Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kdlogan Katherine Logan ABD Ph.D. kdlogan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mayfield Teri L. Mayfield ABD Ph.D. mayfield@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
alanr Alan Reynolds ABD Ph.D. alanr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
rognlie Dana Rognlie ABD Ph.D. rognlie@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department
celena Celena M. Simpson ABD Ph.D. PathwayOregon Advisor celena@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, SAIL 5 PLC 3:30-4:20pm Monday & Wednesday 541-346-3226
tcc Tim Christion Myers ABD Ph.D. tcc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department COL 47A
pack Justin Pack ABD Ph.D. pack@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
russelld Russell J. Duvernoy ABD Ph.D. GE russelld@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
fulden Fulden Ibrahimhakkioglu ABD Ph.D. GE fulden@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
guernsey Paul J. Guernsey ABD Ph.D. guernsey@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
leichler Lauren Eichler ABD Ph.D. leichler@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jon Jon LaRochelle ABD Ph.D. jon@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall
shannonh Shannon Hayes ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities shannonh@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall
paria Paria Akbar Akhgari ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities paria@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 154 Susan Campbell Hall
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
lbusk Larry Busk ABD Ph.D. lbusk@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
billyg Billy Dean Goehring ABD Ph.D. GE billyg@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jskorbur Gus Skorburg ABD Ph.D. jskorbur@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
creynol3 Christine Reynolds ABD Ph.D. creynol3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jkerr Joshua Kerr ABD Ph.D. GE jkerr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall
mferrar2 Martina Ferrari ABD Ph.D. GE and Undergraduate Advising Assistant mferrar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall 8:30-11:00 am on Fridays and by appointment during Fall 2020
cpickard Claire Pickard ABD Ph.D. GE cpickard@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 232 Susan Campbell Hall
smclay Sarah McLay ABD Ph.D. GE for Classics smclay@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
dfitzpat Devin Fitzpatrick ABD Ph.D. dfitzpat@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department Susan Campbell Hall Room 20
harriss Harris Smith ABD Ph.D. GE harriss@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall
rsinclai Rebekah Sinclair ABD Ph.D. rsinclai@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2020
mnewton Maggie Newton ABD Ph.D. 2020-2021 Eric Englund Dissertation Research Fellowship Award Recipient mnewton@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer ABD Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
krathe Kaja Jenssen Rathe ABD Ph.D. GE krathe@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
eportel2 Eli Portella ABD Ph.D. GE eportel2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Wednesdays 12-2 pm during Winter 2021
mmclevey Mary McLevey ABD Ph.D. GE mmclevey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall
pauls Paul Showler ABD Ph.D. GE for Humanities pauls@uoregon.edu English Department, Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2020
jospina Juan Sebastián Ospina ABD Ph.D. GE jospina@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2020
oralda Óscar Armando Ralda ABD Ph.D. GE & GTFF Steward for 2020-2021 oralda@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment
rmartin Randall Martin Academic Adviser rmartin@uoregon.edu 364 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1583
kpratt2 Kelly Pratt Academic Advisor kpratt2@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 101 Tykeson Hall 541-346-4451
tkim4 Toby Kim Academic Advisor tkim4@uoregon.edu College of Design, School of Art + Design 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1774
lbottaro Louie Bottaro Academic Advisor lbottaro@uoregon.edu Design Student Services 185 Oregon Hall 541-346-1824
dpitts Damien Pitts Academic Advisor & Diversity Specialist dpitts@uoregon.edu SAIL 145A Lillis 541-346-9271
jwaters Jessa Waters Academic Advisor, Portland jwaters@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, School of Art + Design 70 NW Couch St., Rm 454 503-412-0472
tarynf Taryn Ferrando Academic Affairs Assistant tarynf@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School 306A 541-346-3963
jillf Jill Elizabeth Academic Affairs Manager jillf@uoregon.edu Law 338 Knight Law Center 541-346-3845
matts Matt Schmidt Academic IT Manager matts@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC 319 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2170
sbullis Samantha Bullis Academic Outreach Specialist sbullis@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
aharter Amy Harter Academic Program Assistant aharter@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1360
burham Angela Burham Academic Program Coordinator burham@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1492
aloverin Autum Loverin Academic Program Coordinator aloverin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 241 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2480
danetter Danette Roberson Academic Program Coordinator danetter@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Prevention Science 240 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-9148