Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
srubin srubin@uoregon.edu
sstark6 sstark6@uoregon.edu
startlab startlab@uoregon.edu
stawa stawa@uoregon.edu
sxiong6 sxiong6@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
syakov syakov@uoregon.edu
tchua tchua@uoregon.edu 234 Deschutes Hall
thomas52 thomas52@uoregon.edu 104 Alder Bldg. 541-346-5936
tnn tnn@uoregon.edu
tstabin tstabin@uoregon.edu 401B Tykeson Hall 541-346-5265
tzhang8 tzhang8@uoregon.edu
ucemail ucemail@uoregon.edu
uophil uophil@uoregon.edu
uorapidec uorapidec@uoregon.edu
uslabin uslabin@uoregon.edu 170M Lokey Education Bldg
vdorjahn vdorjahn@uoregon.edu
wconagha wconagha@uoregon.edu
weiz weiz@uoregon.edu
wseltzer wseltzer@uoregon.edu
wwalker wwalker@uoregon.edu
xgu7 xgu7@uoregon.edu
xiaoyuw xiaoyuw@uoregon.edu
yjiang yjiang@uoregon.edu
zachh zachh@uoregon.edu
zanger zanger@uoregon.edu 350B White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland 503-412-3663
ziyangl ziyangl@uoregon.edu
zobeydab zobeydab@uoregon.edu
zwang8 zwang8@uoregon.edu
mmendoza Marcela Mendoza Courtesy Research Associate mmendoza@uoregon.edu Anthropology
sdrake Shiloh Drake Postdoctoral Research Fellow sdrake@uoregon.edu Linguistics E383 1600 Millrace
sgary Susan Gary Professor Emerita sgary@uoregon.edu Law 312 Knight Law Center 541-346-3856
sleone Steve Leone Professor pro tempore sleone@uoregon.edu History 340X McKenzie Hall Fall 2018: Tuesday/Thursday 1:00-2:30 pm, or by appointment.
smanthe2 Sophia Mantheakis Program Assistant to the Conflict and Dispute Resolution Program, Faculty Support Specialist smanthe2@uoregon.edu Law-CRES 137 Knight Law Center 541-346-1604
bmusheno Birgit Musheno Science Methods Instructor Practicum Supervisor bmusheno@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education 541-346-5968
smorgen Sandra Morgen ( 1950-2016) Anthropology
hwolcott Harry Wolcott (1929-2012) Anthropology
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
jtreeder Jonathan Reeder . jtreeder@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
knoakes Kathy Noakes . knoakes@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact University of Oregon 541-346-2120
krystinv Krystin VanderMeer . krystinv@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-4797
simonds Paul Simonds 1932-2020 Anthropology
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
alanr Alan Reynolds ABD Ph.D. alanr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer ABD Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
arodrig1 Aaron A. Rodriguez ABD Ph.D. arodrig1@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
billyg Billy Dean Goehring ABD Ph.D. GE billyg@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall
celena Celena M. Simpson ABD Ph.D. PathwayOregon Advisor celena@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, SAIL 5 PLC 3:30-4:20pm Monday & Wednesday 541-346-3226
cpickard Claire Pickard ABD Ph.D. GE cpickard@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 232 Susan Campbell Hall