson Doctoral Student bwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC Fall 2022: Monday and Wednesday 1:30-2:30PM 541-346-7755
ceilik Ceili Kirkaldie Doctoral Student ceilik@uoregon.edu Economics 430 PLC Spring 2024: Tuesday 10:45AM-11:45AM
cgoldste Casey Goldstein Doctoral Student cgoldste@uoregon.edu Political Science 837A PLC Fall 2023: Wednesdays 1:30 - 2:30
cheyna Cheyna Warner Doctoral Student cheyna@uoregon.edu Psychology
clarkkisa Kisa Clark Doctoral Student clarkkisa@gmail.com SOJC Eugene
cloutier Casey Cloutier Doctoral Student cloutier@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Sp24: Mondays 11:30-1:30
cmachle Christopher Machle Doctoral Student cmachle@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 123 LISB 541-346-4920
cmulhol2 Connor Mulholland Doctoral Student cmulhol2@uoregon.edu Economics 506 PLC
cobriant Colleen O'Briant Doctoral Student cobriant@uoregon.edu Economics 406 PLC Sp24: MWF 9am (Zoom) 541-346-7755
coquinn Caitlin O'Quinn Doctoral Student coquinn@uoregon.edu Political Science
cwiegand Connor Wiegand Doctoral Student cwiegand@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC Spring 2024: Wednesday 11:00-1:00 541-346-7755
daragon Denicia Aragon Doctoral Student daragon@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
dcosme Danielle Cosme Doctoral Student dcosme@uoregon.edu Lewis Integrative Science Building (LISB) 541-346-3447
ddewald Diana DeWald Daschel Doctoral Student ddewald@uoregon.edu Psychology 336 Straub
dgrtz Dominik Grätz Doctoral Student dgrtz@uoregon.edu Psychology
dgyekye Daniel Gyekye Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow dgyekye@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
dhall7 David Hall Doctoral Student dhall7@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Fall 2023: By Appointment
Dirghayu Dirghayu Shah Doctoral Student Dirghayu@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC W24: Thursday 1-1:50 pm, Friday 10-10:50 am
donglihu Dongli Hu Doctoral Student donglihu@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Fall 2023: Tuesday 11:00-12:00, Friday 1:00-2:00
dstrayer Deanna Strayer Doctoral Student dstrayer@uoregon.edu Psychology
dwelindt Dillon Welindt Doctoral Student dwelindt@uoregon.edu Psychology 439 Straub Hall
dwoolley David Woolley Doctoral Student dwoolley@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC
dyasui Dante Yasui Doctoral Student dyasui@uoregon.edu Economics 523 PLC Fall 2023: by appointment 541-346-7755
eamevor Elinam Amevor Doctoral Student eamevor@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
earnesen Emily Arnesen Doctoral Student earnesen@uoregon.edu Economics 521 PLC SP24: By Appointment 541-346-1261
ebarker7 Elaina Barker Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebarker7@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC Sp 2024: Wednesday 10:00
ebeatty3 Emily Beatty Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebeatty3@uoregon.edu Political Science 837A PLC SP 24: Thursday 10:30-11:30 541-346-4864
eberger Estelle Berger Doctoral Student eberger@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology